•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 806 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed I loved just about everything during my time at your hotel. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. In particular, one lady helped me out with a problem with Mears transportation and getting back to the airport on time. She went above and beyond I believe, which I greatly appreciate. My only concern would be the food. I had a cheeseburger and fries. The food was average and a bit on the higher end price wise. I mostly chose to walk to local restaurants to save a few dollars. The staff for the bar and the restaurant were great though. I really enjoyed my time and hopefully I will return with my family for a Disney vacation! 26 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Relación precio-servicio deficiente Estuvimos 5 días alojados y todos los días tuvimos problemas con la solicitud del desayuno en la habitación y no funcionaba el teléfono de nuestra habitación lo que hacia que saliera del cuarto a llamar por las extensiones de los pisos. Aún así no llegaban con lo solicitado por lo que tenía que bajar a la recepción. Finalmente el Manager tomo cuenta de mis problemas y me rebajo de la factura una cena pésima que habíamos comido la primera noche. Además me quito de la factura unos cobros por estacionamiento de auto que yo no había ocupado . Relación Precio-Calidad de servicio tiene saldo negativo ! 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Front Desk staff was very pleasant & accommodating. We requested a room on a high floor with a great view and they definitely accommated us! Our room was nicely decorated and modern, but more importantly it was clean!! I like that the bed pillows are marked "soft" or "firm". Also, the insulation was enough that we were not disturbed by outside noises from the hallway or other rooms. Our ONLY complaint was that we decided to try breakfast in the restaurant one morning. A very nice hostess took us to our table and said our server would be by soon. After about 10 minutes a waitress walked by our table & said she would be back, which never happened. Other servers walked by but didn't stop by our table. My husband was going to walk over to the hostess stand to get her help & she was in the store across from the restaurant chatting with a clerk from the store. So we left! When the hostess saw us leave, she ran over and asked what had happened. When we told her, she said oh come on back and I'll wait on you. We just went to a local Perkins instead. On Value, we only gave 2 stars because we think it is very tacky to charge $12 per night for parking when we parked ourselves in their giant parking lot. 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Our overall experience was great, but a big part of that was the friendly and very helpful staff. They were able to help us with any and all of our needs. Alex and the Bell staff were especially helpful to us. 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable Quick stay = very comfortable. Just needed a place to sleep for the night and was pleasantly surprised at how roomy & comfortable the room was. Highly recommend this hotel. 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was impressed Stayed here for a 4 day conference, and the hotel staff was all about giving level 10 experience and they did! Hotel rooms were very nice considering the price and location. Would definitely stay here again. THANKS Holiday INN! HIGH 5 21 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place If you're a family and visiting Disney I would recommend you stay here. They have a large pool area and nice amenities. For leaisure I would recommend elsewhere 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5th Stay This was my 5th stay at this property in the past 2 years. I have stayed here with my family for vacation and I have also stayed here when on business. This is a nice property with a great pool. The ability to walk (or take the complimentary bus) to Downtown Disney is perfect. Every staff member I have come in contact with on each visit have been top notch. I have recommended this hotel to several friends and colleagues - all had positive comments. If your budget allows, opt for the rooms with a view of Downtown Disney and enjoy the fireworks from your room. 17 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>