Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a meeting We had a one day meeting and it was done very well. The staff was very attentive to our group and very pleasant. The meeting facilities were up to date. 19 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel..Don't Stay At This Hotel!!! This hotel is horrible. I didn't feel safe from the time I arrived until the time I left. With all the other options in the area I would definitely choose another Holiday Inn or a different brand if I was visiting the Orlando/Disney area. 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff -aged facility w/ maintenance issues The front desk staff is very professional and caring. The rooms have cleanliness and maintenance issues. Had to move to a second room but wasn't much better, but, not about to move again. This is obviously an older facility. We were walking around maintenance personnel and painters constantly. Had an un-welcomed 5:30 a.m. wake-up call by a guy pressure washing right below our room. We weren't the only ones. The dining area was shut down and was being painted during the day and evening. Seems like they are trying to catch up on maintenance issues throughout the facility. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Suite was awesome We are put in a mini suite with a wet bar, microwave & fridge. We had a pull out sofa bed for our son. Worked well and we had lots of room. The desk employees were very cordial. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get the bunk bed rooms We stayed in a room with bunk beds. While the room was a little small, our children loved the bunk beds. This was the best thing about the stay. We also liked the free breakfast for the kids when we bought adult meals. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Service, Service Friendly employees. Willing to help. Asssited with directions. Nice people. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Excellent value for our 4 day stay that included breakfast. I was very impressed with every hotel employee I encountered, especially in the dining area. Everyone was so eager to help and were very pleasant in doing so. It is conveniently located for the Disney parks. The only negatives I can report are there are not enough electrical outlets in the guest rooms to accommodate phones, ipads, computers, etc. And the AC while it cooled tremendously, appeared to have the "constant fan" feature disabled. I personally like background noise to sleep. There are not enough luggage carts for a hotel this size. And my number one complaint is that there are no microwaves in the rooms. Had a great mini-fridge, but could not reheat some leftover meals. I would definitely stay here again. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, Clean, Noisy Balcony After a full day at Magic Kingdom, it was great to come home to a clean and comfortable room at the Celebration Area Holiday Inn. While the light in the entry way/kitchenette did not work, the rest of the room was in top shape. The only real complaint we had besides the lighting issue was that the balcony was incredibly loud no thanks to the air conditioning units on the building below us (we stayed on the north-west side of the main tower). This made it difficult to enjoy the balcony area for relaxation. Overall, though, we greatly enjoyed our stay--especially breakfast! 17 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>