Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place ! My home away from home... I stay in this very Hotel every time I'm in there area. I would refer it a million times over .Very comfortable ,friendly and convenient.I am a picky eater so I like my own food and the full kitchen hookup is greatly appreciated! free laundry while I'm in the gym is great too! The front desk staff are awesome! I actually get the same room every time I visit .Will be back real soon. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Stay Stay was short - very friendly and professional greeting by late night Front Desk person on 9/22 (into 9/23) ... room was clean and comfortable but leather desk chair looked like it came from a yard sale - all beat up and damaged (took away from room cleanliness). Nice set-up in kitchen (loved the popcorn already in the microwave oven!). Surprised by the "old" bedding package - no white, no double sheeting, etc. Would here again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is fantastic. The entire staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect. We had to leave our dog in the room for a couple of hours when we moved our daughter into her dorm and they kept a watchful eye on him for us. Thank you. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Property needs work We were there for a 5 day dog show with our puppy. The Staff was great and professional. The Candlewood Cupboard was stocked with essentials. Over all was disappointed in the room. Room had a swarm of fruit flies I spent 3 days swatting. Furniture was ok but worn, couch was torn, leather chair needed cleaning. Cabinets were scratched and worn, Over all the rugs could have used a deep cleaning. The room layout was very nice and roomy but for the price we paid I was very surprised that housekeeping was not part of the rooms service. You either had to request it or wait for the one day a week that they came by. No breakfast is included with this room and for the price again it would be nice if they took some space and offered a breakfast like their sister hotel Holiday Inn. It wasn't the worst place I stayed in and if I had to stay there again for more than a night or two I would look for someplace with daily housekeeping and breakfast. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk so friendly When my wife and I checked in the young lady ( Nicole ) said" I know that face " I said yes you do and yes she remembered me from long ago about 2 years now when I was staying for long periods of time while working in the area. She is the nicest, happiest person I can't say enough about her in a review. The rest of the staff was great as well now and in the past too, very helpful and happy As always a great stay in a great place. Clean and well cared for property. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with my stay The staff that greeted me was very professional and nice. The room was clean and well maintained. I used the cupboard which was well stocked. The only complaint I had was that the side parking filed was roped off and there was no parking for us when we returned for the night. No one explained that to us so we never did know why. I was a bit upset that we could not park in the hotel parking especially since there were quite a few designated "motorcycle" parking spaces right up front that were not even being used. I actually could not understand why motorcycle drivers would get premium parking reserved for them! That did not make any sense. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully surprised Hotel was clean and convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the kitchen! Will be back!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A BIG WOW! We spent a day at six flags nearby and was rather tired upon arrival at the hotel. When we saw the room it was a big WOW! A new Very large clean room! We went to the front desk to get a blanket and the night desk clerk actually ran down into the laundry room and got a fresh one out of the dryer. In the morning coffee is free in the mini store and the gentlemen cleaning the pool invited my kids in a little earlier than opening and advised them that the water was a little cold! The staff and rooms are fantastic which is usually rare for a hotel in this area!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! We totally enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious and equipped with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The next time were in MA we will definitely stay there. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Helpful & Accommodating Having a choice of many hotels to choose from, the STAFF at the Candlewood suites make all the difference. TWO thumbs up from housekeeping to maintenance to the front desk. You always make Me and my dogs feel right at home!! June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stained Sheets. I was disappointed to discover the sheet had two large size stains that clearly would have been noticed when housekeeping made the bed. The front desk employee was however, very kind and apologetic. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but over priced compared to other Candlewood Suites Staff and service was excellent but hotel lacked a nice comfortable lobby to sit in. Nice indoor pool but did not have time to use it. Suite not set up for practical use but very clean. We decided the valuse just was not there when we compared other Candlewood Suites. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling man As I cover most of the Northeast, Ontario - Quebec, ON. I have selected a few favorable areas in which to stay. I have to say this is a gem. The staff is friendle and the comfortable living space is just what I need after a long day. That's not to mention thay make a big welcome to my Aussie Shepard. He votes yes too! Thanks Candlewood! March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This was my 5th or 6th stay at Candlewood Suites in W. Springfield as I frequently attend dog shows at the big E in Springfield. The suite is truly a small apartment and since I spend a considerable amount of time in the room between shows, I enjoy having this space. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and have provided me on occasion with everything from extra blankets to salad dressing! They welcome my dog(s) and make me feel extremely comfortable. I certainly will continue to use this hotel when I need to be in that area. Special thanks to Nicole, Sandi & Dayna! November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by will not stay here again Booked a room for myself and a friend for 3 nights with 2 double beds. When we checked in we were told that is only a "suggestion" or "request" and they only had rooms with one bed and a cot or pull-out couch - we had no other choice, the reservation was made months in advance for a big event in the area and we were stuck here, but neither of these sleeping options were satisfactory or even moderately comfortable, especially for 3 nights! The room was not well cleaned (although, as we found out after we were there, rooms are only cleaned once/week). We found a toothbrush and a sock on the floor. This cleaning schedule meant that we had no garbage emptied, or clean towels provided for 3 nights. The second night I was awakened at 3am by the chirping of the smoke alarm! I had to get up, turn on lights, stand on a chair and eventually disable it by removing the dead battery. The staff was cheerful and tried to be helpful, but there was not anything they could do to make our stay reasonably comfortable. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for the price!! We stayed here November 7 for 4 nights for the Equine Affaire, the room was great, clean and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the kitchen and appreciated the full size refrigerator. The pool was great. The hotel was booked solid, but you didn't notice, the hallways were quiet and the staff treated you like you were the only guests there. They always greeted you and said "hello" or "enjoy your day". We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for a fun weekend. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by another good stay The only issue we had with our room, is that the phone was out, and the shower curtain was broken on one end, but it was quiet at night, and the bathroom is large. good property for the price. November 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lost reservations I've stayed at this hotel twice before the first time was fine, the second time, I checked into my room and the walls were dirty, the shower which I hadn't really glanced at until I went to go shower, had muddy "paw" prints all over it! The last time I was to stay there, I made my reservation and upon arrival, they had "lost my reservation" and "had no available rooms". They then tried to remedy the situation by trying to put my in a hotel down the street if a bad area which isn't even part of Priority Rewards. I told them to cancel my reservation and they gave me a hard time. My opinion of this particular hotel has dropped from a 9 rating down to a 2. The beds are comfortable - Displeased customer! October 5, 2012
<<prev2