Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1288 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    75

Disorganized chaos

By

22 February 2017

I made my reservation in September for February for 2 queen beds. I told the lady that I didnt know if I needed all those days but was told I could cancel by 6pm the day of arrival. I called and cancelled the first night since we would be driving that day and not get in in time. I get a confirmation 24 hours before my arrival that some how it got moved to a King only room. I called and spoke with the front desk where I was told they were over sold but after talking to a manager they found and upgraded for no upgrade fee, which was nice. We drove in and when checking in, they really didn't switch my room so we went through the whole ordeal again when the manager on duty did find and upgrade our room for no upgrade fee. But thats when I realized that they precharged my stay and did not take the 1st night off that I was told could be. The manager did give us $20 off which was nice.. another thing to be aware of is that this location only takes to Disney and not to Universal so then again we were having to pay $20 per day for parking at Universal .. The hotel was not nice.. we did not eat there due to the over priced food. We got locked out of our room the night before we left. They need new beds. So uncomfortable. And the staff needs to be on the same page when they talk to people.

Read More
Read Less

easy access

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Had a good experience, would stay again, convenient to parks

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear powercci: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you had a good experience, enjoyed the location and will will stay with us again. We would also like to recognize your status as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. See you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Lounge hours

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Great HI experience except lounge hours on a weekend nighti

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Claire13: Thanks for your review from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback. We will share your comments regarding regarding the Lounge hours with our Food & Beverage team. We would also like to recognize your status as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. See you next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Overworked, Understaffed

By

20 February 2017

We stayed at this property for a 5 day business stay. Mistake one, never stay at a Disney Partnered property on business. When my wife and I returned to our room on the first day (1700hrs) our room was not serviced. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 1730hrs and we simply asked for and received clean towels, extra coffee service items and cups. When we left for dinner that night there were bags of laundry and garbage left throughout the hallway. Those were there when we left for work the following morning. During the rest of the stay housekeeping was great.

The front desk staff needs bolstering. The line to desk was 2 to 3 deep with only one staff member visible most times. I tried to call the front desk from both my room and while on the road. Getting someone at the desk to answer the phone was hit or miss. Occasionally they would pick up immediately, more often I would give up in frustration.

Breakfast - The hotel offers a breakfast buffet that was included in our stay. The food while plentiful would be more at home in an Army chow line. Southern staple of grits, eggs, sausage, bacon and biscuits were there along with piles of french toast and pancakes. There was a good selection of fruits and such. Unfortunately, by the time you reached your table the pancakes and french toast would be cold. The pastries changed from day to day from a really nice blueberry danish to a stale, chewy cinnamon roll.

Pool - The one bright spot was the heated pool and hot tub. Great at the end of a busy day and there is service window for the bar. Bad news, only one harried bartender, no wait staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear johnk227: Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. While we are a Disney Good Neighbor Hotel, we also host business meetings, conferences and Gaylord Palms convention attendees. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We hope you reached out to our Manager on Duty during your stay to share your feedback as it is our goal to exceed very guest's expectation while at the hotel. If I may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at stephen.zuravin@hicelebration.com Thank you - Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

Our stay was a great one! We were not impressed with the confusion of the dinning area, but found the service in the bar area and outdoor patio perfect for our children. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Especially after a long day at the parks. We would recommend staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Phoebe: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding our attentive staff, especially in the bar and outdoor patio area. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

16 February 2017

club

The stay here was great, staff was attentive and friendly, room was clean, and it is SO close to Disney!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear PS16; Thanks for the great review from your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you found the staff very attentive & friendly along with a clean room. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

15 February 2017

The room was great, really big one of the better hotel rooms at the Holiday Inn. The breakfast was amazing, really large selection and plenty of seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Andrew; Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your oversized guestroom and our breakfast buffet. We would also like to recognize your status as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

14 February 2017

club

I will not stay at a Holiday Inn Express again after this experience. The hotel was run down and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We apologize that you were not happy with your room accommodations. We are pleased that you spoke with our Manager on Duty upon departure. We have already shared your feedback with our staff. We will also be doing a full renovation in 2017. Again, thanks for the feedback. Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

14 February 2017

club

Great service, attitude and very clean. Plus close to Disney

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Dachosen1: Thanks for your review from your recent stay with us. We are very pleased you received great service and found the hotel very clean. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area. Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

14 February 2017

This was ok. The tv in the kids side was not working but they fixed it as soon as we told the front desk. The hotel can use some updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Maria: Thanks for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our staff was very attentive to your requests. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Probably wont stay at this location again

By

13 February 2017

When we checked in after our long drive from Nakomis Beach we were tired as many travelers are. The front desk attendant was unfortunately not at all friendly or welcoming. There was only one person working the front desk so the wait to check in was lengthy. My kids bunk beds did not have anything but a flat sheet on them. No blankets. No comforters. The hotel room phone did not work so I had to use my cell phone. When I made the reservation I was informed that we could schedule the hotel shuttle to any of the Walt Disney theme parks....come to find out after we checked in that that was not possible. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly and corrected most of the issues. We will be traveling to this area again early next year but I will probably look into staying somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Momof2: Thank you for your review. We apologize that for your check in and room experience. We are pleased that our Manager on Duty reached out to you to address your needs during your stay to you satisfaction. Again, thanks for your feedback. Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail not so much

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

We arrived early and they said they would call when a room was ready. They forgot. Since I needed to do extensive surgery prep, it was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Steve; Thank you for your review. We apologize that we were not able provide an early check-in. We will share your feedback with the Front Office team to ensure better communication during our peak occupancy periods. if we may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me at Stephen.zuravin@hicelebration.com Stephen Zuravin, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less