Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

Recepción del hotel: 31-20-6200500

Fax del hotel: 31-20-6201173

C. e. del hotel: amsnl.reservations@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Schiphol International Airport (AMS)

- Distancia del hotel: 10.87 MI/ 17.5 KM al sur oeste

- Follow the Amsterdam signs, follow "centrum" signs direction Central Staion, follow the Crowne Plaza signs from Central Station and turn into the Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal and see the hotel after 50 meters on the left hand side.

tren
Amsterdam Central Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM norte

- From the Centraal Station it is an approximate walk less than 5 minutes(no need for use of taxi or public transportation). When exiting the train station walk straight ahead over the bridge, across the main street and take the second street to the left. Than walk along the street for 70 m to the hotel entrance.

metro

Amsterdam Central Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM noreste

- When leaving the hotel walk 300 meters straight on and you will arrive at Central station

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Secure parking available 24 hours a day at € 40 per 24 hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.8

basado en 371 opiniones
99%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

371comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Missing A Basic Servire

By

18 agosto 2014

For a business traveler a quality wifi connection is critical.
This hotel claimed to have wifi, but really had no-fi.

You could easily log into the wifi, but the actual connection was completely inadequate to support basic functions.

wifi is not expensive in Amsterdam There is NO excuse for such inexcusably poor service on a basic feature. I found one woman sitting in the hallway on my floor, trying to get a better wifi signal.

I wasted my time and paid over $170 in extra roaming charges to my mobile provider because of this problem. I was unable to accomplish some of my business activities valued at thousands of dollars. All because this property was too cheap or too incompetent to maintain this basis service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Service

By

18 agosto 2014

platinumelite

The staff in this hotel did a very good job to welcome and look after their guests . The room we stayed was clean and comfortable. It's only 5 mins walk from the central station . what else can you ask more ???

Ver más
Ver menos

Leisure visit

By

16 agosto 2014

club

Was with a group staying at another (4*) hotel - due to this didn't eat here.
I was glad I was at this hotel.
Up to date / good quality.
Just what I expect in a good quality, 4*, business hotel.
Would definitely stay again if need occurs.

Ver más
Ver menos

A welcome surprise

By

15 agosto 2014

club

From a friendly greeting and very efficient check in through to an excellent - and good value - meal in the New Dorius restaurant to a room with good WiFi, sensible lighting and power sockets, EVERYTHING was excellent. Rarely feel able to be so positive about a hotel - key seems to be staff that showed they were happy to work there and were consistently friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location and Enjoyable Visit.

By

15 agosto 2014

club

We stayed 4 nights before a cruise and found the location to be great for access to the Central Train Station, which we used for some sightseeing day trips, as well as convenience to other local transport. The concierge service was excellent in getting us tickets for museums, tram tickets and restaurant recommendations. We had a view of an alleyway and brick wall but that was fine, as we had requested a quiet location. Very good front desk service. Highly recommend this property.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent location in Amsterdam

By

15 agosto 2014

club

It is always an enjoyable stay at the Crown Plaza in Amsterdam. All Hotel staffs provide excellent service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Fantastic hotel & staff

By

14 agosto 2014

I spent 3 nights over the August 1st weekend and was treated with excellent service.
It was a bit stressful driving into the city as it was gay pride weekend and there were so many pedestrians and people on bicycles.
When I arrived, the concierge immediately offered to park my car and it was exactly what I needed to hear.
When I was checking in at the reception I was directed to have a seat and was given exceptional treatment as an IHG gold member.
The staff upgraded my room to a king size, spacious room overlooking the street.
The included breakfast was delicious and varied.
The cleaning staff respected the "privacy" notice on the hotel room door.
Overall it was a memorable and enjoyable weekend.
I will definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza again and would highly recommend it to others looking for a nice hotel in Amsterdam.
Thank you for the great service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location

By

12 agosto 2014

platinumelite

This is a well run hotel - see my other comments on Tripadvisor

Ver más
Ver menos

AMSTERDAM - Aug 2014

By

11 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel in every respect. Professional friendly staff. Immaculate clean spacious room (Superior- King). Great location 3 min walk to Centrral train station. Close to everything. The best hotel I have stayed in throughout Europe.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable and civilised

By

10 agosto 2014

We stayed for two nights in August. The hotel is very conveniently situated a short distance from Centraal Station and the main shopping area around Dam Square. Inside, it doesn't feel like the typical large central business hotel - it's small enough to feel rather more relaxed, helped by the staff being professional and friendly. The restaurant food was excellent and individual enough not to feel too corporate. Overall, we were very satisfied

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Customer Service

By

09 agosto 2014

platinumelite

We recently stayed at this hotel after an all night overseas flight and they did not have any rooms available for early check in. The staff went out of their way to store our luggage and make us comfortable until rooms became available. I was very impressed by their great caring attitude. We will always stay at this hotel when we travel to Amsterdam and highly recommend this hotel to others.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay for enjoying the city of Amsterdam

By

08 agosto 2014

club

Crowne Plaza in the centre of Amsterdam is a great place to stay as a tourist. Firstly it is walkable from the central railway station and secondly, it is easily accessible to all major tourist attractions. The hotel is well equipped, clean rooms, friendly, informative and courteous staff, and relatively quiet for a city centre hotel. Breakfast was very good, and the food was delicious and plentiful. We stayed in a deluxe room which allowed us access to the club lounge with complementary drinks and canapes/nibbles etc from the bar. My only quibble is that this facility should have been refreshed/serviced more regularly so that empty plates/glasses etc were cleared away and fresh drinks /ice/food were available on demand.
Overall, we loved it !!

Ver más
Ver menos