Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1248 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    71

Dated and tired facility

By

19 January 2017

The facility is extremely dated compared to other HI and HI Express facilities I have used. The floors on the first floor back entrance were sticky and disgusting. I would not recommend this facility to anyone. Depressing and musty smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Dougmacmac, Thank you for your review! I'm very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. Please consider us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Needs better Communication

By

18 January 2017

When the front desk agrees to make accommodations for you I found out that it really can't be counted on.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Brad1000, Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that you had some miscommunications during your stay. I trust that you have spoken to a member of our management team, so that we could make it right. Please consider us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great location for good price,

By

17 January 2017

convenient to ESPN wide world of sports complex. Has everything you need without all the fluff. Nice beds and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear whiteym, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

paid breakfast with less value

By

17 January 2017

This hotel has a good location close to Disneyland and lots of restaurant around. However, they will charge an extra fee $12 for breakfast when you book a room for two people. We thought it might be great for the food since having never lived with a holiday inn with a charged breakfast! When coming down to the food area in the morning, we were told that only the cold food is allowed with the food voucher and need pay another $3 per person for the hot food, like steam egg, bacon etc.. That is crazy...We don't see any advantage of the food they provide compared to free breakfast in other holiday inn. Also, the McDonald is just out of the hotel. We could totally have a great breakfast with paying $9 for each one. So I think this is not only lowering down the value of holiday inn in our mind but also bringing much inconvenience to the residences. Another issue is about check-in procedure. Two of three staffs in the front desk are always working on their own stuffs, and never take a look for the waiting people. Only one rep. in the corner are available to take care of the check-in residence. So I think those reps. can actually move into the office and don't need to stand in front of desk since they occupy the main area but don't work towards the increasing of efficiency.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear twonp8, Thank you for your review! Since we are a full service Holiday Inn, we do charge for our breakfast buffet, however, some packages online will include the full breakfast. Please check with your agency that you had booked with for more details. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Celebration Holiday Inn

By

16 January 2017

club

I like the location and the staff are nice. The room is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear bobsbeads, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

good location, plenty parking, room have balcony

By

15 January 2017

good: location, easy parking, room have balcony.
bad: bathroom is tiny..

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear XLChen, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Soft beds

By

14 January 2017

Hotel is fine.. beds are way to soft for my liking. Breakfast is why I stay on this property. Otherwise it's fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Gordy2424, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoy our breakfast buffet. I look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Review your room at check-in

By

14 January 2017

club

The check-in manger attempted to place me in a room of lesser quality than I reserved without notification ro my or a price reduction. I had to go back through a long check-in line a second time to try and get the type of room I reserved, There were non available. Instead I was placed in a slightly down graded room and was given only a $10 price credit, Not fair but it was late at night and I had no other place to sleep.

I was suppose to get a free breakfast according to my original reservation. I got that but only after complaining.

Review everything at the check-in counter to make sure you are not short-changed from your original reservation.

I will not stay at this location ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Workingman Joe, Thank you for your review! I am aware of your situation with us, and the breakfast coupons were given out to you upon checking in. The price difference between the two rooms was $10. Please consider staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

11 January 2017

The building looked like it's time for renovations, but we were hopeful because of our other experiences with Holiday Inn. The longer we were in the room, the more we became uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the floors. We put the sign on our door for the next two days to have our room cleaned more thoroughly, but for whatever reason, that didn't work. There are too many Holiday Inn locations in the area for anyone to have to subject himself to this one. All done, until there's an overhaul.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear DisappointedRI, Thank you for your review! I am very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. We will be renovating the hotel soon. Please consider us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

The rooms and service were great

By

11 January 2017

I was 1 of 10 men from the Florida Half Century Senior Softball League. I booked the rooms for my team mates, we had stayed there last year and was very satisfied with the rooms and service

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Noel77, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Had issues that require top down handling.
This hotel needs to step it up, being as its Holiday Inn near Disney.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear DPB2014, Thank you for your review! Please reach out to me at perry.sudol@hicelebration.com and let me know how i can help. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

06 January 2017

Our stay here was average. The room was clean. However, the refrigerator did not work properly until we unplugged it a day later, and plugged it back in. Also, there was no microwave oven, which is a must. The front desk personnel upon check in and departure were very polite and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear China22, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our microwaves are avalible upon request. I do hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less