Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 671 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great value - except for the price of drinks

By

26 May 2017

A fantastic hotel for what I needed. I was staying away on business and this hotel met all of my needs. The only thing I found to be disappointing was the over inflated price of drinks. I didn't sleep well during my stay because it was so hot, but this was because I didn't put the air -con on. I would have also appreciated an iron in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft

By

24 May 2017

club

Ich finde, dass Ihre Bewertungsabfrage zu umfangreich ist.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

22 May 2017

club

Overall good stay. Only when things are not as good you will notice.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the tunnel

By

22 May 2017

Lovely staff and nice hotel. Dint get a chance to try the breakfast. Staff full Of smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ashford

By

20 May 2017

club

Was nice stay, rooms were tidy, but food was far too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 May 2017

Excellent customer service and in general all the staff make you feel more than welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

19 May 2017

club

Pleasant location.
Convenient walk into Ashford.
Well positioned for visiting friends and relations in Ashford area.
We had stayed here 3 years ago and were happy to return and would do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in convenient location

By

17 May 2017

As we had a long journey to the hotel and needed to get to a party rather quickly we didn't have chance to use any of the hotel's facilities. Therefore we cannot comment on dining and leisure facilities. However our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Ample parking in the hotel car park which is very close to the hotel entrance door. We didn't encounter many of the staff as a part of arriving late, we had to leave early. The receptionist on checkin was polite friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable enough

By

13 May 2017

club

It needs some maintenance, window not closing properly, you could feel the draft and the noise from outside. Not as clean as expected,it needs some improvement. Waiting a long time for dinner, due to lack of organisation in the restaurant and kitchen, they were aware of it and did not even offer us olives or bread during the wait. Not great customer care.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

10 May 2017

club

Been 4 years since last stay, much as expected, quiet, comfortable, bathroom upgraded, still much the same in the bar and restaurant, sometimes slow but food reasonably good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall an enjoyable stay

By

09 May 2017

club

Nice atmosphere in Bar. Bar food good. Hotel smaller than usual HI's hence more intimate feel. Downside, no USB port in room.
Fast efficient check in/out.
10 minute walk into Ashford centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 May 2017

club

This was our first time in Ashford so booking with Holiday Inn I can honestly recommend it friendly staff room was excellent and the breakfast the next morning was excellent and had everything we needed to start the day and also the service was excellent great stay

Read More
Read Less