Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 953 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

953opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Meh...

By

24 marzo 2017

The price doesn't equal the value received. Nice location but we could've stayed at several other places for about the same price. We chose this hotel bc I use IHG for work and have liked the properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Best in town I love this hotel always feel like home, can wait to go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Good location with comvenience of short walk to the back door beach. Boardwalk access as well as pool and tiki were all plus marks. Only real negative was a very small fitness room with only 5 cardio options and disproportionate to the facility itself. Oh, and make sure you budget for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

21 marzo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was clean. The concierge staff at the transportation desk was THE BEST. I am disappointed that there is not an affordable breakfast...or a meal discount for hotel guests. We walked to the Subway Sandwich shop for a light AFFORDABLE breakfast. We like Holiday Express for their breakfasts when we travel and are just spending an overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Staff; Unfit Fitness Center

By

20 marzo 2017

The Miami Beach-Oceanfront Holiday Day has wonderful staff and our room was luxurious! The pool was great and beautifully lit in the evenings. The boardwalk runs immediately behind the hotel (a gate opened with your room key just behind the pool area), and there is easy access to the amazing beach. The only disappointment was the fitness center, as it was a tiny room with a few aerobic machines and no strength machines or weights. The staff mentioned an improved fitness center is in the works, but no date was provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

15 marzo 2017

Not a good experience.Given the fact i was in for a vacation, the ambience dampened the mood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear visitor, Allow me to apologize that our services did not meet your expectations. I will share this with my team as it will motivate us to do better so we can be better. As a spire member we appreciate you choosing our property for your vacation but hope you can give us another chance so we can show you our true level of service so you can have the great stay you were hoping to have. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local trolley service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

There is a local trolley system that will take you to local attractions. It would have been helpful if the front desk offered this information at check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Oceanfront

By

13 marzo 2017

Not a bad location, easy access to the beach but the front desk staff was borderline rude at checkin. That alone will keep me from staying here again. Old, small rooms in need of overall better maintenance. Fresh and bright appearance but painting over bad walls and corroded metal doesn't make it as quality upgrades. Sometimes choosing the cheapest route shows. Valet parking appeared to be the only option available upon arrival and that is what we were told but saw a sign on the second day that there is a self park option though where I don't know. Valet is only $2 per day more unless you count tips. They do let you use towels from the pool for the beach which was nice. Fitness center is is joke, just a couple bikes and an elliptical in a tiny room. No weights or other equipment. Overall I would not recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear JHP59, I am disappointed to hear our front desk was rude upon your check in, that is not our true level of service. We apologize we did not meet your expectations through out your stay. We are currently renovating all of our rooms to provide a better experience to all of our guest. Valet is usually our best recommendation because it allows our guest to take their car out as many times as they wish without paying more than once a day. Our gym at the moment is temporary as we are almost finished with our brand new gym that will provide more workout equipment as well as free weights. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a terrible place.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Shabby room and its very small. Uncomfortable bed. Slow elevators. Outdated facilities. Other than that, a not terrible place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Louie, Thank you for your honest review towards our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are currently renovating parts of the hotel to provide our guest a better experience with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and ocean view

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Great location and ocean view. Good breakfast cafe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Adam0312, We appreciate your review of our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel viejo, básico con mala atención en elFront desk

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Hotel básico. Muy mala atención en front
Desk. Muy buena atención y comida en el
Desayuno y cena. El hotel es antiguo y a las habitaciones les falta refacciones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend at Miami Beach

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located mid-north Miami beach, to get to south beach you have free shuttle or get a taxi. Hotel rooms are old, mainly the bathroom, bed quality was good. Overall good for what you pay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información