Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 688 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

688opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    334
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Comfortable bad and great service

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Close by shopping centers, and other business. Will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed peace and quiet

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel itself was OK, but the hallways reeked and our room was always noisy, due to the people walking/running/stomping around, especially at night. The beds were great, soft and fluffy but i could not sleep because of the noise, which was very unfortunate.
I am VERY impressed by the hotel staff, front desk and cleaning staff. Very professional and pleasant.
So we thank them very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you were disturbed by the noise of other guests during your stay, but we are very happy that our team took good care of you. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your concerns.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Stayed 6 nights with zero issues. The room was large and had everything I needed. The Micro

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. Definitely would recommend this hotel to a friend

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that our staff took such good care of you and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Greenbelt

By

09 marzo 2017

This is a great hotel. I feel like it also houses a lot of groups though, as the first night we arrived at 12am and there were still a good amount of people in the lobby. That being said, the noise did not follow us to the room because the hotel made sure that guests were able to relax. I would recommend this hotel because the rooms are amazing and the customer service you receive is above and beyond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay room was clean noise, level was none, and I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for being our guest, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good value, 20 mins driving distance from the capital, staffs very friendly, will come back during future trips

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your great comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your being a Platinum Member, we really appreciate your loyalty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the correct star rating

By

05 marzo 2017

the bathroom was dirty and we asked for a late check out but the hotel staff still knocked on the door to try to clean the room at ten am, it was a dirst rag in the bathroom and the shower looked as if it had not been clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

05 marzo 2017

club

good location, comfortable stay, reasonable price with senior discount, safe location, good amenities in the room, clean room and bathroom, comfortable mattress and pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 nights, 3 experiences

By

05 marzo 2017

The bed was comfortable. The staff was all courteous. The fourth night (a Friday night) involved law enforcement lights, search lights and loud arguing in the hall in early morning hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet 30

By

01 marzo 2017

The wife and I were looking to get away in town prior to our Miami 30yr anniversary vacation. We wanted to spend the day with family and then get an "out of town" feeling prior to our flight out the following Tuesday.
We had a blast and it was rather romantic with the bar downstairs and intimate seating. We actually felt the service there in Greenbelt was far better than the service we received on vacation in Miami, Florida. Wow!
Thank you Holiday Inn for helping me and my wife have a fun, romantic filled anniversary experience. We hope to return soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
First of all Happy 30th Anniversary that is an amazing milestone. We are so glad that we could be a part of making the time special. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that you will return to visit us again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not The Best Holiday Inn

By

28 febrero 2017

Just a rundown, old looking hotel. Rooms were good, but not up to Holiday Inn standards I've come to expect. Restaurant was old, outdated and shabby. This is a hotel Holiday Inn needs to renovate top to bottom or eliminate from the stable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you for being our guest, we are very sorry that you were disappointed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información