Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1542 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    65

Wouldn’t recommend

By

06 July 2021

club

This hotel had bugs and the bed wasn’t very comfortable. At my check in time which I couldn’t check in early to so I had to wait an hour the hotel room wasn’t even ready at check in time

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready at check in and No working television

By

06 July 2021

club

When I got to the Hotel at 4:30 PM my room was not ready yet I had to be put in another room just so I can change for the wedding then I was asked to keep that warm and I said no because I had reservations for three months for a king bed so I had to wait till after the wedding to get my room. Then they gave me room 609 and the television didn’t work which I didn’t know because I went back to the wedding I just transfer my stuff from one room to the next when I found out it wasn’t working I called and was told the box nothing they can do I had to wait till the morning. I waited till the morning very upset and I couldn’t watch the news in the evening or the morning only to be told that no one would be there to even address the television issue to after 3 PM at this time I decided to leave I had enough because the breakfast was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

04 July 2021

club

Some of ur customer service are not sociable or communicative

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel in great location.

By

01 July 2021

club

Great location, convenient to shops, highways, clean, friendly staff, safe. My only suggestions are to have air conditioning in the lobby, elevators, and hallways, and a complimentary breakfast, or at least breakfast items available for purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación súper limpia

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

Primero que nada me encanto el servicio del personal del hotel principalmente la persona que me atendió por la mañana ya que fue en mi idioma me atendió súper bien

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

23 June 2021

Tv and microwave was very outdated for the price of the room. No worth it.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME Stay

By

23 June 2021

My stay was AWESOME and COMFORTABLE. The bed had me feeling like I was sleeping on air. The staff was GREAT. I will return back.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

20 June 2021

club

Hotel serves its purpose of providing a place to sleep. The business center was fine but the printer was not useable due to no ink and the staff were unable I figure out how to replace the ink thus making the business center un-useful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 June 2021

platinumelite

Great for a quick pop in and rest and hit the road again

Read More
Read Less

Family day trip

By

16 June 2021

My family, consisting of two young boys, my husband and myself spent the day at a nearby state park and enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was very polite. The only thing that could have been better was to have more than 2 towels in the double queen room! Overall, a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you, John!

By

14 June 2021

club

Thank you John!

Really appreciate your assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 June 2021

club

The last time I checked in there the service was very poor . I worked in a 5star hotel before and never seen such a receptionist .

Read More
Read Less