•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, solid value hotel Good hotel that is a solid value. A bit cheaper than many of the other national chain hotels in the area. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL OF THE STAFF WAS TOP OF THE LINE. THEY TREAT SENIOR CITIZENS WITH UTMOST RESPECT. SOME THING YOU DO NOT GET FROM ALL HOTELS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY FRIENDS , MY VIETNAM VET FRIENDS WOULD BE FIRST ON THE LIST. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impression about the hotel. I am very happy that I booked this hotel because I was impressed with very spacious, clean room, big TV and very comfortable bed that I was really needed after 10 hours of driving. I had wonderful experience and since now and on will always book Holiday Inn for my future trips either for business or just relaxation time. 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but the bar on Saturday night was full of young men with bad attitudes. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay At Holiday Inn I stayed at this Holiday Inn on 3/14/2015 for my Semi-Pro Football Game (Fredericksburg Bears) at UMD Stadium. Check-In was quick & easy. Room was nice size, clean, smelled fresh, and everything worked perfectly! I got a great night sleep on the comfortable King Size bed and feather free pillows. I got pick-up dinner at the restaurant Willy K's in the hotel. The Caesar Salad & Burger were fresh, made to order, and the food was ready on time! The following morning I grabbed complimentary breakfast downstairs. The Hot Breakfast was hot, fresh, and fully stocked! Everything I tried tasted good. Everything about my stay was absolutely perfect! Check-out the following morning I was thanked by the desk attendant for being an IHG Rewards Member. I will definitely continue staying in Holiday Inn's. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Washington D.C.- Greenbelt MD. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels Great hotel. I come to his hotel quite often. I have no complaints. The staff is friendly and the beds are comfortable.I cant wait to visit again. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cotton Top Generally, a good place, but should work on noise level of other guests in hotel hallway. Find a way to mute the noise. Staff really nice. Room was comfortable. Location was next door to banquet hall where I was attending an event. 24 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay convenience place, nice breakfast. But the air conditioner was bad 24 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:11:26.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>