Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1625 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    203
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    89

ok hotel

By

October 15, 2021

club

room was good except for the shower. The temperature would not adjust above tepid.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Disappointed!

By

October 14, 2021

Overall, this hotel is unkept. Dirty carpet and the bathroom was disgusting!

Read More
Read Less

Needs to improve on cleanliness

By

October 14, 2021

club

Our family was given a room that is occupied or not cleaned at all. When I opened the room there was trash everywhere. The front desk though was very helpful as he gave us another room and accompanied us just to make sure the room is ready. The hallways though is dirty and the carpet has some smell.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

October 13, 2021

Okay for for sleeping, but dot expect to be wowed

Read More
Read Less

The bed inflates like air bubble

By

October 12, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Greenbelt the worst, dirty, smelling, broken funiture, bugs crawling, fights, no housekeeping service. I will never recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the area

By

October 12, 2021

club

This was a clean hotel with very nice people at the front desk. The rooms are worn out but very clean. Bed was comfortable and the size of the room was very good. Included a nice size refrigerator and freezer and coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 09, 2021

Cheap and you generally get what you pay for. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable

By

October 06, 2021

club

I had ants in my room, I'm also a 20 year IHG Member

Read More
Read Less

Maybe worst stay ever

By

October 06, 2021

I booked 2 rooms in advance- when the other party tried to pay
thee person at the desk had difficulty with the reservation- he said we paid in advance- the supervisor told him that was not the case. The party we were travelling with tried to pay for their room. The credit card did not seem to be taken , so what ended up was I paid for both rooms. In addition, it was very loud until late(1-2am) in the evening. Also, as aspire member I was not recognized at check in. There are a lot of IHG hotels in College Park area to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Room fir improveMent

By

October 05, 2021

Overall the price vs. value is overrated. The hotel needs renovations, better food choices and a better atmosphere. It is next to the venue of where our banquet was so we chose it. But I wish I stayed somewhere else. The rooms, bathroom, etc just were not clean. Then there was no housekeeping due to covid therefore no refresh and refills on coffee and toiletries. I felt the price should reflect for the things that were lacking. Overall it was horrible but I would say wait till it gets better.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, facility needs help

By

October 05, 2021

club

The staff are great, superior customer service, but IHG needs to fix issues with the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Never staying here again

By

September 30, 2021

The receptionist was pleasant. That is the only positive thing I have to say about my overnight stay here. The carpet was dirty with hair all over it the TV didn’t work, the shower wouldn’t drain properly and the bed was so uncomfortable! We travel to the area often but this is for sure one hotel we will not return to.

Read More
Read Less