Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2552 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1169
  • 4 Stars
    681
  • 3 Stars
    325
  • 2 Stars
    201
  • 1 Stars
    176

Beach getaway

By

27 November 2021

No parking, no suprise, no complementy breakfast like other Hi, carpet was threadbare and tacs on carpet tac bar would spike thru your feet, staff was helpful, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Altes Hotel - einiges zu tun

By

27 November 2021

Lage ist top und perfekt

Service unfreundlich, Zimmer veraltet, verdreckt und sehr hellhörig im Hotel.

Das Parken ist auf der anderen Straßenseite möglich und sehr teuer.

Preis / Leistung stimmt hier absolut nicht

Read More
Read Less

Great resort with caring staff

By

26 November 2021

Modern lobby, great location, beautiful ocean views, and a clean and pretty beach made this stay great. Cree Stubbs went above and beyond to make this short stay for our anniversary amazing. Thanks again Cree!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay by the beach

By

26 November 2021

The check in was fast and easy and the location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to make everything wonderful. The location was perfect with the pool and the beach! Greg at the front desk was amazing and made our vacation even better by fixing an issue we had with a bedding situation for my kids! He literally made our vacation!

The beds were so soft and comfortable and the tv had tons of channels. The valet parking was easy and they always had our car ready within a few minutes.
There were plenty of towels poolside and the tiki bar was great!

The one request I would add is to heat the pool and add a hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on the beach

By

24 November 2021

club

Great view of the Atlantic and the pool area was very nice and relaxing. The outdoor bar was a bit pricey, however the drinks were very well made and tasted great. Room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

22 November 2021

Desde que llegamos recibimos una excelente atención. Las habitación muy cómoda y todo según lo descrito al momento al hacer la reserva.
Quiero destacar a Robert Leyton, quien se dio el tiempo de resolver nuestras dudas y nos ayudó con todo lo que necesitábamos. Quedamos muy agradecidos de su excelente atención.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 November 2021

Everyone was very friendly and did whatever they could to make our stay great

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Staff

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and friendly as indicated before. The GM of the hotel and the young lady who signed us in was excellent in their approach, friendliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and magnificent location

By

21 November 2021

Great ambience, great location and nice views. Great front beach location.

Read More
Read Less

Miami relajado

By

20 November 2021

Feliz de haber descubierto este hotel con gente tan amable y limpio

Read More
Read Less

Very Uncomfortable

By

20 November 2021

This has been one of the worst Holiday Inn’s me and my family have ever stayed in. The beds were way too small for 2 adults to sleep comfortably. There was quite a bit of mold in the bathroom sink. We hardly had enough washcloths and towels for 4 people. Asked the front desk staff for more was told they would have it sent up but they never arrived. The food was below average, but we did enjoy our waitress. Don’t know her name but she really makes guests feel welcomed and is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less