Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 2098 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2098отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1019
  • 4 Звезды
    583
  • 3 Звезды
    258
  • 2 Звезды
    133
  • 1 Звезды
    105

Oceanfront view

By

октября 28, 2020

The hotel is very smelly! I had a room with a adjoined door and the neighbors were loud I could hear them arguing. Housekeeping was very noisey talking to each other in the am while trying to sleep. Usually I’m given a gift for being a Ihg member they had no complimentary gift. The pool and the food was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated

By

октября 27, 2020

The room was so outdated!! The bathroom made me feel claustrophobic and cramped.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay but look out for construction

By

октября 27, 2020

club

The rooms were great and the view was phenomenal. The biggest issue was the construction between the hotel and the beach making the walk much less enjoyable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

октября 24, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel was very informative and helpful. The beds were comfortable but there was a problem with the bathroom for some reason it was leaking in the room below us. Also the AC would not go below 73° and that was only when we were not in the room for a while the rest the time it stayed about 75°

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

October 17

By

октября 23, 2020

club

The hotel was located in a great location in Miami beach. From the beginning it look like an ordinary place. The front desk clerk was grate and was very friendly, the room was nice but the shower was not working and the AC was not getting cold enough. there for i asked to be moved. the view on my second room was terrible i was facing the trash, my first room i was facing the ocean. i would had love if the had changed me to a room with the same view as the first one

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent weekend

By

октября 21, 2020

club

The staff was great. Room was awesome with the oceanfront view. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. The access to the beach was a plus as there is a lot of construction in the public roads. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Views

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Amazing views, super clean and easy check out and check in process.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Very good to relax wish you family and friends is nice place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

октября 20, 2020

club

The hotel location was great. The beds are very small, I think like a full bed, impossible to accommodate two adults in one. The employees at the pool decide how many towels you can get, they even write your name and room number, unbelievable right? You’ll think the hotel could afford to buy more towels after charging $129 plus tax per night. The halls are really hot and one of my rooms didn’t have A/C at all. It’s an old hotel so better maintenance would work better. The people in the restaurant didn’t know how to make a cappuccino and instead of letting me know, they made me the worst coffee in the world and charged me $6.35 , I could have gone to another place for a better coffee. This was very bad experience for me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable

By

октября 19, 2020

Great service, neat and clean. Like the fact that is close to everything, love the beach and the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and Excellent ocean view

By

октября 15, 2020

club

This hotel has a great location, just steps to the beach. The room was very clean and crew is very attentive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and amazing service

By

октября 15, 2020

club

We will for sure be coming back and staying. Best service we ever received. Food was amazing. Tiki bar and bar in side was amazing fast service and always checking on us. Never had ro wait for service. Pool was amazing. Beach access.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию