Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 952 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    594
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Luxury

By

26 julio 2016

club

Luxury hotel after 7 days cycling the 360 miles from Pittsburgh to DC along both the Great Allegheny Passage and the C

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 julio 2016

The Hamilton hotel is one of the best hotel experiences I have had in a long time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay with great customer service and assistance

By

25 julio 2016

We had a fantastic stay at The Hamilton Crown Plaza. The staff was beyond helpful and went out of their way to ensure we knew how to get to our daytime destinations. The customer service is excellent and the Wifi is a great speed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly!

By

25 julio 2016

Very pet friendly hotel. Clean, comfortable large rooms with space for pet beds or crates. Large modern bathrooms with lots of space to set up water and food dishes. Room service and other staff are super accommodating.

And for the people, it's close to the National Mall (you can walk there), the hotel is clean and elegant, the staff is wonderful, the beds are comfy, the bathroom is spotless and roomy, and the mirrors are great! :)

Oh yes, and the bar/lounge area has tables in the lobby, so we managed to sit indoors in the air conditioning and have really good drinks with our friends while our dogs rested beside us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

inconsiderate service

By

21 julio 2016

-I informed the hotel that I was in town a few hours early to see if the check in time could be moved up. My cell number was taken and I was told that I would receive a call as soon as my rooms were ready. I was never called. An hour after check in time, i called the hotel to see what was going on. I was told that my rooms were still not ready. I explained to the clerk that my family had driven 14 hours and were expecting to check in at 3:00. I was told that it is a process of getting the rooms ready, and that I would just have to wait. So i did. we checked in one of our rooms over an hour after check in time. I have stayed in hotels a lot cheaper and was accommodated way more. I thought the service at the front desk was inconsiderate.

-I was not recognized as an IHG Reward Club Member

-We stayed in a suite and there was no microwave.

-My father had to adjust the toilet so it would stop running water and fill up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Rest

By

20 julio 2016

Great property, great location with a great staff. When we return to the DC area, we will definitely stay with the Crown Plaza- Hamilton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Wonderful experience, great food and knowledgeable and polite staff. Would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great stay

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is within walking distance to most major sightseeing attractions. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located to numerous dining options

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk Director Ravi Gaur did an excellent job of placing us in a south facing room (1439) overlooking the Capitol and Washington Monument. Dunkin Donuts, Chipotle, Subway, Brown Bag, CVS and liguor store located less than 1 block from hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go-To DC Hotel

By

09 julio 2016

Excellent hotel...my "go-to" when I'm in DC. I've stayed here a number of times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and accommodating, and the location is convenient to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Alice 25, We are so glad to be your home away from home! Thank you for your feedback and we are certainly looking forward to your next visit. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extraordinary staff.

By

07 julio 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful and well kept. Everything from the elevators to the room service was expedient but not at the cost of quality. Every member of the staff was amiable and caring. I never once felt as though I was looking at a false smile. I will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Business Trip

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel is very nice! The staff very attentive! I truly enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información