Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2095 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    582
  • 3 Stars
    258
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    105

My stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel was very informative and helpful. The beds were comfortable but there was a problem with the bathroom for some reason it was leaking in the room below us. Also the AC would not go below 73° and that was only when we were not in the room for a while the rest the time it stayed about 75°

Read More
Read Less

October 17

By

October 23, 2020

club

The hotel was located in a great location in Miami beach. From the beginning it look like an ordinary place. The front desk clerk was grate and was very friendly, the room was nice but the shower was not working and the AC was not getting cold enough. there for i asked to be moved. the view on my second room was terrible i was facing the trash, my first room i was facing the ocean. i would had love if the had changed me to a room with the same view as the first one

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff was great. Room was awesome with the oceanfront view. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. The access to the beach was a plus as there is a lot of construction in the public roads. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

October 20, 2020

club

Amazing views, super clean and easy check out and check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 20, 2020

club

Very good to relax wish you family and friends is nice place

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

The hotel location was great. The beds are very small, I think like a full bed, impossible to accommodate two adults in one. The employees at the pool decide how many towels you can get, they even write your name and room number, unbelievable right? You’ll think the hotel could afford to buy more towels after charging $129 plus tax per night. The halls are really hot and one of my rooms didn’t have A/C at all. It’s an old hotel so better maintenance would work better. The people in the restaurant didn’t know how to make a cappuccino and instead of letting me know, they made me the worst coffee in the world and charged me $6.35 , I could have gone to another place for a better coffee. This was very bad experience for me

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

October 19, 2020

Great service, neat and clean. Like the fact that is close to everything, love the beach and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Excellent ocean view

By

October 15, 2020

club

This hotel has a great location, just steps to the beach. The room was very clean and crew is very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and amazing service

By

October 15, 2020

club

We will for sure be coming back and staying. Best service we ever received. Food was amazing. Tiki bar and bar in side was amazing fast service and always checking on us. Never had ro wait for service. Pool was amazing. Beach access.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very nice to be right on the beach and had a good view of the ocean without the “ocean view” room. Access to beach was under construction (will be very nice once done) but could still easily get to beach. Hotel main floor was pretty nice. More elevators needed due to long lines. Could tell the place was remodeled to fit the hotel feeling. Rooms and other floors were not the best but not the worst. Probably worth the price to be that close to the ocean. Other guests were not the best either at the hotel. Would suggest putting chairs etc on the beach for guest like some other hotels seemed to do. Parking, check in, food options, and things to do around are negatives. Had a rental car wanted to just check in and drop bags off but could not due to no parking area besides pull-up valet area. Prices were crazy, glad we did not have to do those fees. They did try to charge us one night but was a mistake on their end. Overall decent for the price, could tell was not the best place before, and great access to beach.

Read More
Read Less

When You Only Have 1 Night.....Stay Here

By

October 14, 2020

club

After a long weekend in the Keys, we needed a hotel near the FLL airport, this was it. We had an amazing oceanfront view as requested and enjoyed being beach front and having a lovely pool as another option to cool off. Staff was friendly and with valet parking, it was a breeze. I would return to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but Renovations Needed

By

October 11, 2020

club

I had a relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront Hotel. Great mid-beach location. The staff was very nice and friendly. They maintained the required safety standards including mask wearing and regular cleaning of public spaces. My main issues with the hotel was its general outdated and well-worn décor and bathrooms. The fixtures were old, tiles were cracked and in some places caked with grout. Pool area needed some new shade umbrellas and lounge chairs. I would recommend this hotel after they renovate. Service grade: A Everything else: C

Read More
Read Less