Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 951 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    48

Holiday inn

By

22 March 2017

club

Best in town I love this hotel always feel like home, can wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 March 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was clean. The concierge staff at the transportation desk was THE BEST. I am disappointed that there is not an affordable breakfast...or a meal discount for hotel guests. We walked to the Subway Sandwich shop for a light AFFORDABLE breakfast. We like Holiday Express for their breakfasts when we travel and are just spending an overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff; Unfit Fitness Center

By

20 March 2017

The Miami Beach-Oceanfront Holiday Day has wonderful staff and our room was luxurious! The pool was great and beautifully lit in the evenings. The boardwalk runs immediately behind the hotel (a gate opened with your room key just behind the pool area), and there is easy access to the amazing beach. The only disappointment was the fitness center, as it was a tiny room with a few aerobic machines and no strength machines or weights. The staff mentioned an improved fitness center is in the works, but no date was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

15 March 2017

Not a good experience.Given the fact i was in for a vacation, the ambience dampened the mood.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear visitor, Allow me to apologize that our services did not meet your expectations. I will share this with my team as it will motivate us to do better so we can be better. As a spire member we appreciate you choosing our property for your vacation but hope you can give us another chance so we can show you our true level of service so you can have the great stay you were hoping to have. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Local trolley service

By

15 March 2017

club

There is a local trolley system that will take you to local attractions. It would have been helpful if the front desk offered this information at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oceanfront

By

13 March 2017

Not a bad location, easy access to the beach but the front desk staff was borderline rude at checkin. That alone will keep me from staying here again. Old, small rooms in need of overall better maintenance. Fresh and bright appearance but painting over bad walls and corroded metal doesn't make it as quality upgrades. Sometimes choosing the cheapest route shows. Valet parking appeared to be the only option available upon arrival and that is what we were told but saw a sign on the second day that there is a self park option though where I don't know. Valet is only $2 per day more unless you count tips. They do let you use towels from the pool for the beach which was nice. Fitness center is is joke, just a couple bikes and an elliptical in a tiny room. No weights or other equipment. Overall I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear JHP59, I am disappointed to hear our front desk was rude upon your check in, that is not our true level of service. We apologize we did not meet your expectations through out your stay. We are currently renovating all of our rooms to provide a better experience to all of our guest. Valet is usually our best recommendation because it allows our guest to take their car out as many times as they wish without paying more than once a day. Our gym at the moment is temporary as we are almost finished with our brand new gym that will provide more workout equipment as well as free weights. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not a terrible place.

By

13 March 2017

club

Shabby room and its very small. Uncomfortable bed. Slow elevators. Outdated facilities. Other than that, a not terrible place.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Louie, Thank you for your honest review towards our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are currently renovating parts of the hotel to provide our guest a better experience with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location and ocean view

By

12 March 2017

club

Great location and ocean view. Good breakfast cafe.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Adam0312, We appreciate your review of our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hotel viejo, básico con mala atención en elFront desk

By

11 March 2017

club

Hotel básico. Muy mala atención en front
Desk. Muy buena atención y comida en el
Desayuno y cena. El hotel es antiguo y a las habitaciones les falta refacciones

Read More
Read Less

Weekend at Miami Beach

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located mid-north Miami beach, to get to south beach you have free shuttle or get a taxi. Hotel rooms are old, mainly the bathroom, bed quality was good. Overall good for what you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Traveler

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very accommodating to what was needed.. I did think it was a little expensive but had everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Eddie, As a loyal IHG platinum member we appreciate your feedback towards our hotel. It brings us joy to hear a member like yourself was able to enjoy their stay with us on their time off. We hope to have you return soon to keep showing you our true level of service. Thank you again for your feedback Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

08 March 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and well located with easy beach access. It would have been nice to know that the pool was closed due to renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Susan2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that our pool was not available upon your time of stay with us, and we hope you visit us again very soon so you can get to experience it. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less