Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    21

One of the worst nights sleep I have ever had

By

05. Juli 2016

The Hotel looks new, plush and welcoming. The receptionist at check in, Lavinia was most helpful. From then on it went down hill fast.

I do appreciate that it is close to Heathrow airport but with planes taking off & landing every few minutes sleep was not easy to come by on the 6th floor before 11.00pm.

I needed to be up at 5.00 am to take my step daughter to the airport but I was up well before that. At 2.30 am some guests were laughing like hyenas and one bursting into what was supposed to have been song but actually resembled a particularly hoarse Moose!

Upon complaining to Sunil on Reception, it did take him some time to locate in which room the drunken Eurovision hopefuls were located. Was a warning enough? Oh no, not for our neighbourly loud mouths, they had to, as I understand it, be removed from the premises by the Police. If I had had my way I would have suggested they leave via the 5th floor window but hey we can`t have everything can we?

On the upside, when I checked out @ 6.00am Sunil apologised profusely (although this was not his fault) and reduced my bill by almost half and awarded me some IHG points to cushion the blow to my now cranky manner brought on by lack of sleep. So thanks to him and I hope whoever reads this in the IHG empire bans the culprits from any further IHG hotel stays!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, fantastic service

By

04. Juli 2016

Staff are always attentive, friendly and willing to repsond to customers and thier needs although it is very rare that anything goes wrong at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of conference stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn, Slough with a one day conference with global corporate members.

The room, breakfast, dinner was jsut fine but the conference room faciilities was not up to standard. We lacked the standard conference room equipment with projectors, paper / pen, White board accessories as well as having to request water/coffee instead of having it served/available once our conference started.

The staff was helpful but one would have liked not have to run to reception 5-6 times to get stuff sorted out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Windsor

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good service in dining room , attentive reception staff , poor TV channel choice. Went there for 2 full night for business . Would go back again but would look at other choices first. Didn't see any signs for fitness centres and pool so not sure if they had any .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic hotel and service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

We had two nights BB, at this hotel. Fantasic service and location was excellent for visiting Ladies day at Ascot. I will stay here again when visiting Ascot or Legoland .Windsor. Food was also excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

What you would expect from a budget hotel. Food was over priced but the staff were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear chaosoverride, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Slough Windsor, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the food rates. We will look into this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not revisit

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Dirty bathroom, disappointing food and uncaring staff.

I stay in over 50 hotels a year and this stay did not represent value for money at all.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2016
Dear Rachael9632, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping and the overall level of service you have received. While we regret that we did not meet your expectations, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts about our property. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in everything they do in order to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and have the opportunity to provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great service

By

18. Juni 2016

club

only stayed one night and was treated like part of the family. nice clean rooms and helpful staff just make you feel like part of the team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent room with very helpful staff

By

16. Juni 2016

The stay was excellent with the staff very willing to help.The room was well decorated and clean. The hotel has a large secure carpark. The breakfast was a good cooked full english breakfast with a further choice of further items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for Legoland, as long as you don't want breakfast

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for legoland, generally the hotel was as expected. However, the breakfast serving and seating area is not large enough for the size of this hotel, especially during the school holidays when everyone is hoping to get to legoland for when it opens.

If we are heading there again we would probably use a hotel a little further away such as Reading or Heathrow

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juni 2016
Dear Phil Neal, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and for your kind endorsement on our location. However, we apologize for the issues you experienced, particularly with the breakfast set-up. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that your input regarding our breakfast set-up will be reviewed and be used for improvements needed. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

06. Juni 2016

Reception booking in excellent and room service very quick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel but some internet issues

By

04. Juni 2016

Lobby internet great but room only worked with iPad. Similar to most Holiday Inns that I have experienced recently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen