Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 841 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

nice hotel

By

16 October 2017

great service,cleaning room, Comfortable bed,beautiful environment. .

Read More
Read Less

overall good service

By

12 October 2017

club

overall staff was very good. friendly and courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

Greenbelt, MD Oct 2107

By

12 October 2017

Property was fairly clean, but too much noise from party in hotel bar and conversations in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, excellent service

By

12 October 2017

club

During my very comfortable stay I was provided with excellent service during my entire visit at the Holiday Inn. Would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great servoce

By

11 October 2017

club

wonderful hotel, staff are friendly the hotel is clean the bathroom is well stock with towels .

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

07 October 2017

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good stay. The hotel was a good one for the price I paid

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and perfect for the price

By

07 October 2017

club

This hotel was very reasonably priced for a one night stay during a business trip. Location was convenient and easy to find. Staff was nice and hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 October 2017

club

All in all nice hotel very poor parking. D size of night club and bar. No accommodations for seniors with walking disabilities. Had to walk too far from parking lot especially when other functions was going on in hotel. Should be specific parking for overnight guests only. And then there was the insufficient fund mishap when the hotel was already paid up front. Should have given me and daughter a free night for holding money in my bank account

Read More
Read Less

Interesting hotel....not for families

By

30 September 2017

club

Plenty of parking. There is a very LOUD night club in the hotel that requires police presence. People from the club are walking through the hotel. Friends with us said their room was loud at night from the dance music. Our room was quiet on the other side of the hall. I wouldn’t allow my teen daughter to walk around the hotel with her friends due to the presence of the club patrons walking freely through the hotel. There were police there both nights...
The room was ok. The bathtub bottom was peeling off, but otherwise clean and comfortable. Internet was good. Staff was fine.

Read More
Read Less

2nd visit to this hotel

By

29 September 2017

club

We had an overall good night. My husband felt the bed was too soft, but I thought it was fine. The tile floor needs attention.., the hallways

Read More
Read Less

Fair for the money

By

28 September 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is in need of renovation. We searched for accomidations near FedEx field and this property fit our needs, a one night stay. The staff was great! Rooms are dated, in need of repairs and there were some cleanliness issue; nevertheless, for our purpose it was a good value stay.

Read More
Read Less

My daughter's wedding weekend

By

27 September 2017

club

Overall the stay was absolutely wonderful and the staff is amazing. There needs to be more staffing improvements at Willy K's, but even in the midst of the confusion and extensive service time laps, night manager Dante and the night staff was excellent in their customer service quality. Even though I can not recall my server's name, she did a stupendous job, taking our orders and then attempting to expedite as many as possible, despite also having to attend to other large dinner parties.

Read More
Read Less