Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1481 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    60

just fine

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

AOK. No problems. Football team was staying sayne night.

Never heard a peep.

Read More
Read Less

dirty telephone

By

October 18, 2020

the room was ok but the telephone had the wrong room number on it and was dirty. i would not have used the phone but wanted to find out if breakfast was available. it was not.

photos on the wall showing old holiday inn scenes had dirty, smudged glass.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience

By

October 18, 2020

club

The hotel is in a convenient location, the rooms are very comfortable. The only issue I had was with the TV remote - it took a lot of muscle to change the channel and adjust the volume.

Read More
Read Less

Okay!

By

October 16, 2020

**Noisy AC unit
**Bed felt like it was on a cardboard box
**Microwave and fridge on power strip, had to unplug fridge to use microwave as it kept popping the safety on the power strip
**Woke up to no shower curtain
**Front desk was notified and said they would tell housekeeping
**I said that I needed it immediately..."immediately, Sir?"
Yes...I need to get showered and go to work!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty old outdated hotel

By

October 15, 2020

Front desk messed up on my reservation, give me a out of service room that was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great overall with comfort and cleanliness but lacking in toiletries

By

October 15, 2020

club

Ran out of box of tissue, had only one set of toiletries for 2-capacity room(2 queen beds would mean 2 occupants) and didn’t know there is no breakfast offered. I understand the reason but it would be nice to be warned at reservation or check-in so we/guests could plan to get up early and get breakfast somewhere else before or after check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean place

By

October 04, 2020

club

Good and nice and clean. This was close but the restaurant was closed due to covid 19

Read More
Read Less

It was an Ok property

By

September 30, 2020

club

My Cable to tv did not work was moved to another room. Housekeeping could be better and more efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good location. Needs more working outlets, the ones on the lamp don't work. Older hotel, location hidden. Too far from front door to parking lot. Glad im not handicap.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay.

By

September 27, 2020

Simple check in and check out. Attentive service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Big and dirty.

By

September 12, 2020

club

I appreciated the size of the room, however on entering we noticed a distinct odor of possible uncleaned carpets or drapes. The furnishing was tattered. There was no information about the amenitie. The bathroom shower ceiling had plaster hanging from it. We would have asked for a new room, however we did not have the time or energy to address it because we we visiting to bury a loved one. We will not use this particular hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Place is very quiet

By

September 10, 2020

club

I don’t have anything extra noise, great stay. I wish that bathroom had a whirlpool tub

Read More
Read Less