Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1537 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    184
  • 2 Stars
    138
  • 1 Stars
    113

Old, smelly room

By

18 October 2017

This room should not have been made available to guests. We were there with a large group and the consensus was that the rooms left a lot to be desired.
Room smelled of poor cleaning, old carpet, mold perhaps and possibly other things. The seal on the toilet was loose, so, I am sure that was a culprit to add to the smell. Glass doors open helped, but when you re entered the room, the smell was there. Bedding looked and felt old and clammy. Dusting was not part of the cleaning routine, lamps were noticeably dusty.
This hotel needs major renovations, not sure what the cost was for the room, it was booked for our group, but whatever it was, was far and beyond what it was worth it. Do not recommend it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

17 October 2017

club

Staff not available, hotel run down. Took hours to get problems resolved.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

17 October 2017

club

the bed was great and so was the staff would stay there again we are passholders at Disney so we will be coming more often. The staff was wonderful and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Disney Trip

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Good place close to Disney. Lots of other attractions in the area to. Old Town across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have encountered!

By

14 October 2017

club

There are much better places to stay in the Celebration area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

12 October 2017

club

Would not return to this hotel ... cleanliness could be better... none of the restaurant employees spoke clear English... some employees unable to communicate as a result... considering we were in Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

11 October 2017

club

The staff were excellent! They were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

10 October 2017

My visit to this hotel was the worst experience I have ever had.
When we arrived I over heard guests complaining that people were given rooms keys to an occupied room so I already got a bad feeling , then we get off the elevator to a horrible scent that also went into our room, there were stains on the carpet , the pillow cases, there was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom , I could keep going , on Saturday I asked if I could either get a refund so I could go elsewhere or move to a clean room, they did let me move. The second room was a little better but after what I saw in my previous room it was hard to get comfortable. Most of all the people in my group had the same complaints . In this case you get what you pay for

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

10 October 2017

club

Initial appearance from outside was a little disappointing ...the people at the front desk were very nice and accommodating but the first room I was given was damp and musty with mold in the closet,which resulted in me having to be moved to another room...overall experience was just ok ...enough to have somewhere to sleep and shower but that was about it..

Read More
Read Less

Good Location. Close to Disney. Clean Rooms.

By

10 October 2017

club

It was fine. A bit dated but the rooms were clean, You are close to all that you need. We had a rented vehicle and did not use the shuttle service to Disney. So I cannot comment on that service. It is affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room bad breakfast

By

08 October 2017

club

The stay was fine except for the breakfast which we had to pay extra for and it totally was not worth it. The eggs looked over cooked. The sausage was cold and nasty. Can’t really remember anything else. The staff however was friendly and the place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good pictures but not worth stay!

By

07 October 2017

club

Dont stay here! enough said. I tried to post what I really thought and it would not let me use that language on the site....apparently they must have a program that reviews it and it must have been used in the past...I wonder why....Ha

Read More
Read Less