Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2015 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2015opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    977
  • 4 Estrellas
    565
  • 3 Estrellas
    250
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    98

Affordable and very nice beach front hotel

By

02 abril 2020

This hotel was wonderful. It was so affordable and nice, especially for being a beach front hotel. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful and even gave us a few recommendations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

Incredible View, great location, steps from the beach. That's it. That's really all I have to say . Except this survey is too long and us stating to get on my nerves and I'm about to just cancel the whole review if this is not enuff freaking words

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel! Great location. Everything is top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing time and great service

By

27 marzo 2020

club

The grounds were well maintained. Plenty of room to relax and enjoy the weather. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sjam

By

22 marzo 2020

Very comfortable bed and pillows.
Excellent service.
Both room key cards stopped working multiple times thro out the week. Had to keep going down to desk to ask for replacements:(
Rude maid barged in our room on check out say before our2 pm check our time.
My daughter was getting dressed
Ice machine on 6 th floor broken, we notified front desk
Last but not least, the Pool was cold!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property.

By

21 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Had an amazing time. Great place to relax. Older property but well maintained. Beautiful grounds and pool area. Friendly attentive staff. Very clean even during remodeling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't waste your money

By

20 marzo 2020

platinumelite

A good location, but was a dump! the room was wet and moldy smelling, the air didn't work and even though reported wasn't fixed. Way overpriced for the value! The good thing was the pool was close, but very cold and the beds were small but comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Gran servicio.Cuarto y camas cómodas.ddsayuno espectacular

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff, great stay.

By

17 marzo 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. The location was one of the best parts. It was really quiet and relaxing. The adjacent beach area was superb and I was able to have a great time with a few friends laying down knowing we were in a safe area. The food was good and the drinks were too. The pool towel service was useful and the employee handing out the towels made my day every time I asked for one. Great person and positive attitude. Housekeeping was great. Hotel makes an effort to GoGreen, which I love. Pillows, beds, sheets were all amazing and surpassed my expectations. Overall, I would recommend to anybody.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

14 marzo 2020

Staff was courteous and helpful and engaged. We liked being North Beach. I facility is well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have had a better experience

By

12 marzo 2020

Was not happy with the size of the beds. I was given a room on floor that was not updated. Asked to switch to a better room and was not given a better option. Towel guy at the pool did not give me the quantity of towels I wanted for my family and me (asked for 6 and was given 4 while he had a whole stack in front of him)

All this while I am a spire elite member of their chain of hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

piscina

By

12 marzo 2020

club

toda mi estadía fue muy placentera,pero al caminar a la playa nos dimos cuenta que el hotel de la lado tiene piscina exterior que se puede ocupar inclusive en invierno por que es temperada.Como viajamos en época fría habría sido una delicia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información