Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 863 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

863opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice hotel in a great location

By

07 febrero 2016

Very conveniently located. Staff was very courteous. Bar was great and the steak tacos were outstanding. The only slight issue was noise coming from the ice machine in the vending area which was adjacent to my room (high-pitched plumbing sound from water line). Since this was the only room adjoining the vending area, you're not likely to experience this issue. Otherwise a great hotel and always my choice when staying in DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza-Hamilton

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Great Stay considering the post blizzard conditions in Washington D.C. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear OHVetsLegalAdvocate, We appreciate you for sharing your experience and for providing feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Hamilton and we would be honored to have you back with us again. At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointed but redeemed at the end of the day.

By

03 febrero 2016

I am so disappointed. I got a room for my parents in Washington D.C., and the room they put them in look like someone did not clean it, also there was a leak in the room. Eventually,
my mother was able to get another room. I'm just letting you know one of your hotels is not staying up to par.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear kummie Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm disappointed to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the issues you've described. This is certainly not the experience we hope to provide to our guests. I assure you that your feedback will be shared with our management team so that improvements can be made going forward. If you give us another opportunity to be of service in the future, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I will ensure that your next stay is pleasant throughout.. Thank you for choosing to stay with us At your Service, Lamyae Bennani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Staff

By

26 enero 2016

This hotels has a great staff and is in the middle of the city. It is just a short walk to the White House and public transportation is located nearby. A multitude of eating establishments are nearby in all price ranges. If you choose to use one of the local establishments that deliver you will have to meet the delivery person in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Gov Intern traveler, Thank you for the wonderful five-star review! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the the service you received from our team. We would love to have you return to the Hamilton if your travels bring you back to Washington, DC. At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff and great bed

By

21 enero 2016

club

The hotel itself was fine. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It is close to the Metro and there are plenty of places nearby to get food. The rooms are small but clean and the bed was wonderful!! I also liked the aromatherapy sleep kit they give you. If you are a smoker don't stay at this hotel unless you don't mind being approached constantly and I mean constantly by the homeless who come from the park across the street. They are fairly aggressive and after awhile it just became very annoying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear cb889, While I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay, room amenities, and the service provided by our team, I'm disappointed to hear of the challenges you encountered while outside the hotel. I will be sure to share your feedback with our executive team so that we can explore options that will make your experience better in the future. Thank you for your review and we hope to have you with us again soon! At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 enero 2016

club

Property is located across the street from where I had business/

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear jfbattagl, Thank you for the five-star review. We hope to see you at the Hamilton again if you return to the DC area! At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

19 enero 2016

club

The staff at this location went out of their way. From the first person I encountered to the last, they made sure to take the extra step to take my experience from "good" to "excellent". Chris and his team in the 14K restaurant were truly phenomenal.

The only drawback was the street noise (and that wasn't too bad).

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear DC Visitor from WI, Your experience at the Hamilton is exactly what we strive for - to make our guests' stay exceptional! Thank you for your kind feedback. I will be sure to share your experience with our team , as they will be thrilled that their efforts made your stay memorable. Please come back to visit us again the next time you return to Washington, DC. At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 enero 2016

club

We stayed here for a meeting in the Eisenhower Office Building. Location was excellent, near the Metro station and easy walking distance to our meeting. Everything was first class, staff was helpful and nothing went wrong. We used the 12th floor sitting area for a meeting. Starbucks adjacent to the lobby was just what I wanted in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear mrhume, I truly appreciate you sharing your Hamilton experience! I'm pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team. The 12th floor lobby area is a nice quiet getaway for our guests staying on our executive levels. I'm delighted that it was convenient for a small meeting with your party. If you return to DC in the future, it would be a pleasure to have the opportunity to be of service again. At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient gym

By

16 enero 2016

club

clean, convenient hotel with good amenities, including relaxation kit, mini fridge to store food and coffee maker in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear Bertila, Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, particularly our fitness center. We have just upgraded to all new state of the art cardio equipment to enhance our guests' experience. We hope you'll come back to enjoy the fitness center and hotel on your next trip to Washington, DC. At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, prompt

By

15 enero 2016

Great location near Metro, check-in quick, room clean, slept well, staff friendly, will stay again in the future when in town for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear JPB321, Thank you for your feedback and the wonderful five-star review! We hope to see you again soon when you return to DC for your next business trip. At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet charges

By

14 enero 2016

This hotel is top notch. Only issue, is paying almost $25 CDN per day for internet. This is just a money grab and the fees are completely unreasonable for this era and for a hotel of this caliber. Most hotels, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. in 2016 provide complimentary internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear RBToronto, "Top notch!" I truly appreciate your kind five star review of the Hamilton. Our team strives to deliver an exceptional experience to our guests and I'm pleased to hear that we met your expectations. If you return to us in the future, it would be my pleasure to suggest an alternative internet option that may best fit your needs. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time. Thank you for staying at the Hamilton! At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

13 enero 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights and experienced no problems - welcoming staff - clean room. Black out shades were a great feature for sleeping in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Marin8s, Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted that your stay was enjoyable and you found our team welcoming. It would be a pleasure to have you with us again the next time you're in the DC area. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton! At your service, Ricardo Arrington Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información