Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1418 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    414
  • 3 Sterne
    168
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Great!

By

18. Februar 2020

club

We had such a great time! Loved the experience and we had so much fun! Loved our rooms too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish it would get better

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I would think for the hotel to be next to an event center there would be more attention to the details. Last year when I stayed the refrigerator did not work. This year
1. The handle on the toilet was cracked
2. The bathroom floor had several large chips in it
3. There were scuff marks on the wall
4. The pictures in the wall were crooked
5. The hot water (all the way to right) was luke warm. And yes I said to the right because it was backwards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel, excellent included breakfast

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I like this place a lot. I've stayed here before for short stays. Now on long (7-14 days at a stretch) stays in the area. Tried an "extended stay" place. A lot of people get excited about the free breakfast advertised at places like that, but I found that the quality of the included breakfast was much worse than what I got at the HI. So I came back.

It's a nice high rise hotel, good condition, well maintained. Off the main road, in a good way, but still close to where I need to work. Comfortable bed. Plenty of places to plug stuff in. It's next to the freeway, but I never heard traffic noise.

The included breakfast is way ahead of the extended stay place. Real food, not industrialized stuff of uncertain origin. Willy K's (the attached restaurant) does good business with outside customers (not just hotel guests) so they have to be able to do more than just microwave stuff they got out of the freezer. It's a little too good, I eat too much of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friday

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Great location staff is excellent great! Coffee! Need to give FREE breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average at best

By

08. Februar 2020

This location is average. As far as the holiday inns that I have stayed at, it’s probably the worst one yet. It doesn’t make it bad, it’s just a comparison to all
My other stays. The pool is seasonal and the repair work throughout the building is not done professionally.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms needs to be updated.

By

03. Februar 2020

The rooms are showing it’s wear and tear. They need to be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

29. Januar 2020

Great stay at the location jut think the elevators can be updated as well as carpet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not quite there yet...

By

23. Januar 2020

club

This hotel is in need of maintenance. The bathroom shower leaked and the paint on the ceiling was peeling. I called back a few days later because I left my charger. They had me on hold for 36 minutes. They returned to the line to advise me someone will have to call me back. 3 days later I'm still waiting for that call back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's a room...

By

20. Januar 2020

They need to upgrade the lobby, clean the fitness room, clean the public bathrooms and provide security so that nightclub patrons don't wander around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, terrible everything else.

By

20. Januar 2020

club

I had a 5 night stay at this location. I chose this hotel due to it's close proximity to the Goddard space flight center. Check in was normal and pretty uneventful. I was told that I could refuse housekeeping to earn an extra 500 reward points per day. Great, count me in! I go up to my room and everything is as expected. Until I went to take a shower. There was a 7 inch gaping crack in the bottom of the tub. The kind of crack that could catch the skin on the bottom of your feet if you stepped on it. It looked like it has been prepped to be patched but never finished. The tub also didn't drain properly, so standing water would leak out of the crack to who knows where. It was late night so I decided to ask for a room change the next day.

Day 2: I stopped at the front desk after working to ask for a room change. I told them about the tub, and they said they wouldn't rent out the room in that condition but would get me another room anyway. That's when their computers went down. So they tried to get them working for 30-45, and finally resorted to their paperwork to find me a vacant room. They do, and issue me a new room key. I go up to my 1st room and pack my things and head over to the new room. There was a do not disturb card in the key card reader and I could hear voices inside. I am glad I didn't open the door. I take all of my things back to the first room and head back to the front desk. Now there are a couple more people trying to check in with the same amount of difficulty as my room change. I get my turn at the desk and tell them about the occupied room. They looked confused and presumed it must have been a stay over. They issued me a new room key and I head back upstairs. I gather my things again and head to the new room. The room is vacant so I move in. Everything looks to be in order except not tissue in the bathroom and the ac smelled of smoke. After they previous issues I decide to suck it up, and stay. Later that evening, around 11pm, I can hear someone trying to get into my room with a room key. I stay silent and listen to them try a few times. The woman that was trying was walking away and when turned when I opened the door. She said this was her room and that she had checked in earlier in the day. She said it isn't my fault and stormed off. About 30 minutes later two of the front desk clerks knocked on my door and apologized for the confusion. Mind you it is after midnight now. I assumed they were going to make me move again, but they assured me that I could stay.

The rest of the stay was normal. They hotel could really use some updating and the elevator buttons don't always work. Also, I was told I would only be getting the 500 point credit for 2 of my 5 nights even though I received no housekeeping on any of the nights. I have to return in a few months but can't really say I want to come back to this hotel. Even with the convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy

By

15. Januar 2020

Sub Par, Dirty carpet, Smokey hallways, food left in hallways over 24 hours, bar/lounge was just out of control and the room needed to be cleaned!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended during Christmas time.

By

05. Januar 2020

club

The hotel is in a desperate need of renovation.
Do not stay there during Xmas day, they operate with minimum staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen