Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 526 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

average

By

10 August 2016

club

expected more, dirty cup and glasses, dirty communal areas due to a wedding reception, better value would be gained from staying at an alternative budget hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and helpfull

By

09 August 2016

club

We needed a hotel in this area where we could book in early so that we could dress for our Daughter's wedding, returning about 23.00 we were able to get hot chocolate to end the day. Well done Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient business hotel

By

08 August 2016

This is a convenient hotel in a good location for business travellers to Ashford, The exec rooms provide a good level of facilities and near to the reception.

Read More
Read Less

Cleand and very comfortable rooms

By

08 August 2016

club

Newly refurbished rooms in excellent condition, and the hotel is let down with a poor and expensive dinner service.

The public rooms are due to be refurbished which will make a difference.

The hotel needs a new cook as the food is very basic and poorly cooked

Read More
Read Less

General Stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Reasonable hotel but resteraunt meals are limited and poor value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Foundry Sales Manager, Thank you for your review and giving me the opportunity to contact you personally regarding this matter. I hope you will return to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

War

By

27 July 2016

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel for the past few years whilst visiting the War

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Le Chef, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Your loyalty is very much appreciated and I hope you had a wonderful time at the War & Peace revival. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

26 July 2016

Very comfortable and good sized room with good en-suite. No external noise to create any disturbance.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear WhatsUp1000, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you room was very comfortable. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indifference again

By

17 July 2016

Indifferent staff (except the bar/restaurant manager - he is good!).
Indifferent food.
Poor choice of wines - getting smaller each time I visit.
Aircon setting only one available - it was cold and I wanted to give the room a quick boost. No chance of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear moustacheman, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We have emailed you directly today. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE FOR EUROTUNNEL

By

14 July 2016

club

GOOD PLACE FOR EUROTUNNEL
comformatble, nice bar - brealfast good

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear KEVO500, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you had a good breakfast and liked our bar. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

05 July 2016

Enjoyed a comfortable stay and great breakfast in a clean and quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear dcar88, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and a great breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

29 June 2016

We attended a family wedding. The rooms were excellent as was the breakfast. The catering and bar for the wedding were up to expectation and all the guests seemed to be very happy. The evening catered meal was a good standard and the service was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Erikdviking, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was so pleased to hear that you had a very pleasant stay whilst attending a family wedding. Also that you received good service and a good standard of food. I do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Betten.

By

29 June 2016

club

Schlecht: nahe Autobahn.
Bei geöffnetem Fenster die ganze Nacht laut.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Lieber E.D.18 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich war erfreut zu hören, dass Sie unsere Betten gefallen. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie zurück in die Zukunft begrüßen können . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Glyn Jones Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less