Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 675 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    19

personal de bienvenida

By

23 February 2017

club

que den la bienvenida y explicar donde esta la habitación el comedor la piscina no tubimos nada de atención tuve que preguntar hasta por donde buscar la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 February 2017

Convenient to travel destination and adjacent to mall facility with grocery store. Safe area to walk around and jog. Easy access and departure....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

22 February 2017

My experience at your Greenbelt location was good. Beds were comfortable, my roommate thought there may have been feathers in a couple of the pillows (she's allergic). Overall, we were quite comfortable, with the exception of some noisy guests at 2:00 am.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel 15-20 min from DC

By

19 February 2017

club

Free internet was good enough for work (buffered a little when live streaming). Very comfortable room with large bathroom, helpful staff, and good amenities. A little farther from my destination than I would have liked, and the on-site restaurant wasn't appealing. Buffet breakfast wasnt even an option (who has time to sit and order breakfast?). Ample free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, but could use improvement

By

17 February 2017

club

Decent price, convenient location to NASA GSFC. Service at breakfast and quality of the rooms could use some work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice comfortable bed, great staff (Mr.Brown).
Restaurant food was good, staff was good at lunch, breakfast staff was slow, so slow.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Greenbelt always Consistent

By

12 February 2017

Quiet comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Nice bar. Good H/H specials and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

12 February 2017

club

Rooms were clean, bed comfortable. Friendly desk staff upon check-in, We had a large group coming from different states. Once the man found out we were together he arranged it to where we were on the same floor, side by side. During checkout staff didn't seem as friendly, she barely spoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your group on the same floor. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

07 February 2017

Don't let them put you on the ground floor. Internet is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are so sorry that you had trouble with our internet. We are investigating the situation with our IT people. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, and relaxing stay

By

07 February 2017

club

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed every night. We ate at the bar and enjoyed some karaoke. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. Room was nice and spacious. The idea of a keruig in each room as oppose to a an old fashion coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast - Nice People

By

06 February 2017

club

Good Stay - the room furniture was a bit run down and overall the common areas and room could have been a bit cleaner. Comfortable, Quiet, and a great breakfast with especially good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and the staff in the restaurant. Thank you being our guest and for letting us know about your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

06 February 2017

Only there one night...just a few hours actually but enjoyed it. Just needed a hot tub to end the day and they do not have one.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are very sorry that we do not have a hot tub to enjoy although we are glad that you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
Read More
Read Less