Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 921 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

921opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    741
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Wonderful hotel in the center of town!

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel twice in one year. Both times the staff and service were superb! When I return to Amsterdam, I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear AuntDi1, It is wonderful to read that you are a regular guest of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and appreciate the services delivered by our staff. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location good staff

By

04 julio 2016

I had to stay one night in Amsterdam. I wanted something that can be easy to access the city center and easy to get to by car.
I got to the hotel which is located perfectly on city center and used the valet parking.
Due to request of early check-in which they could not approve (I got there 9:00 am) I walked to some sightseeing and was called by front desk when room was ready.
The room is quit although you are right next to the main road.
Did not try breakfast, it was too early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Offir666, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff at reception has been very rude (young guy)

By

03 julio 2016

club

High prices but not adaquate staff. Very central location, but that's all. I have expected better services for this price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear MK22, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed the location however I am sorry to read that you expected the services to be better for the price paid. We have verified your reservation and were not able to find out who you mean with very young rude guy. In case you would like to share any additional information please feel free to contact me directly via miral.said@ihg.com. Kind regards, Miral Said Reception Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amsterdam

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and very well located! The hotel is nice and very well located! The hotel is nice and very well located!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear buffek, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and had a good stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Exceptional service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great location near Central train station facilitated day trips outside the city, and is a good base to explore the city from. Our King Club room in the quiet zone was clean, comfortable, spacious and quiet affording us a restful stay. The staff were sincerely welcoming and extremely gracious and helpful. Breakfast had an adequate variety of food including lovely pastries. Having snacks, drinks and an espresso/cappuccino machine in the Club room was a convenient advantage. We would recommend this hotel with no hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Magnumopus, Thank you for sharing your experience online and for your recommendation. It is great to read that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property as well as the services delivered throughout your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful concierge service, comfortable beds, quiet room

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent location. Two blocks from train station and two blocks from the main street. The room was very comfortable and we slept well each night. The concierge service is outstanding and we used them to book all our tours and museum visits at no extra costs. We felt very safe here. There are a lot of staff in the lobby at all times. I would definitely stay here again. The food from the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Dragonfly99, Thank you for sharing your experience online and for rating us 5 out of 5. It is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered and especially the concierge services in particular. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre as you mention it is located within walking distance of the central railway station and within reach of many of the highlights which Amsterdam has to offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet; Convinient Location

By

27 junio 2016

Fit for Purpose for Business; Reliable Internet Service and I choose Quiet room before check in and it was quite for my entire one week of stay. Value for Money (Rates did not vary through the week). Decent Restaurant. Easy access to transport and also got shops / Eating joints nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear DPK74, Thank you for sharing your experience online. Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre for business purposes. It is also a pleasure to read that you got value for money and enjoyed a visit to our New Dorrius restaurant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day for business or leisure purposes! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Amsterdam

By

26 junio 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam. Our room was very quiet and we had 3 great nights there. The bed and pillows were comfy. Amenities provided were excellent. Loved the location of the hotel - very handy to the train station, shopping streets, cafes etc. Staff very helpful and friendly. Loved the lounge area near reception - great facility for us to use while we waited for our late night flight home. Happy to recommend to others and stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear dianedej, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay in Amsterdam for 3 nights. It is wonderful to read that the bed and pillows were comfortable and you enjoyed the convenient location of our property As you mention Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is located within walking distance of the central railway station as well as within reach of many of the highlights which Amsterdam has to offer. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made to feel very welcome

By

24 junio 2016

club

A well-placed hotel for walking to many of the museums and galleries. Staff are professional, friendly and helpful. A good selection for breakfast set us up nicely each day and a meal in the restaurant was worth investigating. Our room was clean and spacious and quiet.

My only criticism would be the pillows - too soft for us - but the bed was comfortable so we had no problem sleeping!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Mrs H at home, It is great to read that you felt very welcome at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre as this is exactly the feeling we want you to experience. It is also a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the breakfast in our New Dorrius restaurant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, great service and convenient location

By

22 junio 2016

club

Outstanding service, comfortable room and an excellent overall experience. I would definitely stay at this hotel again during future Amsterdam trips. The location is also very convenient, as it's steps to the Central Train station and right in the middle of city center. I was worried that it might be noisy due to the location, but that wasn't the case at all. This was some of the best sleep I've had while traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear ime12, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and will definitely return to our property when visiting Amsterdam again. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy hotel, poor basic utilities

By

20 junio 2016

rooms facing street side are noisy, the room rate should be lower, or the rooms should simply be transformed into other functions. Noise from trams and other vehicles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Trumpsie, Thank you for sharing your experience online. I am sorry to read that rated Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre 3 out of 5 based on your recent experience and that you were disturbed by noise from the streets. We do offer special Quiet Zone rooms this might be recommended for any of your future stays to make sure you have an extra quiet room. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day to have you experience this. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central, very nice service

By

20 junio 2016

club

The stay at the Crowne Plaza was a positive experience. The hotel is very centrally located within walking distance from the Amsterdam Central railway station. Staff was friendly and service minded and the rooms are nice, even though the bathrooms are rather small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Odv64, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you had a positive experience at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I agree with you in saying that the location of the property is very convenient as it is located within walking distance of many of the highlights as well as within reach of many types of public transport. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day in Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información