Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 672 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Nice hotel 15-20 min from DC

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Free internet was good enough for work (buffered a little when live streaming). Very comfortable room with large bathroom, helpful staff, and good amenities. A little farther from my destination than I would have liked, and the on-site restaurant wasn't appealing. Buffet breakfast wasnt even an option (who has time to sit and order breakfast?). Ample free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay, but could use improvement

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Decent price, convenient location to NASA GSFC. Service at breakfast and quality of the rooms could use some work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice comfortable bed, great staff (Mr.Brown).
Restaurant food was good, staff was good at lunch, breakfast staff was slow, so slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Greenbelt always Consistent

By

12 febrero 2017

Quiet comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Nice bar. Good H/H specials and good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Rooms were clean, bed comfortable. Friendly desk staff upon check-in, We had a large group coming from different states. Once the man found out we were together he arranged it to where we were on the same floor, side by side. During checkout staff didn't seem as friendly, she barely spoke.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your group on the same floor. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that we will see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

07 febrero 2017

Don't let them put you on the ground floor. Internet is terrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are so sorry that you had trouble with our internet. We are investigating the situation with our IT people. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your concerns.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed, and relaxing stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed every night. We ate at the bar and enjoyed some karaoke. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. Room was nice and spacious. The idea of a keruig in each room as oppose to a an old fashion coffee maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast - Nice People

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Good Stay - the room furniture was a bit run down and overall the common areas and room could have been a bit cleaner. Comfortable, Quiet, and a great breakfast with especially good staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and the staff in the restaurant. Thank you being our guest and for letting us know about your concerns.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

06 febrero 2017

Only there one night...just a few hours actually but enjoyed it. Just needed a hot tub to end the day and they do not have one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are very sorry that we do not have a hot tub to enjoy although we are glad that you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Defective Door Lock

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Defective door lock prevented me from being able to leave the room. Required maintenance and a pry bar to get the door open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments, and for letting us know about your concerns. We are so sorry for the problems that you experienced.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and close to DC

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The hotel staff was excellent and accommodating. Close to downtown D.C. They only offer a coffee machine in the a.m. no breakfast. I did not go to the pool area. Clean and comfortable room. I was on the go so those are the factors I was looking for. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your impressions about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location for getting quickly into D.C. Hotel is what you would expect.

Poor restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información