Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1420 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1420avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    696
  • 4 Estrelas
    414
  • 3 Estrelas
    169
  • 2 Estrelas
    84
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

My review

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

Everything was perfect except for the floors of the bathroom and shower

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and pleasant staff

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

This is a great hotel if you're in the Greenbelt area for a weekend. I wouldn't expect anything more than just a place to rest your head for the night. Nothing extravagant. The bed in my room didn't have a headboard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great!

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

We had such a great time! Loved the experience and we had so much fun! Loved our rooms too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wish it would get better

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

I would think for the hotel to be next to an event center there would be more attention to the details. Last year when I stayed the refrigerator did not work. This year
1. The handle on the toilet was cracked
2. The bathroom floor had several large chips in it
3. There were scuff marks on the wall
4. The pictures in the wall were crooked
5. The hot water (all the way to right) was luke warm. And yes I said to the right because it was backwards

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel, excellent included breakfast

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

I like this place a lot. I've stayed here before for short stays. Now on long (7-14 days at a stretch) stays in the area. Tried an "extended stay" place. A lot of people get excited about the free breakfast advertised at places like that, but I found that the quality of the included breakfast was much worse than what I got at the HI. So I came back.

It's a nice high rise hotel, good condition, well maintained. Off the main road, in a good way, but still close to where I need to work. Comfortable bed. Plenty of places to plug stuff in. It's next to the freeway, but I never heard traffic noise.

The included breakfast is way ahead of the extended stay place. Real food, not industrialized stuff of uncertain origin. Willy K's (the attached restaurant) does good business with outside customers (not just hotel guests) so they have to be able to do more than just microwave stuff they got out of the freezer. It's a little too good, I eat too much of it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

friday

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Great location staff is excellent great! Coffee! Need to give FREE breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average at best

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

This location is average. As far as the holiday inns that I have stayed at, it’s probably the worst one yet. It doesn’t make it bad, it’s just a comparison to all
My other stays. The pool is seasonal and the repair work throughout the building is not done professionally.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms needs to be updated.

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

The rooms are showing it’s wear and tear. They need to be updated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

janeiro 29, 2020

Great stay at the location jut think the elevators can be updated as well as carpet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not quite there yet...

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

This hotel is in need of maintenance. The bathroom shower leaked and the paint on the ceiling was peeling. I called back a few days later because I left my charger. They had me on hold for 36 minutes. They returned to the line to advise me someone will have to call me back. 3 days later I'm still waiting for that call back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's a room...

By

janeiro 20, 2020

They need to upgrade the lobby, clean the fitness room, clean the public bathrooms and provide security so that nightclub patrons don't wander around the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location, terrible everything else.

By

janeiro 20, 2020

club

I had a 5 night stay at this location. I chose this hotel due to it's close proximity to the Goddard space flight center. Check in was normal and pretty uneventful. I was told that I could refuse housekeeping to earn an extra 500 reward points per day. Great, count me in! I go up to my room and everything is as expected. Until I went to take a shower. There was a 7 inch gaping crack in the bottom of the tub. The kind of crack that could catch the skin on the bottom of your feet if you stepped on it. It looked like it has been prepped to be patched but never finished. The tub also didn't drain properly, so standing water would leak out of the crack to who knows where. It was late night so I decided to ask for a room change the next day.

Day 2: I stopped at the front desk after working to ask for a room change. I told them about the tub, and they said they wouldn't rent out the room in that condition but would get me another room anyway. That's when their computers went down. So they tried to get them working for 30-45, and finally resorted to their paperwork to find me a vacant room. They do, and issue me a new room key. I go up to my 1st room and pack my things and head over to the new room. There was a do not disturb card in the key card reader and I could hear voices inside. I am glad I didn't open the door. I take all of my things back to the first room and head back to the front desk. Now there are a couple more people trying to check in with the same amount of difficulty as my room change. I get my turn at the desk and tell them about the occupied room. They looked confused and presumed it must have been a stay over. They issued me a new room key and I head back upstairs. I gather my things again and head to the new room. The room is vacant so I move in. Everything looks to be in order except not tissue in the bathroom and the ac smelled of smoke. After they previous issues I decide to suck it up, and stay. Later that evening, around 11pm, I can hear someone trying to get into my room with a room key. I stay silent and listen to them try a few times. The woman that was trying was walking away and when turned when I opened the door. She said this was her room and that she had checked in earlier in the day. She said it isn't my fault and stormed off. About 30 minutes later two of the front desk clerks knocked on my door and apologized for the confusion. Mind you it is after midnight now. I assumed they were going to make me move again, but they assured me that I could stay.

The rest of the stay was normal. They hotel could really use some updating and the elevator buttons don't always work. Also, I was told I would only be getting the 500 point credit for 2 of my 5 nights even though I received no housekeeping on any of the nights. I have to return in a few months but can't really say I want to come back to this hotel. Even with the convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos