Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 659 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

659opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    526
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

A great place to explore Amsterdam from.

By

23 julio 2015

club

An excellent central hotel which managed to be quiet even though it was in central Amsterdam. A very relaxed atmosphere with attentive staff and great rooms. The executive rooms were particularly quiet and well appointed. Worth the extra money I think. Snacks and drinks included in the evening to unwind from a busy day walking the streets of Amsterdam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and also like the convenient location of our property. As you mention our Club Lounge is the perfect place to relax and unwind after a busy day in town. Club guests enjoy browsing complimentary newspapers over breakfast, and return to use complimentary high speed internet and snacks and drinks until 11 pm. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will always stay with CP Amsterdam City Center

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

You guys really made my trip beautiful by how helpful and welcoming to me and my requirements. I would like to send a special thanks to the Guest Relations officers that were really keen to make my stay perfect. My only one take on your property is to expand the night room service menu to have a little more options like a steak or some other main course. However, it was also very good. Food was great, room was perfect. service was impressive, location is outstanding. Level of staff knowledge and support and standards are really outstanding and an addition to all IHG properties.

I will always stay in this property in the future

thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community It is great to read that we were able to make your trip beautiful by responding to your requirements. I will personally make sure to pass on your kind words to our Guest Relations agents as they made your stay perfect. It is wonderful to read that you will return to our property in the future. The Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre team is already looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 out of 5 5 Stars

By

20 julio 2015

This is a first for me, since reviewing hotels I can not remember giving any location 5 stars. This hotel has it all, rock star professional but friendly staff, great location and beautiful rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It great to read that you have rated the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre with 5 stars. Furthermore it is a pleasure to read that you mention that the staff is friendly and that you liked our rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

19 julio 2015

Arrived at the Amsterdam Centraal Station. Hotel was a quick walk away, less than 5 minutes. It was far enough to be away from all the hussle of the daily commuters but close enough to quickly catch a train. Also it was near a good tram stop that had numerous trams that connected us with areas we wanted to visit in Amsterdam (i.e. museum district). Also the hotel was centrally located for walking to many other areas (i.e. the Royal Palace).

Service was good. Recommend this as a place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed the central location of our property for exploring the city of Amsterdam. As you mention the central railway station as well as various tram stops are located within walking distance. Also many sights as the Anne Frank house, the Royal palace on Dam Square and the Red Light District are located within walking distance. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mike malloy

By

19 julio 2015

queen bed when we were told it would be a king. all else was great. dinner in the hotel was extraordinary in food and service.

great place and we'd stay there again in a second.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I am sorry about the confusion concerning the bed type however I am pleased to read that this did not influence your stay. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed dinner in our New Dorrius restaurant and that you mention that you will return to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre in the future. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 julio 2015

Excellent property and outstanding location. Staff is extremely professional and helpful. Rooms are quite, clean and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you mention that Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is an excellent property with an outstanding location. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam We are looking forward to welcome you back during one of your future visits to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amsterdam visit during summer stay-good

By

16 julio 2015

club

good stay saw several sites and had a comfortable room to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and had a good time exploring the city of Amsterdam. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very good front staff.

By

16 julio 2015

club

My first time at a Crowne Plaza and IHG hotel. Maybe I had slightly to big expectations, or maybe not.

I manage to time my arrival almost to perfection. I arrived some minutes after 15:00. No queuing for check-in, and the check in process also went fast. I was also positively surprised that I got 15% discount on everything from the Resturant

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that your visit to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre was your first visit to a hotel from the InterContinental Hotel Group. It is great to read hat you appreciated the benefits that come with our loyalty program the IHG Rewards Club and that the check-in process went fast. Once again thank you for sharing your experience online and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge und Frühstücksvielfalt

By

15 julio 2015

Service des Conciergeteams war hervorragend und ersparte viel Informationssuche im Vorfeld.

Die Frühstücksqualität war hervorragend, nur die Vielfalt fehlte ein wenig im Vergleich zu anderen Häusern, insbesondere was das Müsliangebot betraf.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our concierge as this saved you time and you could start exploring the city of Amsterdam. Also thank you concerning your feedback concerning the breakfast. It is great to read that you mention it was excellent and we will definitely make sure to take you comment concerning the cereals. Once again we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfort

By

12 julio 2015

club

This hotel has an excellent location near the central station. Although the shower was not working properly, it was quickly dealt with by maintenance. The concierge was very helpful in directing us to special restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The air conditioning was a welcome relief from the summer heat and the room was high end comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed the central location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I am sorry to read that there was a challenge with your shower however it is wonderful to read that this was quickly resolved. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

great location, great property, service was excellent. will stay there again for sure

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. We are looking forward to welcome you back during one of your future visits to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast service

By

12 julio 2015

club

The breakfast is very good but the staff is too small to enable refilling of missing products like cakes, bread, cheese or ham.
sometimes there is no one to accept an order for an omelet.
I was there for 6 days and it didn't change.
the stuff is willing to help but can't do it all while the room is full of guests and there are too few of them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We are truly sorry to hear that the breakfast served during your travel did not live up to your expectations. Your comments are being shared with the hotel management and appropriate action will be taken. We assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Mirjam Nijsen Assistant Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información