Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 809 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

809opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Ostküsten-Rundreise

By

07 agosto 2016

Perfektes Hotel in Miami Beach. Direkt am kilometerlangen Sandstrand. Schöne Gartenanlage mit Pool, Sonnenliegen und Hängematten. Freundliches, kundenorientiertes Personal.
Frühstücksbüffet günstig und sehr gut.
South Beach und der Art-Deco-District sind über den toll angelegten Boardwalk gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Bushaltestellen
(nach/von Downtown Miami) in Hotelnähe. Autovermietungen direkt gegenüber dem Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm friendly atmosphere

By

02 agosto 2016

Lilianna is a great way to start your stay. Her smile is magnetic. Room was ready quickly. Gilbert and Wilson in valet are great. Each meal was a treat. The manager Kathlyn was friendly and helpful. Saira and Marie are the best servers ever. The rooms were clean,linens were fresh. I can't say enough about the place other than I will tell as many people as possible about the stay. Our family just love coming to Miami and staying this close to the beach. The Holiday Inn hotel make it all possible.
Carolyn M

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear "Carolyn T" Thank you so much for taking the time to share your generous and detailed account of your recent experience. As a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member we appreciate your loyalty. As a guest who chose to stay with us, it fills us with pride to hear our team was able to positively impact your stay and make you feel welcome. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicación, buena la piscina.

By

27 julio 2016

club

No me gusto la atención de la recepción, poco amables y poco cordiales,como tampoco, que no me dieran solución para el tema desayuno.

No me gusto la habitación, muy lejos y a tras mano.

No tiene closet...toda la ropa quedaba a la vista.

Buen servicio valet parking y de conserjeria, disposicion a ayudar.
Me gusto la piscina y la ubicacion frente a la playa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Me alegra saber que le gustó nuestra piscina. Sin embargo, lamento que el servicio ofrecido por nuestro personal ha fallado sus expectativas. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Querido "Anónimo", Gracias por compartir sus observaciones con respecto a nuestro hotel. A traves de sus comentarios podemos identificar como mejorar como hotel. Me entristese que su estadia no haya sido del todo a su agrado. De la misma manera me alegro que en general pudieron disfrutar de los servicios y conveniencias que ofrece nuestro hotel. Sus comentarios son tomados en cuenta para asegurarnos que la calidad de nuestro servicio siga mejorando. Nos agradaria si decidiera darnos otra oportunidad en el futuro. Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a great location for South Beach. Close enough to everything South Beach has to offer, yet far enough from all the commotion. Beach access directly from the hotel is perfect. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear "MrMario" It was our pleasure to host a loyal IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member like yourself, and a thrill to hear how well we met your expectations. We truly value your feedback, since it is experiences like yours that we as a team strive for. We'll be awaiting your next visit. Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oceanfront View Room

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel stated it was remolded, but I couldn't tell at all. The room we stayed in was a handicapped room, we could barely walk around in the room and everything was on top of one another.

The bathroom was a mess, it was just a shower literally, when you took a shower, it flooded the whole bathroom and had to use towels to clean it up.

I thought this hotel being located on the beach, which it is an awesome location; would be better than what it was. I will not be taking my family back unless, they make a complete make over.

Other than my room, the lobby area was nice, the beach and pools were great.

If it wasn't for that, I would have checked out of the room the same day I checked in, at least it was for one night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2016
Dear Miami Beach, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and amazing view

By

21 julio 2016

Location is perfect for Business and leisure. Wesley was our guy in the restaurant and a big compliment to him! One of the best hotel staff I have seen so far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on the beach

By

18 julio 2016

I stayed here because it was on the beach. You must do valet parking. The elevators in the parking garage across the street didn't work when I was there. No luggage carts were available to help with our bags. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel. The portions were big. We enjoyed walking on the beach. The room had a slight mildew smell all the time. It took until morning to get the temperature in the room to 70 degrees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear "ehosmer2" I'd like to thank you for your honest review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we value your feedback very much. Please accept our team's apologies for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. I am glad that there were some pleasant highlights of your experience. The issues you have brought to our attention are a priority for us and will be addressed by our team so we can continue to improve our services. Again, we apologize and truly hope to be given another opportunity the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best staff

By

16 julio 2016

club

always willing to help and solve problems. Accuracy in the timeframe, friendly and with good sense. Front desk is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cuarto limpio pero muy chico

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

La habitacion que me asignaron no fue de mi agrado ya que como socio IHG no me dieron el up grade y resulto muy pequeña la habitacion para 4 personas y y vista parcial al mar y una excente vista al hotel vecino.

Ademas un pesimo servicio de limpieza en el area de la piscina los botes de basura llenos hasta no poder y jamas nadie hizo nada.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value on Miami Beach!

By

05 julio 2016

Super friendly and accommodating staff make this hotel a good value option for this expensive real estate location. The staff were wonderful and welcoming, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The property is somewhat dated, but the location is ideal for beach or boardwalk strolling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear "FTB@237", I'd like to thank you for taking your time and sharing your thoughts of our hotel. As a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member it was our pleasure welcoming you and providing you our best service. Hearing that you enjoyed your stay is what we as a team strive for. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel y mejor servicio

By

01 julio 2016

club

Un hotel excelente, muy buena ubicacion y la atencion de su personal excelente y cordial.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and beautifull beach hotel

By

29 junio 2016

excellent price, great staff and fantastic location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear "Aquiz64" We are glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. Having satisfied guests like you is what we work for, and so we appreciate your feedback, We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información