Crowne Plaza Edinburgh - The Roxburghe

Recepción del hotel: 44-844-8799063

Fax del hotel: 44-131-5274656

C. e. del hotel: info@theroxburghe.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Edinburgh International Airport (EDI)

- Distancia del hotel: 9.8 MI/ 15.77 KM oeste

- Go onto Jubilee Road, at the roundabout take the 1st exit onto Eastfield Road and go through 3 roundabouts remaining on Eastfield Road. Take sliproad left to A8/Glasgow Road, keep right to stay on A8/Torphichen Street, keep straight on B700. Go left on to Canning Street then West Approach Road turn left onto Lothian Road taking a right onto Princess street and the first left onto Charlotte Square

Tren
Waverley Train Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.7 MI/ 1.13 KM este

- Head west on Princes Street toward St. Andrew Street Turn right onto St David Street continue straight onto St. Andrew Square, turn left onto George Street Go through 2 roundabouts, turn left onto Charlotte Square.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 22.00 GBP

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 22.00 GBP

- We are able to offer guests at the Hotel parking on site. Charges are: £19.50 for 24 hours – Sunday to Thursday £22 for 24 hours – Friday and Saturday. Please contact the Concierge desk direct on 0844 879 9063 to pre book your space.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Crowne Plaza – The Roxburghe. An iconic Edinburgh hotel located in Edinburgh City Centre and perfectly equipped for the modern Business or Leisure traveller complete with onsite gym, spa with Sauna, Steam Room and Swimming Pool. We offer a range of over 25 classes per week in our studio and offer a range of indulgent spa treatments, all of which can be pre booked prior to your arrival.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 174 opiniones
88%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

174comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

You want the best, then stay here

By

20. August 2014

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel, great decor, great rooms, great food, and best of all fantastic staff.

Stay here!

Ver más
Ver menos

Very decent couple of days

By

19. August 2014

club

It's a great location for what I wanted to do, not sure about parking.

Room was nice enough, if slightly dated and except for a bizzarely cheap toilet seat that would not stay up.

Decent late breakfast times and generally unobtrusive service. Other guests friendly.

Did not need the wifi for anything important, but it seemed speedy and no hassle to connect.

Bed very comfy.

Was upgraded to a club room with a free breakfast so definitely cant complain.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not as good as the Premier inn!

By

18. August 2014

club

Stayed in the new extension which is only served by one very slow lift. The room was not very large and there was quite a lot of street noise and noise in the morning from the cleaning staff. Also, both of our electronic room keys were cancelled on our second day, resulting in another wait for the lift to get to reception. Overall, I expected better.

Posted byCustomerCare
28. August 2014
Dear Tfh136, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns. We highly value opinions as it help us improve our guest services. We are truly sorry for the troubles you had during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with your key cards and for the noise challenges you have encountered. We deeply regret the poor experience and negative impressions you may have had. Your comments are very important to us as we rely on you, our valued guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. As such, your feedback will certainly be looked into and improvements will be made where possible. We hope that you will give us another chance and allow us to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dhan M Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly service, good food and comfy bed

By

17. August 2014

My daughter and I stayed at The Roxburghe recently and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. The food was really good and the location of the hotel means that you're close to everything in Edinburgh. We had a great time.

Ver más
Ver menos