Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1670 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    769
  • 4 Sterne
    465
  • 3 Sterne
    212
  • 2 Sterne
    122
  • 1 Sterne
    102

Short Stay

By

04. Mai 2022

The stay was nice it exceeded my expectations. However It would have been nicer had there been a few more employees to check people in. This created a rush scenario which I believe caused the concierge to miss recognizing my IHG status .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms. Holimon

By

01. Mai 2022

I understand we are batting with this pandemic, but how is that other location near by are serving food and other amenities and you’re location isn’t?. Not to mention that they want $100.00 for incidentals and the property isn’t updated nor is worth the amount asked for. The staff are all over the place, the wait time for them to check you in is longer than most.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maintenance work disturb my rest

By

29. April 2022

Maintenance work being done without notice. They dust and partial dropping from the ceiling all over the place. Know one contacted me or notified me of the work being done. I had to walk into the work being done, no signs, no notes under the door about this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. April 2022

Everything went well. The employee are courteous and very helpful. I will surely go back and recommend the hotel to family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad service

By

15. April 2022

club

The hotel was loud. Had people in the lobby all night yelling talking loud. My family and I couldn't sleep hotel employees did nothing to stop them. Will never stay here again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good place to stay

By

29. März 2022

platinumelite

a) Hotel general:
a. Arrival was not welcoming with the front desk staff in an overly casual dress mode. The person that checked me in shared his attention discussing with the coworker behind the desk about his apparent random asthma condition. No acknowledgement of being a member at any level.
b. Enquiring about the shuttle to the metro I was then told that there wasn’t one despite the app and website saying there was one. “COVID” is being the excuse yet according to the CDC county map, all of MD is in a “low” status.
c. Same excuse for the restaurant not being open.
d. Elevator 1 needs to be taken out of service as it is in poor condition and stops every floor without opening doors.
e. A/C on floor 5 hallway cover falling off.
f. Went to front desk Saturday AM – no one there, was told “she went to go do an errand”. Finally person comes back, again very casually dressed but the “fluffy slippers” were definitely not a professional look.
g. This is an old hotel that needs major attention to bring up to what is an acceptable standard
b) Room:
a. First room assigned was dirty, bathroom floor, toilet and basin were grimy and stained. Requested another room.
b. Second room okay however cleanliness stull questionable with a defined black ring of grime around the basin drain (that with a tissue can be removed).
c. This room was on the side of the highway where traffic noise and drag racing kept us awake a lot of the night.
d. No form of guide in room for TV so it took hunting around to find channels that are regular broadcast (in the 70’s it seems) with a good picture quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff does not follow protocol

By

15. März 2022

club

I visited the Holiday Inn in Greenbelt to stay one night for an event I was attending at Martin's Crosswinds. When I arrived, I found out that someone checked into my room. The staff member that signed the person in did not verify that guest's ID. The other guest and I have the same last name, but they signed the contract as me. That is fraudulent. I had to wait 30 minutes before I could get in my room, which meant that I missed part of the event that I was in town for. I asked the staff member (Javier) that was helping me for some kind of compensation. He said that we would not give any and even though I had to wait, "It wasn't that bad". That was an unacceptable response. I was put in the room that the other guest was supposed to stay in and did not sign a contract for that room. The room I stayed in was not on the floor where the other members of my organization stayed. My organization had a block of rooms reserved that I was supposed to be in. The refrigerator in the room was loud and my wife and I could not sleep. The TV did not work only to find out it was unplugged. I plugged it in and used it, but when I turned it off, the TV kept coming back on. This visit was horrible and unacceptable. I believe that I should be refunded for that stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

06. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Management needs to train staff to be kind and courteous. In addition to the poor service I received, i was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member and management was less than helpful throughout my stay. I couldn't wait to get out of there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

When I arrived, I was immediately being served and I was being treated like a king and then I was offered the rewards card and I applied right then and there on the spot by a nice gentleman at the desk who was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel but with a overpriced breakfast

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

The Greenbelt Holiday Inn is clearly aging, but nonetheless gave us a clean and pleasant place to stay, My only complaints are two-fold. First, the breakfast is very overpriced for what you get, although the food was fine. You spent $15 per person and get plastic flatware. There were only four hot offerings. Second, there were two men arguing very loudly near the front door about 2:00am. This would have been in the hearing of the front desk, but nothing was done to either stop the argument or move the men away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs cleaning

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Found underwear left in our room assuming from previous guest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay aside from a few problems with staff.

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Our stay would have been highly rated if it wasn’t for a poor handling of the tv not working on the first night we checked in. A grown man with a pony tail working the front desk was not busy at all and chose to get me off the phone by telling me there was a customer he was helping and would call me back. He didn’t ask for the room number and didn’t call back or try to find us even though he just checked us in. He didn’t apologize or say anything to us the next night. Instead just sat there trying to rap to another employee.

Other than that it was an average stay at a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen