Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2722 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1325
  • 4 Stars
    580
  • 3 Stars
    314
  • 2 Stars
    282
  • 1 Stars
    221

My stay at Orlando holiday inn

By

02 July 2021

club

Overall the stay was amazing and we were able to get a quick room in the same day we needed it. The staff is very kind and understanding. The pool is very nice and convenient and the hot tub was nice as well. The beds were nice and clean, the bathroom was beautiful, and it was very easy to relax and wind down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

30 June 2021

club

Going through a divorce and decided to stay at this property I found this property to be very useful and entertaining a friend of mine that was there to help me feel better!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

30 June 2021

club

Great pricing but need to update rooms. Also noise and parking was hard

Read More
Read Less

Had a good weekend

By

30 June 2021

It was a planned trip to Orlando for my friends birthday he had. Great time and stay I did as well overall 8/10 wish the water was hotter lmao but that was about it

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t get the room type I reserved and paid for

By

29 June 2021

The room type I paid for and reserved was not available when I checked in. I was told that they were sold out and there was nothing that could be done. I’m a very loyal IHG member and have always had any issues corrected at other properties I’ve stayed at. The reservation needs to be honored even if you find me the correct room on a different property.

Read More
Read Less

Naples

By

29 June 2021

platinumelite

Overall a good experience would recommend the hotel for an affordable short stay a great location near restaurants and parks

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed - Lobby Furniture

By

29 June 2021

After talking with the staff at the counter about how bad the beds are. They informed me that the beds are new its obvious they purchased the beds based on price and not comfort. My wife and I both suffered with back pain while staying there we couldnt wait to get home so we could feel better.

The Lobby Furniture dirty looking Im used to walking into a IHG hotel and everything looking great I was offended as if I was the owner/ceo of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable

By

26 June 2021

club

Hotel was rundown 2 out of 3 elevators didn't work. Staff wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

So, so…

By

26 June 2021

club

I’ve stayed at this location three or four times. The staff is super friendly and nice. No complaints there at all!

My room was clean and felt safe. Bathroom was very clean as well as towels. The hotel is big. It only had one elevator working during my whole stay. There were lines forming from both entrances. It created chaos and unnecessary stress over who’s turn it is to get on the elevator. It was not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel.

By

26 June 2021

club

My family of 7 was well accommodated across three connecting rooms. The management was happy to meet our group’s needs and we had a great experience. Some rooms could use a little maintenance but nothing that interrupted or detracted from our stay. As I understand it, we were in the unrenovated area in order to meet our needs. Overall, the hotel was great and we will be choosing to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk team

By

25 June 2021

club

With the exception of the front desk team the rest of the hotel is a complete disaster.
I think they are under a serious lack of personnel or supervision staff.
The quality of the restorant service is the complete exception to any other Holiday Inn I have ever stayed.
Not enough value for the money expend. I'm deeply disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

24 June 2021

The Hotel had only 1 Elevator working. My son was in that 1elevatot and he got stuck in the elevator. It just stopped. How scary is that!!!!!

Read More
Read Less