Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1492 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1492Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    731
  • 4 Sterne
    434
  • 3 Sterne
    175
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Reasonable stay during Covid-19

By

20. Dezember 2020

The hotel was clean but could use a refresh soon. No food or bar service (or any other amenities besides the room). An option for carryout food service would have been nice, especially a breakfast option. Rooms are cleaned every 5 days unless requested, which I appreciated - I would rather do that than have to worry about staff coming in during my 2 night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay for work related class

By

14. Dezember 2020

I needed a quick hotel stay due to a work class and dId not want to travel home 100 miles in heavy traffic. I always like Holiday Inn and this one was very close to class. Staff was quick to check me in, room was nice, king bed and very good pillows, not the small dinky kind. Sheets were comfy and clean. Bathroom was in decent shape, but inside the tub was peeling away and the water pressure was slightly adequate at best. However, great hot water, never ran out! Most every thing seemed clean and I got a very good night sleep. Checkout was quick easy and I was on my way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My last stay

By

08. Dezember 2020

I like this hotel because it's convenient for me to come and relax. My last stay wasn't so good. The appliances didn't work, the A/C unit made loud noises while switching on/off and the room smelled like the last guest. I was very disappointed with this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

22. November 2020

Members of front desk team should not assume people know how to get help, but rather should render help when asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

18. November 2020

club

Great stay, everything was clean and sanitized. Would definitely stay here in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk sweetness

By

05. November 2020

The Front Desk rep..was helpful..kind..personable..LOVED HIM

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Greenbelt

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Overall good stay, rooms are due for an update. Front desk staff are friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time!!!

By

29. Oktober 2020

Hotel was very clean, hotel staff very friendly . Especially the recepitonists. I did not have wait for any requests. Very quiet and I was able to relax in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service outdated hotel

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

The service was Great but the hotel was outdated and the beds were not very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old in all ways

By

22. Oktober 2020

I understand this is a historic property, however a facelift couldn't hurt. The carpet was old and for a non-smoking property my room smelled of cigarette smoke (probably from old wall paper). Also, the key cards never worked. Each night after a long day I would have to have my key cards changed sometimes up to 3 times back to back because they were not working. The phone by the elevator on the 7th floor was also not working properly as no matter how much I increased the volume I could not hear the attendant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful and refreshing stay with comfortable facilities and services

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel location offers high proximity to transport terminals. It’s serene environment assures peaceful relaxation and sense of security. The quality of service is reflected in the the attentive and caring personnel as they give customer satisfaction a priority. It’s convincing to return to the same hotel after previous stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just fine

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

AOK. No problems. Football team was staying sayne night.

Never heard a peep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen