Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1146 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    61

Horrible beds

By

25 July 2016

club

The staff was great but the beds were terrible. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you have back issues or are looking for a good nights sleep. Especially if you plan on staying more than one night. The beds were so terrible my children preferred to sleep on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Felt Welcome

By

22 July 2016

club

I arrived for one night and was greeted with a smile after driving for many hours. I was able to check in quickly and get settled in. Shortly after I checked in I was very impressed to have recieved a text message welcoming me to the hotel and asking me if there was anything that I needed to be more comfortable. I did not need anything but it was great to see that the staff took the time to reach out and really show that they cared and valued me. The pool was very well kept and I enjoyed what little time I had to relax and woudl definately return.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Zuravin Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

19 July 2016

club

The staff was great. We enkoyed the pool area for ealy morning swim. The place is in need of renovation soon.

We also liked the location to Old Town and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear RayRayNY, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and the staff. Come back and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

17 July 2016

Prime location for all attractions. Easily walkable to restaurants. Close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Disney trip success with Holiday Inn

By

13 July 2016

club

We arrived a day early to Orlando and were able to get accomadations that same day.expecting to have to change rooms for our actual dates, we were assured we could keep the room we were in. Disney was our destination and the hotel was a few short minutes from the there. They had maps and answered all our questions about how to get there and tickets. The room was kept clean while we were away. Always had fresh towels and plenty of soap and shampoo. Room was nice and dark and air conditioner kept room at the perfect temperature. The pool was clean with plenty of towels. All staff members greeted us with a smile and hello. The 6th floor laundry was not working but all the units on the third floor were and there were workers first thing in the morning working on the machines. Check in and out were a breeze. We extended our vacation last minute and were able to keep the same room for an extra night with no problems. Though we only ate there once, he food was delicious and the restaurants were always full. Highly recommend this hotel. Close to Disney and many other things to do only a few feet from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Vacation Destination, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very close to Disney World as well as many attractions. I look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 July 2016

Amazing place to be at. Close to Old Town in the area which is right across the street. Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. No problems did I have here at all for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Ryan J M, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Old Town is right across the street from our hotel, and we have many restaurants in walking distance also. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

12 July 2016

Love the room very nice, including the breakfast was a plus , people made you feel at home. Will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear rroman, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Adequate Accommodations

By

09 July 2016

Overall, the experience was fine. The A/C unit in my room didn't work properly

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Beth D Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, but i'm very sorry the A/C did not work. It does get hot here in Florida, so air conditioning is important. Thank you for letting me know so we can get that looked at!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 July 2016

Comfortable bed and great service., loved staying there, wished I was able to enjoy the pool, I had to work. Was there because I was in between moves.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Marilyn ae, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and our beds. Come and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Good stay. No problems. Was a good value for the price. I have stayed here several times without problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear fletch7131965, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sounds like i will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and location

By

04 July 2016

club

Great view from our balcony, beds were comfortable. We stay at Holiday Inns often and are always happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear timed, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 July 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent amenities in and around hotel area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Crissy60, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less