Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 2118 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2118avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1027
  • 4 Estrelas
    586
  • 3 Estrelas
    260
  • 2 Estrelas
    136
  • 1 Estrelas
    109

Black mold, clogged sink etc

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

There was black mold on the ceilings the entire 7th floor had a moldy odor, also an odor of feces, both my sink and tub were clogged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 22, 2020

The reviews prior to my stay had seemed great. However there were many things that were very disappointing. The first being that the ATM was broken. It wasn’t fixed the entire 6 days of our stay. The second was the lack of the gift shop being open. I never once saw it open. The next disappointment was the beach access. There is no inkling that you have to go around a huge fence and construction area to get to the beach. The temperature in the room wouldn’t let it be set under 65 however, it would never actually go below 73. The phone in the room barely ever worked. To top things off, a MANAGER yelled at a member of our group to move away from the automatic doors. Not at all how a “leader” of a facility should treat guests. I could go on and on but I wouldn’t waste the money staying here. Very surprising because Holiday Inn usually gives great experiences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 21, 2020

Holiday Inn is always a great place to stay! Miami Beach Holiday Inn exceeds my expectation. The hotel is just a few steps away from the beach. The cordial staffs, helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

View and staff were great, had my kids with me and it was amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was comfortable

By

novembro 18, 2020

First your staff needs to be more approachable, the room I had was small. The bathroom wasn't really clean, I saw green mildew. I booked the room because of the pictures on your website, which isn't true. I looked out my window and all I could see was a small roof with algae and black mildew. I called to see if I could switch rooms, the front desk says they were no rooms left. My refrigerator wasn't working, had to call them to send someone to my room. Sunday I go ask do y 'all have coffee, front said I had to make it in my room or buy it in the restaurant. WOW. What has happen to Holiday Inn, this was the worst over night stay I have ever had, Holiday Inn isn't what it use to be. Treat your customers better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exelente hotel

By

novembro 17, 2020

Muy exelente hotel la pase muy bien el fin de semana, me gusto mucho la amabilidad de los empleados y la limpieza es extrema

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay somewhere else...

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The front desk folks were nice and the room was your standard king room and that is the only good you get. I understand it’s COVID but you would think the rooms would be clean since housekeeping woke me up EVERY MORNING talking and laughing with each other at 6-7am. The walls are paper thin!!!! I’m on vacation I want to sleep in!!! It was already bad enough that the people next to us were loud as fudge between the party and the kids. The room had sand and dirt everywhere. I had to lay towels down and didn’t trust walking on the bare floor. The floors were also badly scratched looked like it happened with people trying to move the furniture. The king ocean view is not really a view if you end up on a floor lower than 8. Almost the entire view was blocked by palm trees. They definitely need to update the TVs and the water was warm at best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not 1st choice to recommend

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

This hotel needs Updating! The only 3 good things to say this hotel is the lady at Check-in (supervisor) so nice, and Katrine ( front desk) your amazing at your job! Kudos for a job well done! Tiki bar bartender kudos to you, you were polite and courteous! Between you and katrine you guys know how to make people feel welcome!

Hotel: needs updated
Staff: needs trained on how to be professional!!!
Food: go somewhere else and eat!
Sleep: bed was ok, had water coming through the window and hit the window seal and splashing on me. Soaked my clothes, my back pack carrying my computer and tablet, suitcase case.
Cleaning staff- RUDE!

Leia mais
Ler menos

vacation

By

novembro 11, 2020

live this place but was cert disappointed this time was charged to much room was not the cleanest partly understood because of the pandemic but still disappointed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelentes vacaciones

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Muy buen sitio, frente a la playa, cerca de la vida nocturna facil acceso y llegada. Solo el parking debería mejorar respecto a valores vs incluirlo dentro del precio de estadía.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't recommend

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

I didn't have a good stay at all. Not worth your money or your points... Next time I'll probably try another chain

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place for being an older bldg

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, my family and I stayed a few days. It will nicer when the construction of board walk is completed.

Leia mais
Ler menos