•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 964 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel from the moment i called the hotel to make reservations for wife and i, we spoke to Christina and she was honest and open and went way out of her way to help use on pricing and rooms.can't say enough about her. job well done .and from the moment we got there we were greeted with service and a smile from helping with the luggage to parking the car.the front desk staff were happy and smiling and made us feel at home and were very accommadating .when our room wasn't ready .due to us getting there early .they gave us free drinks at the hotel bar . the king size room with a room view of downtown disney was beautiful the bed was so comfortable .made our stay that more special .all the hotel staff went beyond eveyrthing we expected. this hotel by far is the best hotel and when we come back we come back this hotel we will stay at. wife and i give this hotel 5 stars May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean,safe walking distance to DTD Read the title, that sums it up. They could knock the price down by 10% or so May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic experiance As soon as we arrived Alex and Chris whisked our luggage away checked it in and dealt with our car excellent service. On check in the receptionists were fabulous made us feel like we had come home, special mention to Andrea, Ingrid, Lisa, great service. The bar, Joseph would make any drink you required in quick time and friendly smile and chat as this was done. Fantastic Staff. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This is a great hotel in the heart of Disney World. The hotel is clean, moder, with a great Staff. I have been using this Hotel for all my Disney visits for the past 6 years. Great value for a clean hotel walking distance to Downtown Disney. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs work It was okay I guess. Stayed on reward nights. I am Platinum and was not offered an upgrade. I got a room that mold on the bathroom floor where the tub is. Also there was a lot of soap residue left in the soap dish from the previous guest, it was bright blue so I was able to notice it. Housekeeping also did not clean my bathroom the next day when I got service. It looked like they even just folded the bath mat back up and placed it on the side of the tub. Also the tub and sink were not cleaned, and there was still hair on the floor. The front desk person in the evening was very helpful with direction. It was an okay stay. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This Holiday exceeded my expectations. The rooms were clean, and quiet. The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool area was clean and enjoyable. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was our second stay at this hotel and again it was great. The hotel was clean and updated and we had a view of Downtown Disney & Disney fireworks. The bed & pillows are comfortable, there's a flat screen TV & mini fridge in the room and the bathroom is updated. We were able to walk to downtown Disney for dinner one night and previously have used the Disney shuttles that leave from the hotel. The only negative part of our stay was the customer service agent at the Holiday Inn Vacation Club desk where theme park tickets are sold in the hotel lobby. We wanted to purchase tickets to Universal Studios and were so pressured into trying to schedule a "tour" of Orange Lake Resort that we ended up going to the hotel next door and giving them our money for Universal tickets. There was absolutely no pressure there just a helpful guest service agent willing to sell us the tickets we were interested in buying. Even after telling the lady at the Holiday Inn desk that our parents already owned a timeshare at Orange Lake Resort she continued to insist on us doing the tour because our address is different than our parents and we could get discounted tickets. We didn't care about discounted tickets just wanted to buy them and head to the park! Wouldn't recommend trying to buy theme park tickets at this hotel but would definitely recommend staying here. It's a nice hotel. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I Expect a bit more I am a HG Rewards member for many years selected this property because of its proximity to Disney & convenience of Disney Market Place. Though my room was very comfortable I was a bit annoyed that to stay at a hotel I would have to pay to park (the transportation method I have to get to the hotel). I understand parking can be an issue because of outsiders using the lot for Disney access, but I was a paying &staying HG customer. It should not have been an issue for me. I also did not see or was I informed of a complimentary coffee or continental breakfast area. Maybe there wasn't any.I have staying in several Downtown Disney properties before. this one was a Nice hotel, excellent location, but I may choose another location next time. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:26:23.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_964, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>