Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slough booking Had a good welcome to the Hotel by reception staff and she was very helpful always a good first impression. Enjoyable stay again ! February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel geared towards the business MAN This Holiday Inn at Slough has some good points. The room was nice until I tried to use it functionally. As a woman, I like to sit in from of a mirror to dry my hair and do my make-up. A mirror was indeed provided, but unless I stood up and was 6ft tall, I could not see what I was doing. I could use the mirror on the wardrobe door, but it was not convenient or comfortable to use. The safe was also at the tip of the wardrobe - could hardly reach it. Service was good, although on one morning we wanted porridge and were served glue. (That's what it looked like, anyway). The replacement was slop. How difficult is it to make porridge if you are a chef? (Apparently, very). I would still use the hotel, though. Bed very comfortable and pillow was divine. I like a soft pillow and find that a lot of them are still really hard. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 需要提供稳定的免费无线接入服务 我认为各方面都很好,环境很优雅,服务人员服务周到,早餐,品种多,口味不错。 不足的地方是无线接入比较差:接入困难,及时接入了,速度也很差。 February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inconsistent Reception staff can seem a bit jaded so welcome not always great. Bar is poor if you try to get a drink after hours. They lock bar up and so you sometimes can't get the drink or snacks you want. The restaurant staff are lovely and breakfast is decent. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We stayed at this hotel because of it's close location to Windsor. Our room was clean, bright and warm. The all you can eat Breakfast buffet was great, lots of choice. Lots of available car parking spaces whenever we returned to the hotel which made the whole stay very stress free! We would have no hesitation in returing to this hotel. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean modern hotel with comfy bed Half an hour walk into Windsor. Didn't eat at all at the hotel so can't comment on breakfast or dinner. Our bedroom was modern, clean and the bed very comfortable with clean white sheets and quilt. The bathroom looked fairly new with a walk-in shower - shower gel and hand wash being provided and white towels. We did hear some traffic noise early in the morning (maybe double glazing would rectify this). The receptionists were very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend this hotel. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel This hotel has been refurbished since I last stayed a few years ago. The room was spacious and well presented. The bathroom was clean and modern and had the best shower ever!! Food was above average and staff were all very helpful. I would recommend and definitely stay here again. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Pleasant staff We were visiting relatives and required an overnight base. Having stayed at Holiday Inn's before this was the obvious choice. After booking, we saw other reviews on the site, we were concerned that this hotel may not be up to the standards of other hotels within the group. Upon arrival the check in procedure was slick and the receptionist was most pleasant. The booking in / parking charge for the car had been explained and was of no surprise and was cheap for the area. The room was clean and with the exception of one mark on the wall the decor was very good. We had a very good nights sleep in a clean comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good and the selection of fare available suited both our needs. The staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. We had a very nice stay and will be returning soon as the hotel is perfectly located in proximity to our relatives. Whilst some of the negative reviews (already posted by others) may have been correct at their time of writing, we can only say that none of the comments contained therein could be substantiated by us. Thank you to the management and staff for making our short stay most pleasant. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:16:25.187-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>