Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 102 reviews
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Under construction but no big deal!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    This was a great place to stay . Good location for travel to Silver Beach and downtown St Joseph. This hotel is under construction but it is not a problem. It will be even better to stay there after all the construction is complete.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I was greeted by a very friendly staff member, check in and check out was very quick and accurate. Entrance and lobby carpeting was dirty due to the remodeling going on an upper floor. Great room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than Average

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Stayed here, as some of the properties in the area were run down and didn't feel safe. Like being able to walk to restaurants and this hotel allowed pets.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that you appreciated our location and for providing us a high rating to most aspects of your stay. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the overall condition of the hotel. We take all feedback from our guests sincerely. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. Staff was extremely friendly, room was clean, hotel was quiet. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    June 29, 2016

    We were very pleased with the assistance provided by the desk clerk after finding we had mixed up our reservaton. She was exceptional and handled the problem expediously. Thank You.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Suite

    By

    June 29, 2016

    I was upgraded to an older but well maintained executive suite. It was quiet and perfect for a nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The hotel was undergoing renovations, so my observations may not accurately reflect the hotel when they are finished with them.

    Comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    old hotel

    By

    May 23, 2016

    this hotel is an old hotel and the décor is not very appealing. Cleanliness of the rooms is acceptable but because everything is so old, it looks dirty. beds are not very comfortable either

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear drjas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the room cleanliness. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is regrettable that the hotel qualities and bed condition did not live up to your standards. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our facilities. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    its a room

    By

    May 03, 2016

    wore out sheets and towels...I don't think they use soap when they wash them

    Don't expect housekeeping during your stay they only clean AFTER someone check's out

    Check your room bill daily...they raise the rate without notification, you'll only see it when you check out...and then they say " there's nothing I can do about it"

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 13, 2016
    Dear backpain22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and regret the issues you had with our housekeeping services and with your nightly rate. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and sincerely hope that you would consider us again on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 09, 2016

    I cannot thank Kimberly and her co-worker enough for their fast reactions and care during the medical emergency I experienced while staying there, and also Frank, who helped my family during this time. They were all wonderful to me and my family and went out of their way to help accommodate us. Without their quick response and concern, the outcome could have been very different. I highly recommend their Candlewood Suites to everyone who may be in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall hotel...

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The hotel is overall good. The rooms are clean and bed was comfortable. The channel selection was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you so very much for your stay, and we are very glad you had a great stay! We hope your trip was productive and enjoyable:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    I love Candlewood. it is clean, very courteous helpful employees, onsite convenience store all add to the value. I have stayed in this hotel many times and am always pleased with my stay. I would recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are so very happy for your visit to our area. and were are glad you had a great stay! We very much look forward to the completion of our 100% renovation this year. We are eager to share our new rooms and hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less