•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 861 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay All staff was very friendly, went out of their way to help with any questions. After a call to the wireless supplier,to resolve slow wireless, wireless service then worked very fast. Service reset issue, resolved during my call. Pool very nice, and will stay at this location again when visiting the area. Valet actually runs to get your car! 02 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel, great pool, nice staff Travelling for business and pleasure. We were comfortable with this hotel. Nothing fancy but it fit the bill. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & great time !!! Great place to stay, the staff was so pleasant and helpful. The location is great because you can walk to downtown disney, or take the bus to the parks which makes it nice not having to drive. Would reconmend this hotel to everyone it's clean & quiet and just a nice place to stay. The two bell guys on day shift Alex & Jay are very helpful & do their job very well. So all & all just a good place to stay. Darryl & Pat S. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great experience. I would definitely stay again. Everything was excellent - the valet team, the front desk, the food service staff, housekeeping - kudos! 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. The only issue I had was that the bed was not real comfortable to me. I have back problems and I woke with back pain every morning, but I usually do at most hotels. This should not be a factor but one of their rating was sleep quality. I would stay here again. 02 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Walt Disney World Orange Lake Resort people told me I could get discounted Walt Disney World Park Tickets at this hotel. It was not true. I would like someone to contact me about this to satisfy me. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value / Flexible Location We used the Hotel as our base for our visit to Disneyworld... and to visit old friends, as well as doing other attractions, such as Kennedy Space Center, Medieval Manor... etc.... Multiple non Disney restaurants nearby, provided great options for variety and reasonably priced meals. The (1) week Hotel package included an exceptional Buffet Breakfast.... ALL of the Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. as well. The room was clean and comfortable, although the desk side lighting could use some improvement, and our "Balcony" railing consisted of a five foot stucco wall... and, looking over, the opportunity to make better friends with the Parking Valets...Minor complaints... Overall.... The Hotel is an excellent, good value, choice for convenience to the Disney Marketplace (walkable and with Disney Transportation)) .. and access to other restaurants and attractions nearby . 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Staff Thank you for a great visit. We have visited Disney many times and have never stayed 'off property'. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased we took the risk to stay at this hotel. Our family had a great time! We would recommend this location to anyone looking for a different place to stay. 28 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>