Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1663 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1663avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    768
  • 4 Estrelas
    464
  • 3 Estrelas
    210
  • 2 Estrelas
    122
  • 1 Estrelas
    99

Not a good experience

By

janeiro 06, 2022

platinumelite

Management needs to train staff to be kind and courteous. In addition to the poor service I received, i was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member and management was less than helpful throughout my stay. I couldn't wait to get out of there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hospitality

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

When I arrived, I was immediately being served and I was being treated like a king and then I was offered the rewards card and I applied right then and there on the spot by a nice gentleman at the desk who was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good hotel but with a overpriced breakfast

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

The Greenbelt Holiday Inn is clearly aging, but nonetheless gave us a clean and pleasant place to stay, My only complaints are two-fold. First, the breakfast is very overpriced for what you get, although the food was fine. You spent $15 per person and get plastic flatware. There were only four hot offerings. Second, there were two men arguing very loudly near the front door about 2:00am. This would have been in the hearing of the front desk, but nothing was done to either stop the argument or move the men away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs cleaning

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Found underwear left in our room assuming from previous guest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay aside from a few problems with staff.

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Our stay would have been highly rated if it wasn’t for a poor handling of the tv not working on the first night we checked in. A grown man with a pony tail working the front desk was not busy at all and chose to get me off the phone by telling me there was a customer he was helping and would call me back. He didn’t ask for the room number and didn’t call back or try to find us even though he just checked us in. He didn’t apologize or say anything to us the next night. Instead just sat there trying to rap to another employee.

Other than that it was an average stay at a hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

My stay at the hotel was overall ok. I feel the breakfast menu should have more items considering the price. My bathroom could have been cleaned a little better. I found strands of hair in the shower, and the bathroom floor wasn’t mopped . Other than that my stay was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer Service experience

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

After checking into our room we went to place our water bottles in the fridge opening the fridge this smell hits you imdiatley and we noticed there is left over food in the fridge. So from that moment on we thought what else could've been missed. My wife and i went out and purchased cleaning supplies to wipe down and clean surfaces just to feel some what comfortable for the few nights we were going to be there. The bathrooms are small mind you this was a King suite. You couldn't shut or open the door while sitting on the toilet unless you were a small child it was hard to move around in the bathroom period very uncomfortable and the shower head leaked so no good pressure. Internet didnt work. For a king suite i was not impressed nor was i completely satisfied with what i payed for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality sleep

By

dezembro 08, 2021

This is a excellent place to relax and get away from all the noise in the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night of rest

By

dezembro 08, 2021

I came down for a family member’s wedding. Front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Entertaining the hotel room there wasn’t a smell of freshness, and the bathroom was missing it’s sparkle. Overall my husband and I had a great night of rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very disappointed

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

I will not be staying here again. We had a car broken into in the parking lot! We attended a Christmas party at Martins Crosswinds and a member of our party had a jacket and a cell phone stolen! We have been told there are at least 3 break-ins a week at this facility! It’s really a shame.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

Had a good stay. Very clean and quiet. Already booked another stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not stay here

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

Will never stay here again. Hotel was dirty. There were cigarette burns on our toilet and our vehicle was broken into. Window was busted out along with three other vehicles. Valuables stolen. Do not recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos