Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good 1 night stay Very enjoyable stay. Staff was great Would stay agsin 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We were attending a conference which was based at another hotel which was less than 100 yards from the HI. The rates at the other hotel were nearly double, and the ocean looks the same from the windows in either hotel. In fact the HI is closer to some parts of the other hotel than the other end of the same hotel. But I was very disappointed by the front desk staff. We arrived on a Thursday about 2pm, with the opening event of the conference at 5 pm. We know that check in was at 4pm but as a platinum member I am generally in a room well in advance of the check in time. The front desk staff informed us that no rooms were available but they would put our room on the "Q list" and volunteered to call on our mobile phone when the room was ready. No call so we returned to the desk at 3:45 pm to check on status. To my surprise, the room was ready, but NO ONE had CALLED us. I was not upset by the fact the room wasn't not ready at 2pm, but the failure to follow through with a call was VERY DISAPPOINTING. Such failures do not increase brand loyalty. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Road Trip Hotel was good. Dining room staff at breakfast, not so good. Room was comfy, shower head didn't work properly and it was noisy. Great location on the beach! 27 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE! Worst Property I have ever stayed at! Being a platinum member I don't expect upgrades but appreciate them when available. I stayed at 3 brands during my trip to FL. This property was the last. I had requested a KING room when booking, that was it, nothing special. Upon arrival, I was booked in a double bed room,and was offered no kind of accommodation from hotel staff. The noise from the room above me was so loud, it was like the gymnastics team was having practice above me. I called down to the front desk and as my check in experience, they were not very helpful saying he would "look into it". 15 minutes later I called back because the noise had not gotten any better. I was told he would let security know. It took a 3rd call before the noise stopped. After my 3rd day and I was ready to check out, I requested a late checkout at 4:00 due to all the trouble I had (my flight was a late PM flight) and they could not extend an extra hour for me. The latest was 3:00. I was told I could have 4:00 if I paid $45, but when I agreed, they refused "due to non availability". With all of these experiences, I was told there was never a manager I could speak to or anyone other then the person at the from desk which was less then friendly or helpful! 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very short stay Typical Holiday Inn amenities. Our only complaint was loud noises coming from somewhere near our room on the 10th floor NEC. Sounded like a laundry chute door slamming closed. Since we were there for such a short time, we did not take the time to inquire as to their source. Larger windows or balconies would have substantially increased the value, but are not to be expected. Seemed pricy, but I am sure it was reasonable given the location. Boardwalk along the beach is terrific. Although handy to a Walgreens for supplies, there weren't many restaurants or retail nearby. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicacion maravillosa Instalaciones comodas y ubicacion estupenda en la playa lo hacen un Hotel de muy buena escoja. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Excellent staff at this hotel. I see many of the same folks from year to year, so they be treated well as employees, which says a lot about the hotel management. Pillows could use an update, otherwise an excellent 2 1/2 weeks spent here. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront upon arriving at hotel we were greeted by staff and welcome to hotel. Lobby was a pleasant suprise. very open and friendly. The front desk staff were very helpful in getting me into a room early. I do not know if this had to do with my platnimum status or not. room was comfortable but air never seemed cold enough to me. but overlooked this due to it being South Florida. The room decor/color could use updating but it was clean and new. Pool area was clean and towels plentiful. Pool is not heated but was given option to use pool at sister property next door which is connected thru the tiki bar and had a heated pool. breakfast and lunch were both very good. no complaints. the drinks at the bar were strong and good, however bar closes early, 10pm. I would stay here again with no problem. 24 February 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>