Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1487 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1487ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    730
  • 4 Bintang
    431
  • 3 Bintang
    174
  • 2 Bintang
    92
  • 1 Bintang
    60

Front desk sweetness

By

November 05, 2020

The Front Desk rep..was helpful..kind..personable..LOVED HIM

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Greenbelt

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good stay, rooms are due for an update. Front desk staff are friendly and professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Time!!!

By

Oktober 29, 2020

Hotel was very clean, hotel staff very friendly . Especially the recepitonists. I did not have wait for any requests. Very quiet and I was able to relax in my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service outdated hotel

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

The service was Great but the hotel was outdated and the beds were not very comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Old in all ways

By

Oktober 22, 2020

I understand this is a historic property, however a facelift couldn't hurt. The carpet was old and for a non-smoking property my room smelled of cigarette smoke (probably from old wall paper). Also, the key cards never worked. Each night after a long day I would have to have my key cards changed sometimes up to 3 times back to back because they were not working. The phone by the elevator on the 7th floor was also not working properly as no matter how much I increased the volume I could not hear the attendant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restful and refreshing stay with comfortable facilities and services

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

The hotel location offers high proximity to transport terminals. It’s serene environment assures peaceful relaxation and sense of security. The quality of service is reflected in the the attentive and caring personnel as they give customer satisfaction a priority. It’s convincing to return to the same hotel after previous stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

just fine

By

Oktober 19, 2020

platinumelite

AOK. No problems. Football team was staying sayne night.

Never heard a peep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

dirty telephone

By

Oktober 18, 2020

the room was ok but the telephone had the wrong room number on it and was dirty. i would not have used the phone but wanted to find out if breakfast was available. it was not.

photos on the wall showing old holiday inn scenes had dirty, smudged glass.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort and Convenience

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

The hotel is in a convenient location, the rooms are very comfortable. The only issue I had was with the TV remote - it took a lot of muscle to change the channel and adjust the volume.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay!

By

Oktober 16, 2020

**Noisy AC unit
**Bed felt like it was on a cardboard box
**Microwave and fridge on power strip, had to unplug fridge to use microwave as it kept popping the safety on the power strip
**Woke up to no shower curtain
**Front desk was notified and said they would tell housekeeping
**I said that I needed it immediately..."immediately, Sir?"
Yes...I need to get showered and go to work!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty old outdated hotel

By

Oktober 15, 2020

Front desk messed up on my reservation, give me a out of service room that was dirty

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great overall with comfort and cleanliness but lacking in toiletries

By

Oktober 15, 2020

club

Ran out of box of tissue, had only one set of toiletries for 2-capacity room(2 queen beds would mean 2 occupants) and didn’t know there is no breakfast offered. I understand the reason but it would be nice to be warned at reservation or check-in so we/guests could plan to get up early and get breakfast somewhere else before or after check out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit