Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but nothing special A rather basic hotel, and the food a little below expectations, but over all quite acceptable and reasonable value for money. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Hotel is clean, safe, close to attractions. I would recommend staying here in the future. Pool was nice and big. Hot tub was great and handicapped accessible. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything Disney! My girlfriend and I chose to try this hotel after staying at two other hotels on previous vacations to Disney World. We were amazed at how nice the hotel was and will only be staying at this hotel from now on when we go to Disney World. We enjoyed being able to walk to Downtown Disney every night after we were done at the parks. We were able to drive right down the street each night to go out to eat as well. The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Disney. 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney We had a great stay here. The beds were amazing! We had a balcony and we could fireworks from two different locations at night. The bus system worked out fine getting us to Disney. There was no transportation to Universal, Sea World, or the airport which would have been helpful. Our biggest complaint was that you couldn't get coffee anywhere in the hotel until 7:00 am. Most hotels have coffee set up and available 24 hours a day.. We are early risers so this was a great disappointment. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best vacations I've ever had!!! The service and the accommodations were terrific. Proximity and access to Disney parks were excellent. We were especially pleased with how helpful and likeable the staff were, especially bellhops Alex and Paul who were friendly, funny and extremely helpful. Excellent staff who always greeted us with a smile and exceptional willingness to assist. We were also especially pleased with two front desk staff, Darrel and Claudine. Again extremely friendly and customer service oriented. Overall it was a great visit and we would recommend staying there to anyone. Thanks for showing us a great time!!! 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Room and Great Service Excellent hotel with fine rooms and great service. Only negatives were long walk from lobby to elevator (because we were in the back building) and very heavy traffic in the area (probably because of the construction in downtown Disney). 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Nice amenities. My only main complaint is that the wi-fi internet was very slow. 14 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and ok service It was disappointing to find a dirty sock on the floor of our room upon our arrival. Then an emergency alarm went off early one morning. That was ok...emergencies happen. However, after the "real" emergency, the alarm kept glitching and continued going off for approximately the next hour. This kept us awake during the early morning hours. Lastly, on our last evening in the hotel, there was a loud vibration that kept going off every 15 minutes throughout the entire night. When I confronted the front desk with regards to all of the above, I was hoping for something--maybe an apology or even bonus points for the inconveniences. Instead, I was handed my bill and was told to have a good day. 13 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>