Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 93 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Staff

    By

    April 09, 2016

    I cannot thank Kimberly and her co-worker enough for their fast reactions and care during the medical emergency I experienced while staying there, and also Frank, who helped my family during this time. They were all wonderful to me and my family and went out of their way to help accommodate us. Without their quick response and concern, the outcome could have been very different. I highly recommend their Candlewood Suites to everyone who may be in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall hotel...

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The hotel is overall good. The rooms are clean and bed was comfortable. The channel selection was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you so very much for your stay, and we are very glad you had a great stay! We hope your trip was productive and enjoyable:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    I love Candlewood. it is clean, very courteous helpful employees, onsite convenience store all add to the value. I have stayed in this hotel many times and am always pleased with my stay. I would recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are so very happy for your visit to our area. and were are glad you had a great stay! We very much look forward to the completion of our 100% renovation this year. We are eager to share our new rooms and hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    our only issue was the lack of amenities in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    smelled of smoke

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    overall not a bad hotel, but the strong smell of smoke in a "non" smoking room was a large disappointment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear Guest We thank you for your stay, and are glad your had a productive visit. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused by the smell of smoke and/or food. As you you may know, with all suites having full kitchens, our guest enjoy the pleasure of cooking all kinds of foods. One of the by-products is the aroma of different flavors. Again we apologize, and hope that you will come and visit us again after our full renovation. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price of the hotel does not match the quality

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel did not meet my expectations for the rate that was charged. I would not stay there again. I stopped at a nearby hotel on my way out of town. It was only $6 more per night and much nicer.

    If the rate at this Candlewood would have been one-half to two-thirds cheaper than it was, I would not have been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your stay with us. We are sadden that we did not me your expectation for the rate you were charged. We very much hope that if you ever do visit our area in the near future, please stop by to take a look. Our hotel will be 100% renovated and/or brand new by Mid June of 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Return From MN

    By

    February 17, 2016

    Good value for price with the weekend rate. Room was great and nice size. beds comfortable but pillows worn.
    Hotel and rooms were clean and in good repair, just needed TV station list in the room.
    Problem at check in as staff was not able to access my reservation via computers and they had not created a portfolio for my stay so we had to wait 20 mins in the lobby until they gave us a room. It was late and the Hotel was empty with only 7 cars in the lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay! We certainly appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback. It's always great to learn what works and what need improvement. We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused you at checkin. We very much look forward to your next visit:))
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt almost like home!

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I had to stay at Candlewood when I lost power at my home. They had a room available and allowed me to bring along my three little chihuahuas also. The full kitchen in the suite allowed me to make dinner for my famiily just as if I were at home. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling and needing a home away from home to rest and relax. Great job Candlewood Stevensville!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Showing it's age.

    By

    December 01, 2015

    The property is starting to show it's age. They've worked hard to try to make amenities available and cater to longer stays, but a good face lift is in order.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 15, 2015
    Dear Eranth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our amenities to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding the condition of our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Very clean and comfortable suite. All of the comforts of home at a hotel! Kitchen fully available with a large refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms, great layout, quiet and comfortable

    By

    October 21, 2015

    We had a nice weekend stay which included our golden retriever. Parking was well lit, adequate and close to the entrances. Rooms were very spacious, efficient layout and clean. Furniture was well used, but the bed was very comfortable. Bedroom lighting was not calming and lacked adequate electrical outlets, but the closets were very large. Bathroom was also spacious and had an unusually good tub surround, providing both convenient shelves and built in seat, which we didn't need at this time, but would be nice if necessary. Full kitchen including oven provided convenient alternative to dining out. Pantry was fully stocked and loaning closet provided some nice items to borrow. Would have liked to have a breakfast buffet in house, but the several restaurants within walking distance offered at least 4 dining choices. We looked at some other nearby hotels for comparison and will return here next time were in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average room poor customer service

    By

    October 16, 2015

    The room was clean and the beds comfortable. When we checked in i was informed that there was a $50.00 up charge for the two weekend nights. This was not told to me when I booked by phone. I was given one amount. I assumed that the person booking the room had a calendar and would have realized that two of the nights were weekend nights and could have informed me then.It was 12:30 at night and we had driven all day. I was tired and not in the mood to argue. We stayed the whole four nights because we had a busy weekend and didn't have time to look for another room. I not only would not stay here again but will not recommend it to anyone else. If you stay here book online and take a copy of the rates with you. otherwise they may change without notice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 25, 2015
    Dear sgdeja, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and satisfactory accommodations. However, we regret to read that in this case we have fallen short of your expectations with the additional charges to your weekend nights' rate. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 25, 2015
    Dear sgdeja, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and satisfactory accommodations. However, we regret to read that in this case we have fallen short of your expectations with the additional charges to your weekend nights' rate. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare I look forward to hearing back from you very soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less