Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 519 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Indifference again

By

17 July 2016

Indifferent staff (except the bar/restaurant manager - he is good!).
Indifferent food.
Poor choice of wines - getting smaller each time I visit.
Aircon setting only one available - it was cold and I wanted to give the room a quick boost. No chance of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear moustacheman, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We have emailed you directly today. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE FOR EUROTUNNEL

By

14 July 2016

club

GOOD PLACE FOR EUROTUNNEL
comformatble, nice bar - brealfast good

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear KEVO500, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you had a good breakfast and liked our bar. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

05 July 2016

Enjoyed a comfortable stay and great breakfast in a clean and quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear dcar88, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and a great breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

29 June 2016

We attended a family wedding. The rooms were excellent as was the breakfast. The catering and bar for the wedding were up to expectation and all the guests seemed to be very happy. The evening catered meal was a good standard and the service was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Erikdviking, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was so pleased to hear that you had a very pleasant stay whilst attending a family wedding. Also that you received good service and a good standard of food. I do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Betten.

By

29 June 2016

club

Schlecht: nahe Autobahn.
Bei geöffnetem Fenster die ganze Nacht laut.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Lieber E.D.18 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich war erfreut zu hören, dass Sie unsere Betten gefallen. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie zurück in die Zukunft begrüßen können . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Glyn Jones Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

19 June 2016

Plenty of on-site parking, comfortable bed, pleasant room and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Karen963, Thank you so much for your review. I was so pleased to hear that you had a good stay and our staff were helpful. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The rest i needed

By

18 June 2016

club

I use this hotel at the start or end of our family tours around Europe.
The facility gives a calmy feeling after a long drive,the food and service is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear C4JAX, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was so pleased to hear that you received great service and food plus had a much needed rest after your travels. I do hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and pleasant stay

By

17 June 2016

club

I had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Ashford. The staff were very pleasant and made me feel welcome with the added bonus of free internet for up to 4 devices as an IHG member. Room was very clean and quite from any exterior noise which made up for the long walk to my room. Breakfast was good had a good selection. Good value for money and this is my second time here.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Nick0, Thank you for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay and received good value for money. Your loyalty is very much appreciated and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 June 2016

We choose your Hotel due to location being near the bus stop and short bus ride away from the station. We went out for the day and enjoyed a large breakfast, This year we were able to have the boiled eggs for breakfast when required. When we had the problems with the missing towels we had the replacements delivered to ur room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Turbos, Thank you for your review. I was so pleased to hear that our location suited your needs and you liked that we make our eggs to order. I was also delighted to hear that my team were quick to replace the missing towels. I do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room let down by poor breakfast

By

10 June 2016

The hotel is undergoing refurbishment. My room bathroom had been recently done to a high standard, however lighting is poorly positioned with respect to the mirror.
The room itself was spacious, the bed comfortable, however the trouser press was broken.
The breakfast offering was poor with buffet items missing or not replenished and no specials offered.
The public areas of the hotel are looking tired and old fashioned, however the staff were friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear 55Stew, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that our staff were friendly and you liked our recently refurbished bathrooms. All of your feedback is very much appreciated and I do hope you will stay again in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good great staff

By

09 June 2016

great staff and service, very good at helping with any requests

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear gazh, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to read that our staff gave you great service. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

handy location

By

08 June 2016

stay here 2-3 times a year to visit family. Breakfast disappointing this time

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear zul57, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you choose our hotel when visiting your family. I very much appreciate your feedback about breakfast which has been shared with our newly appointed Restaurant Manager. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less