Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 86 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Felt almost like home!

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I had to stay at Candlewood when I lost power at my home. They had a room available and allowed me to bring along my three little chihuahuas also. The full kitchen in the suite allowed me to make dinner for my famiily just as if I were at home. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling and needing a home away from home to rest and relax. Great job Candlewood Stevensville!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Showing it's age.

    By

    December 01, 2015

    The property is starting to show it's age. They've worked hard to try to make amenities available and cater to longer stays, but a good face lift is in order.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 15, 2015
    Dear Eranth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our amenities to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding the condition of our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Very clean and comfortable suite. All of the comforts of home at a hotel! Kitchen fully available with a large refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms, great layout, quiet and comfortable

    By

    October 21, 2015

    We had a nice weekend stay which included our golden retriever. Parking was well lit, adequate and close to the entrances. Rooms were very spacious, efficient layout and clean. Furniture was well used, but the bed was very comfortable. Bedroom lighting was not calming and lacked adequate electrical outlets, but the closets were very large. Bathroom was also spacious and had an unusually good tub surround, providing both convenient shelves and built in seat, which we didn't need at this time, but would be nice if necessary. Full kitchen including oven provided convenient alternative to dining out. Pantry was fully stocked and loaning closet provided some nice items to borrow. Would have liked to have a breakfast buffet in house, but the several restaurants within walking distance offered at least 4 dining choices. We looked at some other nearby hotels for comparison and will return here next time were in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average room poor customer service

    By

    October 16, 2015

    The room was clean and the beds comfortable. When we checked in i was informed that there was a $50.00 up charge for the two weekend nights. This was not told to me when I booked by phone. I was given one amount. I assumed that the person booking the room had a calendar and would have realized that two of the nights were weekend nights and could have informed me then.It was 12:30 at night and we had driven all day. I was tired and not in the mood to argue. We stayed the whole four nights because we had a busy weekend and didn't have time to look for another room. I not only would not stay here again but will not recommend it to anyone else. If you stay here book online and take a copy of the rates with you. otherwise they may change without notice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 25, 2015
    Dear sgdeja, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and satisfactory accommodations. However, we regret to read that in this case we have fallen short of your expectations with the additional charges to your weekend nights' rate. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 25, 2015
    Dear sgdeja, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and satisfactory accommodations. However, we regret to read that in this case we have fallen short of your expectations with the additional charges to your weekend nights' rate. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare I look forward to hearing back from you very soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    : Comfortable bed

    By

    October 13, 2015

    Great place to stay! Disappointed there was not a free continental breakfast. When you have to be up early and out the door to get to an event with teenagers, nice to be able to grab some food and go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As expected

    By

    October 12, 2015

    club

    All was fine - the expected level of service and cleanliness for a Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost great

    By

    October 08, 2015

    club

    Full kitchen in the room. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean.

    Problems:
    The room finishes/furniture were outdated.
    The room smelled like smoke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    September 24, 2015

    club

    I should have realized that this hotel wasn't going to live up to my expectations when it was by far the cheapest in the area. It may be nice for a single, business person staying in the area. However, with the lack of amenities, I will not be staying here again with my family. There was a bad storm the night that we stayed. At 3am, I heard a drip from somewhere in the room. I got up to find the ceiling dripping. The harder it rained, the faster it dripped, until it turned into a pretty steady stream. The room had already shown water damage on the ceilings and the walls and the staff mentioned that the carpet was just replaced. Next time, I will pay more to avoid these hassles.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 04, 2015
    Dear A.K.O., Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with the room condition and service. This is definitely not the hotel experience we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that we are truly sorry. We have sent you an email to address this matter further. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and Easy

    By

    September 23, 2015

    club

    Everything was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The hotel was quiet and it was easy to book.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place.

    By

    September 22, 2015

    Comfortable room and friendly and efficient staff. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An OK stay

    By

    September 20, 2015

    club

    Surprised to find only a 2" x 14" (estimated) ledge on which to put our bathroom gear (toothbrush/paste, makeup, comb/brush, lotion, shaving gear). The faucet handle on the sink was not attached to the faucet.

    The kitchen setup was great -- no complaints there at all!

    Bed was comfortable.

    Check-in clerk was a little stern -- probably a hard day, but we were supposed to be guests. Evening clerks were very nice.

    Didn't use pool or fitness center, but both looked to be very good. Free coffee 24 hrs. is appreciated! Back patio is a nice touch.

    We expected better from IHG's Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less