Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1395 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    89

Average stay

By

27 May 2017

Had a bit higher expectations for the rooms due to staying in Celebration. Pool area was good but often lacked towels. Didn't pay a lot for the room but would have liked to have more things to do at the resort. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

24 May 2017

Great room, and great service. Loved the playground and swimming pools. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Magement

By

23 May 2017

Took a hour to check in,No one included the magement spoke English.I called at least a dozen times to get the fridge fix no response.The person next door stole my do not disturbed sign.The bathroom very small.The front door needs to be fix.I spoke the manger before I left they could not speak English.I will never stay there ever again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 May 2017

All the staff were very helpfull and friendly. The hotel was clean and the rooms were very spacious. The restaurant was excellent and the other facilities were good.

Read More
Read Less

Don't let someone cut in line

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Already mentioned it. Shouldn't allow it. It made me feel like the staff didn't care

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Price

By

18 May 2017

Cool and comfy better than what you usually get in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very convenient location

By

18 May 2017

Very convenient location, nice rooms, excellent customer service. Pizza hut in permisses, EXCELLENT manager named LUIS, he make you feel like home, making sure that you have exactly what you need and what you ordered. THANK YOU Mr. Luis fir been so kind and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

17 May 2017

Over priced for value received . They charge extra for everthing.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for a short stay

By

17 May 2017

Needed a room for one night after a long flight. Good location for us, we've been here before.

Room not as good as our last stay, bathroom small, LOTS of external noise from A/C units on adjacent rooftop etc.

Looking a bit tired now, could do with a refurb. Standard of cleanliness a bit disappointing.

Fine for a short stay, would be disappointed if staying longer I think.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and average service.

By

15 May 2017

Overall experience was average. Spent four nights and the sheets were not changed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

Really appreciate the room cleaning services! Love the area! Good experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 May 2017

We stayed at a holiday in celebration in Orlando, Florida for five nights. We had a fabulous experience. The rooms are clean, and very inviting. The staff is friendly and Met all of our needs for our vacation. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting The Orlando area. The hotel is close to the Disney attractions, and so much more…

Read More
Read Less