•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Timeshare Experience Made my wife go to tears. Besides initial salesman, others were ignorant inconsiderate and Rude. My wife and I have never been put in a situation like this and we attend these regularly as we plan to travel more in the future. 25 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds When you first arrive, you'll notice that the hotel is very well located and has very good parking. What i liked the most is as I entered the front doors, the front desk staff is eager to help you. They'll make sure you have all you need and know where you are staying. There are different things to do around the hotel like a gift shop, swimming, and a fitness room. The beds are really GREAT and you have a choice of a soft or a firm pillow to use. Love the restaurant food court style for breakfast. You can even order room service. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay We received great service from the hotel start and through check out, my family was treated great. Very close to Disney . The place is clean and very nice. There is food court in the place right next to the pool serves very nice food. The pool is fantastic, big, and clean. I plan to be back in November and stay longer I spent only one night here and wish I could stay longer. If you want a clean and good service hotel this is the place you want to be. 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in a town with few I stayed at this Holiday Inn for a professional conference. The room was nice, the hotel was well appointed, everything was clean and service was very good. The main attraction was the value. Elevators were a bit old, slow and industrial feeling. Pool, patio and small gym were very nice. The only eatery in the hotel is a cafeteria that didn't seem to serve whenever I was hungry. I requested breakfast in my room by hanging a checked menu on the door, but breakfast was never delivered. The restaurants on the same block as the hotel gouge prices based on their resort location and are strictly one star. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel-good service The hotel is older. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean. We enjoyed the pool and being across from Old Town. 24 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value...just. Needs some updating and a little cleaning Nice hotel with very nice staff. Breakfast was excellent. The only things holding this from a 4 or5 star rating is the age of rooms and the hallways and carpet could use some updating and more cleaning. Location is excellent 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The hotel was close to my meeting. I did not use the amenities as i didn't stay that long. The hotel was clean and fit my needs. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I stay at Holday Inns about 90-100 nights/year. This staff was exceptionally friendly and professional! 23 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:36:32.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>