Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

Recepción del hotel: 31-20-6200500

Fax del hotel: 31-20-6201173

C. e. del hotel: amsnl.reservations@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Schiphol International Airport (AMS)

- Distancia del hotel: 10.87 MI/ 17.5 KM al sur oeste

- Follow the Amsterdam signs, follow "centrum" signs direction Central Staion, follow the Crowne Plaza signs from Central Station and turn into the Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal and see the hotel after 50 meters on the left hand side.

Tren
Amsterdam Central Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM norte

- When you exit central station Amsterdam, please cross the street at the Taxi stand towards the traffic lights. At the traffic lights please cross the street towards the "Martelaarsgracht" in front of you. If you follow the street to the "Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal" you will find the Crowne Plaza hotel on your left hand side. It is a 5 minute walk from the Central Station to the hotel.

Metro

Amsterdam Central Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM noreste

- When leaving the hotel via the main entrance please take a right and after 300 meters you will arrive at Central station

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Secure parking available 24 hours a day at € 40 per 24 hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.8

basado en 583 opiniones
99%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

583comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    473
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Central Amsterdam Experience

By

Апрель 25, 2015

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for three nights in April 2015. The location is great with most of Amsterdam in walking distance. The check in staff was great and after a long day of travel efficiently handled our arrival. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The concierge staff was a little light on knowledge but the front desk staff was excellent and answered our questions. Would definitely stay there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

good location

By

Апрель 23, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is well situated for the train station and the canal cruise departure points. A tram stop is a hundred yards walk away. The hotel is clean and comfortable with a relaxing bar/lounge area.
Rooms are of a decent size and well appointed even though there was only one dressing gown in the double room. Bathroom toiletries are replenished daily. More coffee pods for the in room coffee machine would have been nice.

Breakfast at 25 euros per head represented poor value as the quality and service (except for one gentleman) was not good and slow.

Ver más
Ver menos

Post Rotterdam Marathon

By

Апрель 22, 2015

club

To summarise: great staff and great location. The staff were perfect from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. We had our best meal at the hotel on the last night of our stay.
In short nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff we interacted with. We will be staying at this hotel again when we visit Amsterdam

Posted by HotelStaff
Апрель 23, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you have chosen to stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre post to the Rotterdam marathon. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you appreciated the services delivered and also visited our our New Dorrius restaurant for dinner. It is great to read that you will return to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre when visiting Amsterdam again, we are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

wir waren sehr zufrieden

By

Апрель 22, 2015

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, wenige Minuten vom Hbf Amsterdam und zur Altstadt. Mit der Strassenbahn kann man direkt am Hotel die Umgebung erkunden.
Modernes Hotel, grosses Zimmer (superior), leider war das Bad dagegen sehr klein für 2 Personen.

Posted by HotelStaff
Апрель 24, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed the location of the property as you mention it has the ideal starting point when it comes to exploring the city of Amsterdam. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel and also other types of public transport stop right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Our concierge will be happy to assist you by giving advice what the best places are to visit in Amsterdam and of course what the best restaurants are to visit while you are here. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Ver más
Ver menos