Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 720 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

720opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    452
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great location!

By

07 agosto 2015

club

This DC hotel was close to metro and walking distance to many destinations that were interesting to us. The staff were mostly responsive to our needs. Would come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very gracious staff

By

07 agosto 2015

club

I experienced many levels of graciousness. Great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Nycsf, Thank you for choosing the Hamilton! We greatly appreciate your feedback and compliments in regard to our service. Please visit us again if you return to the DC area!.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Considerable Decline in Property/Service Noted at This Stay

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel probably five times over the past three years. I've always very much enjoyed this hotel due to the tremendous customer service and recognition for me being an IHG platinum member. This stay was a MAJOR disappointment. Perhaps the property is under new management? I don't know. All I know was that the front desk staff person who checked me in was abrupt and unfriendly, the room wasn't very clean (hairs on bathroom floor when I checked in, tub not cleaned the whole three days I stayed there, etc.). The air conditioning wouldn't get the room very cool either. I usually like rooms to be on the warm side, but the room was too warm even for me. The hotel has done away with their evening snacks/soft drinks that used to be provided buffet style for platinum members. All I was offered at check in was one bottle of water and a small package of trail mix. Not worth it to me for being an IHG platinum member. I don't plan to return to this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Ann1234, My deepest apologies for the issues you had during your stay. It saddens me that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. I hope that we may have the opportunity in the future to provide you with the service you've grown to love. I welcome a chance to speak with you in detail regarding your recent visit. Please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you for choosing us and I hope to see you again. At your service, Ricardo Arrington, Rooms Management Ricardo.Arrington@interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We got just what we needed

By

04 agosto 2015

My husband and I were traveling with our 2 small grandchildren and my mom who is hearing impaired. I had requested adjoining rooms when I made the reservation, when we arrived there was a delay but the front desk staff was able to provide the adjoining rooms we needed...

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Happy Family Reunion 2015, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that fulfilling your request made your stay much more memorable. Please visit us again if you return to the DC area. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An unexpected surprise. A great place to stay

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I loved my room, the staff, the experience of the Hamilton Crowne Plaza. The sectional sofa, the toiletries, the separate bedroom was really nice. I have friends that stay in other hotels in DC and pay twice the price-that is not as nearly as nice as the Hamilton.
The bed and linens were really nice.
There was only one little glitch that I am sure is presently being addressed. The towels were worn and frayed. I stayed in an obviously remodeled room as it was fresh and new.
All in all......the experience was a 10 and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear BSW Travels, Thank you so very much for your kind review! We're delighted that your enjoyed every moment of the Hamilton experience. We would love to have you with us again if your travels bring you back to DC. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Clean Rooms: Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom;
Friendly Staff: easy to check in/out, very nice and accommodating;
Great Location: literally blocks away from all the best spots DC has to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear itsmemary, Thank you for the kind review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our team very accommodating. Please visit us again the next time you're in the DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Washington DC Military

By

02 agosto 2015

Our overall visit was ok other-than trying to use our IGH rewards points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear MilitaryArmy, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay and hope that you'll visit us again soon. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kindness money can't buy

By

02 agosto 2015

club

I stayed at the Hamilton for 6 nights so got to know the place. Location is great, very close to the Metro and a few blocks from the trendy restaurants on 14th street. Nice room. I had stayed here several years ago and it has really been renovated and upgraded since then. All good.

But the reason I am writing is the extraordinary care and kindness of the staff after I had a fall while walking home from dinner and ended up with a bad sprain. No fun having that happen when travellng. But everyone on the staff, from the front desk to the bellmen, to the housekeeper was so helpful, so kind. Wheelchair, ice, help in the middle of the night when I needed to go to the emergency room, whatever I needed. And every day thereafter, cheering me on as I started to improve. I really felt like I was among friends. And as I watched the staff interaction with other guests, I saw similar helpfulness, always with a smile. This is a happy, coordinated, professional crew and people whom it was a pleasure to know. I am grateful to everyone and most definitely will be coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear woodholm, Thank you for this AMAZING review! Your kindness and appreciation of the Hamilton team means so much us. We strive to create a warm, welcoming, family environment for each of our guests and it's refreshing to hear that our efforts made your experience with us memorable. We wish you a speedy recovery and can't wait until we see you again. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton! At your service, Ricardo Arrington, Rooms Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Location is great, hotel was restored and beautiful. Only a couple blocks from the White housel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear armyduck, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep in doors

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Too busy outside. Be sure the valet service is aware of when to get your car. 15 minutes is not the average. Food is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Mihalloween, Thank you for the compliment for our 14K Restaurant and Lounge. I hope you enjoyed your stay overall and will visit us again if you return to the DC area. I apologize for the delay with valet and I will definitely share your feedback with the team to make improvements going forward. At your service, Ricardo Arrington, Rooms Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer-service by the hotel reception employee

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

I had made a reservation on line for a room with two double beds, upon check in I was notified by the receptionist that, It would have been impossible to have booked a room of that type do to unavailability. Rather than inconveniencing me, the receptions went ahead to upgrade the room at no charge allowing me to execute my business plan. I had an extremely pleasant stay and would definitely return to this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear mncaldas123, Thank you for your feedback and for the wonderful review! We're delighted that you enjoyed stay with us. It's great to hear that the upgrade at check-in made your stay memorable and comfortable. Please be sure to keep us in mind the next time you visit DC!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washington Adventure

By

29 julio 2015

club

My daughter and I had a wonderful few days in Washington. The hotel is so very convenient to everything. When we arrived back at the hotel after a full day of museums ... the room was so comfortable and staff was very accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Mom and Daughter trip, The Hamilton team strives to ensure that our guests' stay is pleasant and memorable. We're delighted that we were able to meet all of your expectations and contribute to making your trip to DC wonderful. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información