Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1649 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1649avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    763
  • 4 Estrelas
    463
  • 3 Estrelas
    208
  • 2 Estrelas
    118
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

Needs to be update

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel feels old. Great location but needs to be updated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice service, great bed

By

novembro 28, 2021

This hotel is my go to when traveling for work. Comfortable beds, and close to shopping

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the price

By

novembro 28, 2021

Old and very small hotel room. Old refrigerator that kept making loud noise. Cracked wall and sink in the bathroom. Sink was not draining properly. WiFi not working the first night. Too expensive for less amenities. Not worth the price honestly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

MSATP

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Stay was good, Rooms need to be updated. Hotel shows age.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Place was like a dungeon reeked of weed

By

novembro 26, 2021

Old and dated, staff was relatively nice, no waters for spire members, rooms were more like dungeons, and reeked of weed, couldn't sleep and no hot water in room it was Luke warm at best...stayed 3 or 4 days only reason I didn't leave was because I was driving a 8 million dollar TV truck and was worried bput parking else where

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

I enjoy my time there I sleep well Gorgeous room with fabulous view but the best was the staff. I particularly thank staff at the desk. What a gracious and knowledgeable hostess. Our room was beyond expectations, the housekeeping staff was efficient, attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Stay

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Great experience would recommend to anyone in town for leisure or business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location but...

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

Not up to IHG standards. The TV didn't work. The picture was pixelated and the audio was dropping in and out. This was on all channels. If you left the TV on for an hour it got a little better. I didn't bother to bring it up with the hotel staff until we checked out since I didn't want to have to move luggage. The hotel had an indoor mask mandate. We were unaware of this before arrival. The bathroom was small.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Time to renovate!

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

This hotel should really be gutted and renovated. The walls inside the room are cruddy. The carpet is nasty. The shower walls have mold The bathroom door is too close to the toilet and the toilets are too low!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just ok

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

The hotel was not clean. The AC barely worked and the service was very slow. The people who worked there were nice though

Leia mais
Ler menos

The worst Holiday Day Inn experience

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

The room was not clean or sanitized properly. The carpet was dingy and dirty. The were stains splashed on the walls and a huge scuff mark on the bathroom door. The trash cans were filled and over flowing with trash at the entrance and on my floor. The remote control did not have a protective cover. This hotel is old and outdated. The pictures on the website was misleading

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wouldn't stay again

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

Do not stay with kids. the restaurant was a nightclub, they said on Saturday night they had no soap at all in the hotel but on Sunday morning we saw them giving it to people. Tub spout was broken

Leia mais
Ler menos