Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1688 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1688opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    772
  • 4 Estrellas
    467
  • 3 Estrellas
    213
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    108

Not the greatest

By

30 junio 2022

Sheets were crusty with food and dirt in them. Pillows had hair that was not mine or my children's. The whole room, beds, and bathroom didn't seem to be cleaned in a while. I went to turn the bathroom light on since we had to go. The bathroom floor had water on it, had dirty/muddy footprints on the floor and in the tub and hair everywhere! The toilet paper was used and almost out, and someone previously must have touched it with a wet hand (It had a wet hand mark on it.) The bathroom was overall disgusting. The room had a moldy and misty smell, and in the room next to us had a dog and you could smell dog poop coming through the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Take my advice...don't stay here!

By

28 junio 2022

Unfortunately this had to be the worse Holiday Inn Hotel I have ever stayed at. It is apparent the Management Company is not spending any money on hotel maintenance or upgrades.

There were dead bugs in the window and on the floor. We asked to have our room cleaned again so at least it was bearable to stay in. The bathroom toilet was old and the seat was loose. The bathroom floor looked like someone had started to tear out the floor but then changed their mind. There was no rack to place luggage on. The desk was wobbly so we couldn't put anything of weight on it. The picture on the TV was not clear (reminiscent of the 70s) and sound quality was also poor.

The restaurant and pool were closed for maintenance. We knew that ahead of time so that wasn't a big deal. However the coffee machine did not work either.

The only saving grace is the hotel is a few steps away from a popular venue which is the reason we were in the area. But one should never have to say the words "I guess we will just rough it out" when referring to a hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition

By

26 junio 2022

Expected to be served breakfast.
There was a rat running around my room.
I'm not scared of it. It didn't bother me at all.
The hotel can do better by taking care of rats around.
No soda machine on first and second floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

22 junio 2022

My family enjoyed our stay and we will definitely stay there again if we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms but disappointing amenities

By

21 junio 2022

The stay was overall ok. I selected the property based on the location to other activities in the area. The beds were clean and didn't have any concerns with the main area. The bathroom wasn't thoroughly cleaned as we found out when I dropped something under the sink in the bathroom and found balled up toilet tissue near the back. I also selected this property and called prior to booking for certain amenities such as a pool and continental breakfast. When we arrived the pool was closed due to repairs and continental breakfast was grab and go from the front desk and was $5.00 a person. This was just disappointing as I had factored these amenities into our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most uncomfortable stay

By

21 junio 2022

I would not visit this location again. Rooms appeared not to have been cleaned. Had to request for bathroom toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mean staff member

By

20 junio 2022

I was refused towels and wash clothes for my kids. The room only came with two sets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn I've every stayed in

By

19 junio 2022

Hotel was dirty, room was dirty and bathroom was full of mold. Worst experience I've ever had in an IHG hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied

By

17 junio 2022

club

Admittedly I was not satisfied with the cleanliness of this hotel, For example the lobby is not properly kept and there is an odor that is not welcomed, carpet is old and need replacing, The rooms that were assigned were not properly kept the linens were not clean and the bathroom needs to renovated. My stay there was not comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not at all Holiday Inn standards

By

13 junio 2022

club

Horrible hotel. Elevators filthy, restaurant shut down, pool shut down, 4 of 7 ice machines down, hallway AC units were down, hallway carpeting absolutely filthy, for some strange reason, rooms were only cleaned every 3 days (and we were there for four days, so have no understanding as to why that made sense. Asked for special cleaning twice - never happened. Light bulbs out all over the place -

Breakfast not served, after first two Keureg coffee pods, took three days to get any more - lamp electrical sockets did not work, and the list goes on and on.

If it were not for the face that our other Holiday Inn Express stays have been good, would generally not recommend this hotel to anyone at all. The Manager for this hotel is most definitely not doing his or her job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

10 junio 2022

Our stay was wonderful, the staff were helpful, respectful and made our stay very lovely............. we were able to relax and enjoy our little romantic getaway so thank you to everyone there especially the gentleman who worked at night he is a asset to your company

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

08 junio 2022

club

We stayed at this property because of its proximity to the event venue. The hotel is old and in need of a deep clean and upgrade. I wouldn't stay there again.

Requested upper floor - rooms on first floor.

Long line to check in, most people were told rooms weren't ready because housekeeping was backed up.

Had to go to 3 floors to get a soda.

I won't stay at holiday inn again, my last 2 experiences have been bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información