Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 713 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    44

Business stay 17 July

By

23 July 2017

club

The staff were great, very professional, courteous and genuine. room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean and in good condition. only issue I had was the corridors and ceilings were very creaky in some parts of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Eurotunnel / disney

By

19 July 2017

club

Good clean hotel, great eurostar package , room, breakfast, parking and taxi both ways to Eurostar - ideal stress free start to holiday

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

19 July 2017

Nice and clean hotel, no issues at all other than they had me down as a club level meneber and not a gold one. But I would be very happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ms D

By

18 July 2017

club

The staff are all friendly. I would recommend the hotel to friends and family. They need more variety of breakfast food and fruits . Great Customer service.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

16 July 2017

club

room service/booking in ok; food experience at best fair evening meal experience very poor
waiters polite English poor--did not understand our requirements --service to table ok evening food very poor and poor value for money

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable short stay

By

15 July 2017

club

This hotel is in a very good location if your travels take you to Ashford (and the nearby areas such as Wye) or Canterbury. The service provided is excellent but the breakfast seems overpriced - also, be prepared for the hot food to run out on a busy morning and to wait for the trays to be re-filled.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant value, excellent quality

By

12 July 2017

Excellently placed hotel for our stay with very comfortable rooms.
Furniture is traditional with all areas exceptionally well maintained and clean.
Brilliant wifi signal and free!
We had dinner and breakfast and both meals were yummy.
Will definitely recommend to others and try other Holiday Inn's on my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business

By

12 July 2017

club

Almost every weekend this place is hosting an event like a wedding. So it's full of people. Rooms don't have fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel accueillant

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

Nous venons régulièrement dans cet hotel et le personnel a appris à nous connaître.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with dedicated staff

By

09 July 2017

Been staying at holiday Inn Ashford on business every week. The hotel is a great building. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is awesome. The receptionist annika and the small breakfast waitress from Portugal ( don't know her name) deserve the employees of the year award for their professionalism and efficiency

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff and great restaurant service.

By

08 July 2017

club

Restaurant service was great, comfortable guest room and hotel location very close to the train station.

Read More
Read Less

Schlechtes HI

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Eines der schlechtesten Hotels in der Kette. Nie mehr dorthin!

Read More
Read Less