Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 194 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wake Forest Candlewood

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Although I rarely travel with my pets, I love their pet friendly policy. Being able to visit with other guests pets helped me keep from missing mine so much.

    The atmosphere here is of a community with many people with long stays. The grill and covered visiting area in the back are great for passing the time with others and making new friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Rusty M W, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are ecstatic to hear we could make you feel at home while traveling. We are glad you were able to enjoy our grill amongst many other amenities and made some new friends. Candlewood Suites are recognized for their extended stay and pet friendly policies. We would be honored to meet your lovely pet and hope you will bring along during your next visit with us. We hope to be at your service soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    exceptional customer service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    no words needed for exceptional customer service from management team.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear kindsniper11, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review of our lovely Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. It is our team's pleasure to be at your service! We believe in providing exceptional customer service to each of our guests and are ecstatic to hear that you continue to experience an awesome stay each time you visit us. Your kind words mean a lot to our entire team. They truly lifts up our spirit. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please take care in the meantime. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Very friendly staff and great location! Will definitely return in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear kry1, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review! Thank you for recognizing the diligent work of our entire team. We are able to operate a beautiful and successful hotel all owed to the hard work of our awesome Guest Service Representatives and Heart of the House members. In addition, our convenient location to many business and quick access to main Highway makes us a great find! We are ecstatic to hear you will be returning again in future. We look forward to be at your service in near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    comforatable bed, convenient frig.

    By

    May 19, 2016

    PLEASANT ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED. NICE LOCATION. STAFF HELPFUL.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Dear cr1406, Thank you for your generous five-starred review for our lovely Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Our rooms are built keeping our guests in mind so they feel at home while on the road. And of course we have team members available to go above and beyond for assistance. We believe in providing top notch customer service and are glad to hear that we met your requirements. We are also joyous to hear you experienced a good night's rest in one of our highly rated beds in the hospitality industry. We hope you will visit us again soon in the near future so we can provide you with excellent service. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    User friendly

    By

    May 18, 2016

    This was a very user friendly place to stay, alone with a great staff. Had such a perfect location to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2016
    Dear jb-big dogg, Thank you for your awesome review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Our convenient location off the main highway and being surrounded by small businesses makes us a huge success with our guests. Thank you for recognizing our amazing team members that make that ensure we provide the very best customer service in the hospitality industry. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE

    By

    May 12, 2016

    ENJOYED OUR STAY. YOU MIGHT WANT TO CONSIDER A POOL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear RAB111954, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review! We are very happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. During construction, our management decided to forgo the pool in order to be environmentally friendly. Please do know that we are partnered with one of our local pools free at charge for our Candlewood guests. They also have a life-guard on site unlike typical hotel pools so it is much safer. We look forward to be at your service in near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Great suites

    By

    May 09, 2016

    My only issue was that we had to pay full price for just a few hours but its understandable.
    Our power went out due to a storm and with small kids we had stay somewhere. But the rooms were great and the staff were very friendly.

    We will stay again soon :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear PrivetteT, Thank you for taking the time give our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest a five-starred review! We are community oriented hotel and are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a roof in this rough weather we have recently experienced. Thank you for recognizing the diligient work of our team members. It is always our goal to provide a top-notch service with a friendly smile. We look forward to be at your service int he near future. Please take care. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Great Stay

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    I'm relocating to the area and stayed in the hotel for a full month. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager dinner on Tue/Thur is nice added touch. I would definitely reccommend this hotel for anyone planning to stay for an extended duration.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear newbie16, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are ecstatic to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay throughout this tedious relocation. Our Manager's Receptions twice a week is our team's way of presenting a relaxing environment for all of our guests to get-together. We are happy to know you enjoyed it particularly. If you are in the area, please do stop by to say hello. It would mean a lot to us. If you are looking to put up your friends and family in future, we would love accommodate them as much as we did for you. Please take care and good luck! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Location was great. Staff was friendly and very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Calm person, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review of our amazing Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We also want to thank you for noticing the hard-work of our entire team. Our Heart of the House and Front Desk Teams work alongside to provide an excellent customer service to all of our guests. We are happy to know we were able to meet our goal. Easy access from main highway, in addition to conveniently located restaurants and retail shops makes us our hotel a comfortable location for all our guests. We look forward to be at your service in near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy

    By

    April 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Bed was comfortable and spacious. We love the option of cooking in the room so we aren't slaves to eating out for every meal. Closeness to the Walgreen's, Target, and the highway makes this a wonderful place. Plus, there was a nice neighborhood park just down the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Hawaii Jay, Thank you for your awesome five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed a good nights rest and were able to make use of our fully equipped kitchen to experience a healthy and relaxing meal. Our convenient location to small business makes our hotel a comfortable stay for all of our guests. We are happy to know you enjoyed one of the great parks our town has to offer. We look forward to be at your service again! Mahalo! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 21, 2016

    club

    Excellent staff, clean and reasonably priced. Close to restaurants and businesses that make staying there easy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear DHBill, Thank you for your excellent five-starred review of our amazing Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Our convenient location to various retail shops, restaurants, and easy accessibility from main highway, makes us a comfortable and go-to hotel for many of our guests. We are happy to know you were able to utilize these businesses to make your stay relaxing. We also want to thank you for noticing the diligent work of our entire team. It means a lot to us. We look forward to be at your service again in near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place for Wedding guests

    By

    April 20, 2016

    We had about 10 rooms over a long weekend for our daughter's wedding. The rooms were very nice. We got one suite with a separate bedroom where we provided breakfast as this hotel does not have breakfast served because it is an extended stay hotel. Also we had 3 handicapped rooms among our guests and all were as promised. Some hotels don't really guarantee you these rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Ellen55, Thank you for your excellent five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We know wedding is an exciting and flurrying time, and are joyous to know that we could provide you with a relaxing stay. We take pride in our hotel and aim to accommodate all of our guests, so obviously we did everything possible to make sure your guests experience a comfortable stay in our ADA rooms as promised. We wish your daughter and son-in-law a joyous life journey! We look forward to be at your service in near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less