Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice hotel This is the second time I stay at this hotel for work. It is on the out skirts of Disney but very accessible. The room was big and comfortable. From the balcony I could catch the fireworks show every night from somewhere in Disney. The restaurant at the lobby has healthy breakfast options for those that are conscious about what they eat when on the road. They have big cups for coffee, and that is a big need for the road. They gym is clean and the machines work. There are restaurants close to the hotel walking distance in the case you want to not eat at the hotel. There is also a fun amusement park across the street. They can probably work on renovating the room to look more modern. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A # 1 But not if on BUSINESS One of the best Holiday Inns I stayed at .. BUT, if you are there for business, have have to leave on Business time,, Then you can't even get a cup of coffee , let alone a piece of toast... once again staff and all are great,, and if your on vacation food might be good, but to work you will be late or hungry 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Convenient location to Disney and other Orlando attractions. Friendly staff, clean room, plenty of parking and nice breakfast. The only problem was a mechanical pump type noise coming from the wall or ceiling that keep waking me up during the night. When I asked the front desk staff they said they knew about the noise and were sorry. I'm sure this was just an issue with my particular room but still, it should not have happened. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. We stayed here with our children and grandchildren for a Disney Vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The on site restaurant was convienent and affordable. I would definitely stay here again. 26 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep quality and able to relax Bed was ok but overall room was VERY noisy. Could Hear all conversations outside my door, including a radio being used by a service person. The adjoining room had a door to my room and the people were in the area between chatting and whatever. Trying my door. A bit unsettling 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT place to spend your vacation Would give 5 stars All I can say is thank you for having outstanding service. This Holiday Inn definitely goes out of their way to make your stay feel like you are at home away from home. Excellent service very clean. My family enjoyed their stay at your Holiday Inn. I would give you 5 ***** for your outstanding service! 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I travel quite a bit and stay at several IHG properties. This Holiday Inn in particular has become one of my favorites. The staff at this location in particular is amazing. They are patient and very knowledgeable about the hotel. Management is on top of things very quickly if they are needed. The rooms are very clean (with no towel skimping). It is an overall great experience. I will continue to stay at this property and leave reviews for anyone who wants to read them as long as the excellent service continues 25 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disney area hotel Great location, close to Disney and other area attractions. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and check in has always been the worst I have seen of any Holiday Inn. Sometimes lines are long but last week, there were only two people ahead of me and and two agents working the counter. It took maybe ten minutes to get checked in and the staff were not that attentive. In the past, being a Platinum member, I have always been given a complimentary breakfast coupon but this time there was no recognition of any type what so ever. The room was OK but we could hear the elevator motor every time it went up or down and we were across the hall and two rooms down. I'm glad we were not any closer. Aside from these few problems, the hotel is convenient anda pretty good value. 25 February 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>