Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1538 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1538avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    747
  • 4 Estrelas
    442
  • 3 Estrelas
    186
  • 2 Estrelas
    99
  • 1 Estrelas
    64

Habitación súper limpia

By

junho 28, 2021

platinumelite

Primero que nada me encanto el servicio del personal del hotel principalmente la persona que me atendió por la mañana ya que fue en mi idioma me atendió súper bien

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

junho 23, 2021

Tv and microwave was very outdated for the price of the room. No worth it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

AWESOME Stay

By

junho 23, 2021

My stay was AWESOME and COMFORTABLE. The bed had me feeling like I was sleeping on air. The staff was GREAT. I will return back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

junho 20, 2021

club

Hotel serves its purpose of providing a place to sleep. The business center was fine but the printer was not useable due to no ink and the staff were unable I figure out how to replace the ink thus making the business center un-useful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great for a quick pop in and rest and hit the road again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family day trip

By

junho 16, 2021

My family, consisting of two young boys, my husband and myself spent the day at a nearby state park and enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was very polite. The only thing that could have been better was to have more than 2 towels in the double queen room! Overall, a great experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you, John!

By

junho 14, 2021

club

Thank you John!

Really appreciate your assistance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experience

By

junho 10, 2021

club

The last time I checked in there the service was very poor . I worked in a 5star hotel before and never seen such a receptionist .

Leia mais
Ler menos

X

By

junho 06, 2021

club

Price was very affordable
Customer service 11/10
Bathroom was SUPER CLEAN

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

junho 02, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and the stay was very relaxing. Will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not up to Holiday inn standards

By

maio 26, 2021

Stayed here for a week. First room was facing the parkway. Road noise woke me several times a night. Room was dirty and had broken fixtures. Asked to be moved. Second room was more quiet but missing coffee and a clock in the room. Still more broken fixtures. Saw empty wine bottles in the parking lot. Trash still there after two days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and good location

By

maio 25, 2021

Hotel needs updating but the beds are comfortable and clean. Great pillows and large rooms. Staff could be a little friendlier. Door on my room was broken so happily the handle didn't totally fall off of the door and lock me in. Also the digital thermostat seemed to be missing which didn;t add to my being impressed with how they maintain things. Overall- clean and safe but needs maintenance.

Leia mais
Ler menos