Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 854 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney The hotel is very close to Disney. It was an easy drive. We liked the breakfast and the kids had fun at the pool. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel cleanliness and room I stayed one night at the hotel and could not stay any further. I stayed at other IHG hotels but this doesnt meet the standard for staying with young kids, the elevator,carpet and the room we got was very old and dated with smell. We also got alergy and rashes. we need to be given a refund for the last 2 nights we did not stay at the hotel 16th , 17th of july . The hotel has charged us please send me a email with support contact. please help Thiru July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business meeting Overnight stay for a business meeting. The staff was friendly and the place was very clean. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay anywhere else but here We had made a terrible mistake and tried to book a room on the internet based on cost, and when we arrived there was no way on this earth we would stay at that other hotel with my family. We prompty drove over to the Holiday Inn which we stayed at previously and pleaded for them to hopefully make our night better. It was 3AM and we were exhausted. They were booked on the internet, but I figure they could tell we really needed their help and they found us a room. A beautiful room over looking the pool area. The room was clean and smelled so good. The bathroom area /sink were clean - the beds were amazing and poof all were asleep. We will continue to stay at this location each time we are in town. I cannot imagine why the ratings on this hotel are not higher - we were overly satisfied our A/C was not working to its best, but we were not bothered enough by it to make a call - even then it was still comfortable in our room. Thank you Holdaiy Inn for a wonderful stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Wifi service bandwidth unable to handle demand. Couldn't download simple websites, don't even try to stream any data. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar/Cocktail lounge I stayed at this location 11 1/2 months ago on a business/pleasure trip. After going to my room and settling in I headed to the lounge for a well deserved drink. As I was rounding the corner the same bartender from last year asked me how I was doing and welcome back. She suggested that if I wasn't going out to try eat at the in house restaurant. I ate there 3 times in 6 days. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney We really liked the location to Disney. The staff was very accommodating to our family. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great and very accomodating. The hotel itself is not like other Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed at. It was older and not as nice. I would reccomend this hotel. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:22:41.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_854, tr_854
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>