Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 881 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

881opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Sehr leises Zimmer mit Blick auf eine Ziegelwand ;-) mit bequemen Bett

By

25 abril 2016

club

Im Grossen und Ganzen wieder ein schöner Aufenthalt in einem Crowne Plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Max Ti, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you are a loyal guest of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre however I am sorry to read that the view from your room was not up to your satisfaction however it is great to read that you found the beds comfortable. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不推薦

By

25 abril 2016

1.距離中央車站步行約5分鐘,地理位置良好

2.當我入住時,房間桌上放著一條飯店用過/清潔用的舊毛巾,飯店除了請housekeeper把毛巾收走之外,完全沒有表示歉意,服務欠佳。
3.此外,房間附的是frizzante ,我留紙條在桌上寫我想要still water ,但housekeeper似乎置之不理或是沒有注意到,細心程度須加強
4.房價明顯偏貴
5.早餐用餐空間擁擠 ,品質尚可,有現點現做的蛋料理(omelette,sunny side-up..),荷蘭煎餅等

整體短評:接待人員友善,房間舒適,早餐品質可接受,housekeeper須加強素質,飯店整體性價比低

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Tang Yi-fan, Thank you for sharing your experience online on the IHG Website as well as on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre however I am sorry to read that this stay was not up to your full satisfaction. As we would like to follow up on the items you describe we would like to receive some additional details concerning your stay as your room number and stay date. Please be so kind to contact me directly via maurice.janssen@ihg.com. This way we can monitor and improve our services continually Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

22 abril 2016

club

Very convenient location. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear DS16, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and that you appreciated the services provided by our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 abril 2016

club

Nice staff, nice room. Great location near Centraal station. Breakfast average and expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear threeps99 Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. As you mention it is indeed located within walking distance of the Central Railway station and also within reach of many of the highlights which Amsterdam has to offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best

By

19 abril 2016

Having stayed in hotels all over the world in the past 30 years, I would rate the Crown Plaza, Amsterdam as one of the best.
The staff, from arrival to departure were exceptional. Friendly, courtious, but always efficient, nothing appeared too much trouble. The reception team in particular deserve special mention.

I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel or returning to stay again, which I know I will.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Nev29, It is great to read that you rate Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre the best of hotels you have stayed in all over the world in the past 30 years! It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the services provided from arrival to departure. The Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre team is also looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Cetnre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very high Standards of care and functionality

By

19 abril 2016

club

Had a very wonderful experience staying at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Center. Staff were very attentive and .friendly. Very highly recommended to other guests. Excellent facilities and services can be expected,

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear lnorella, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you had a wonderful experience staying at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. It is also a pleasure to read that you highly recommend our property to other guests and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day too! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near train, canal boats and tram

By

19 abril 2016

club

Six of us friends stayed three nights at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. The staff was great, the rooms quiet, the beds comfortable, and everything neat and clean. The only thing we didn't like was that for breakfast, it's either the buffet or cold cereal. They don't have an a la carte menu. The hotel is is a perfect location near the main train station, canal boats and tram. We would gladly stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Grammy of 8, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you have chosen to stay at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre with your friends for three nights. It is wonderful to read that you mention that the staff was great and you enjoyed our comfortable beds. I am sorry to read that the breakfast was not up to your satisfaction. We will take your feedback into account to monitor and improve our services continually. Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TRES BON SERVICE

By

17 abril 2016

club

AGREABLE RECEPTION.. MAIS JE CONSIDERE CHER LE PRIX DE MON SEJOUR CAR LE PETIT DEJENUER N ETAIT PAS INCLUS

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Rgsbcn25, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our Front Desk. I am sorry to read that the price of your stay was expensive and breakfast was not included. We also offer rates where breakfast included, if you book it in advance you will be able to save some money! We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast in great location

By

11 abril 2016

club

Was surprised how low cost was for this hotel (all is relative). Very nice hotel, just a block from Amsterdam Centraal station. Temperature in room was easily controllable. I normally don't eat breakfasts in hotels as they are not good, but I tried this one and really liked the selection and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Swisszirks, Thank you for sharing your experience online. I agree with you in saying that the location is ideal, as the hotel is located within 5 minutes of the central railway station and also the trams that stop right in front of the hotel will take you to all the places and highlights in Amsterdam. Furthermore it is great to read that you enjoyed the breakfast served in our New Dorrius restaurant and bar, this sumptuous breakfast is definitely a good start of the day! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena localización y trato excelente

By

10 abril 2016

club

Un trato excelente y muy profesional por parte de todo el personal. Una localización excelente en Amsterdam. Alta calidad en todos los servicios. Comodidad

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear J.S.P., Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. Furthermore it is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered and the high quality and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Mitarbeiter, Schlechte Lüftung

By

10 abril 2016

club

Mitarbeiter nett freundlich und hilfsbereit
Lüftung zu kühl und vor allem zu laut. Habe ich komplett abgeschaltet

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear mepalu555, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our staff during your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I am sorry to read about your comment concerning the ventilation. I hope that we were able to resolve this to your satisfaction during your stay as our Duty Managers our ready to assist 24-7 if you experience any challenges during your stay! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great location

By

08 abril 2016

Excellent service and hotel. The staff were excellent and very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Mark488, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and mention that the staff were excellent and very helpful. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información