Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 984 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good on the beach hotel - mid beach

By

28 April 2017

club

Was comfortable, located right on mid beach , Not crowded and no noise as in south beach which is 15 min cab ride.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and next to the beach

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice and clean. The service is great! The only thing I would like more is the decoration in the room and heat pool.

Read More
Read Less

Okay experience

By

27 April 2017

club

Hotel beginning to look tired and has no balconies. Food okay but not great choice!

Read More
Read Less

Frigobar

By

26 April 2017

club

Me hubiese gustado un frigobar ..Donde no me cobren la heladera para la categoría de este hotel eso es una nimiedad.....

Read More
Read Less

Fun at the Beach

By

24 April 2017

This is a great place for a family to enjoy a few days at the beach. We had 8 people in our party. We had a great time in the water as the beach is excellent. The breakfast is quite good. The staff is fantastic. Yes, the place could use some updating but....overall, it is a great place to enjoy Miami Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Chef

By

23 April 2017

club

The chef was unbelievable ...above and beyond exquisite food...and customer service...very high on the mark for Miami metro area. Can't get any better!

Read More
Read Less

Easter Get Away

By

22 April 2017

club

The fact that te hotel allows smokers at the entrance is horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

20 April 2017

Hotel was very full. No room at the pool, elevators also full, actually took the stairs a few times from the 8th floor. Other guests above us were extremely loud stomping their feet and slamming doors.

Read More
Read Less

TV e Re~staurante

By

20 April 2017

club

Por hospedar muitos brasileiros considero que seria importante a existência de canais do brasil na programação do hotel .
Acho que deveria haver um pouco mais de variedade de pratos no cardápio do restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Great location , great pool bar

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Great pool bar, friendly pool, bar and desk staff. Answered all questions .

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

16 April 2017

club

The value is good for the dollars spent. Comfortable without being extravagant. Location excellent. Typical Holiday Inn. Clean and comfortable. Stayed with kids. Breakfast included for adults would be a wonderful perk.

Read More
Read Less

need renovatoin

By

14 April 2017

The hotel is good, but need some renovations specially in the bathrooms. I got a Oceanview room, but the window is old fashion and too high, so the view is not a big thing.
Being a Spire Member I know that the welcome points are generated immediately after check in. When I checked out I pointed that I have not received the welcome points, and the young attendant was rude and stubborn. He said it will take some days, at which I respond that usually I get them immediately after check In, and he said several times: "I doubt it" and told me he know "because he work at the hotel" and that all hotels work different. I think this guy needs a class in PR.
Being a Beach hotel I expected a jacuzzi. It seems they share one with the next hotel.

Read More
Read Less