Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 900 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice and Comfortable rooms

By

January 22, 2017

club

common areas didnt have a pleasant smell. otherwise was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and location!

By

January 21, 2017

club

Had an amazing two nite stay and loved the beautiful location and property! Couldn't have been nicer!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view great accesibility to night life

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located a ways from South Beach but still a nice location to view the natural beach

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel.

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with our brief stay. Enjoyed breakfast and the family friendly environment. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

funcionarios

By

January 18, 2017

Funcionarios responsaveis pelo estacionamento, atenciosos, rapidos e eficientes .

um dos mensageiros nota 10 nos indicou um otimo loca em nossa chegada para comermos

funcionarios da recepcao, sem paciencia, aspecto cansados, tipo sem prazer em atender,

Read More
Read Less

On the beach...

By

January 17, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront is your average HI property, with the added incentive of having direct beach access. The staff are pleasant enough and check-in was a breeze, however, it would have been nice to have been acknowledged as a Rewards Club member. We booked an ocean view room. No balcony but the view was good. The pool was okay but the real attraction are is Miami Beach. Breakfast was acceptable although I have seen better offerings at other HI properties for example, Holiday Inn Penang in Malaysia, Holiday Inn Rosebank Johannesburg or Holiday Inn Downtown Disney in Orlando. Miami seems to have latched onto the Vegas Resort fee syndrome and that must be taken into account when searching for a hotel as it adds dollars to your final bill. WIFI connectivity was good and we did not experience too many issues. The Valet is the way to go as it gives your multiple pick-up and drop-off, as opposed to the self parking system. Although $36 dollars is a bit steep and you're still expected to tip the attendants.

Read More
Read Less

I was very happy with this hotel

By

January 17, 2017

I was in newly remodeled rooms both on the 9th floor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we were able to meet your expectations on your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nos gusta esta cadena de hoteles, nos sentimos como en casa. En Miami pasamos nuestras vacaciones y cumpleaños en el mes de Junio y Julio.; ahora pre y post crucero.
En Puerto Montt; Chile nos alojamos cuando viajamos a ver nuestra familia.
En general las habitaciones y su equipamiento, desayunos son de la misma línea y de nuestro agrado.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear ximehw, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Ruhige perfekte Lage ,sehr freundliches Personal.

By

January 15, 2017

Bedingt durch die tolle und ruhige Lage ist das Hotel perfekt zum entspannen.
Unterstützt wird das durch die sehr sauberen Zimmer und Betten mit gutem Schlafkonfort.
Wirkt alles ein bisschen Altmodisch, was für diese Klasse in Amerika aber normal ist.
Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Schöner Blick aufs Meer;,leider kein Balkon und keine Möglichkeit das Fenster zu öffnen.
Der FitnessRaum macht so keinen Sinn.
Die Gäste walken und joggen lieber an der schönen Strandpromenade.
Einen Turm mit 4 Stationen . Hanteln :4 -25 Kilo
Eine verstellbare Bank und gut wäre noch eine Langhantel.
Das wäre schon perfekt und kostet weniger als ein Laufband.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Stefano007, I want to thank you for your kind words on your review towards our hotel. As a loyal Spire member, we take great pride in knowing we were able to satisfy you with a great stay. We are currently renovating our gym as it will be breath taking once it is done. We are looking forward on your next return to our property. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Waiting for our cruise

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was good. needs updating in the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Dawniepooh61, Thank you for giving us your honest opinion towards our hotel. As a loyal Platinum member we highly appreciate your feedback. We are currently renovating our rooms especially with new furniture, as we hope to be done as soon as possible. We hope to have you back with us soon so we can raise expectations towards your stay. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service got charged twice no room view and trash in bedroom

By

January 13, 2017

club

This is worst hotel I have ever stayed in. At check in got charged twice. Valet is a joke! They was rude upon checking in asking why we was parked there!! We are checking in!!!!! We got a room with. I view when specified room with a view! We got charged twice and had to wait 10 days for refund! There was trash in our room! There was no one at breakfast to get us a table we stood and waited 20
Minutes before we left!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Kfaith, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, especially with our valet service, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Номер для семьи с ребенком

By

January 13, 2017

Будьте готовы, ято ребенок будет спать га полу, тк никто и не подумает приготовить вам номер с доп кроватью! Или готовьтесь к участию в реалити шоу "Я инвалид" - ведь вас поселят в номер с "удобствами" для инвалидов! Хороший сон гарантирован - в 5 утра приедет ремонтная бригада и под вашими окнами будут ремонтировать кусок асфальта - не волнуйтесь - это будет воскресенье!

Read More
Read Less