Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 800 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    39

Best value on Miami Beach!

By

July 05, 2016

Super friendly and accommodating staff make this hotel a good value option for this expensive real estate location. The staff were wonderful and welcoming, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The property is somewhat dated, but the location is ideal for beach or boardwalk strolling.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel y mejor servicio

By

July 01, 2016

club

Un hotel excelente, muy buena ubicacion y la atencion de su personal excelente y cordial.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and beautifull beach hotel

By

June 29, 2016

excellent price, great staff and fantastic location.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 26, 2016

club

It would have been nice to have been provided a complimentary continental breakfast as is provided in other Holiday Inns. That would be our only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax

By

June 26, 2016

Alejandro was great at the front desk he went above and beyond to help ensure our trip was a success. The tiki bar servers were always friendly. The valet service group were always point on . I would recommend this property any time and we plan on going back again next time we are in town. Spire member

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Steps away from the beach...Relaxing atmosphere...Staff are helpful and courteous...

Read More
Read Less

buena experiencia

By

June 21, 2016

hotel normal, no tiene grandes lujos pero si lo justo y necesario, encontré muy cara la comida y no era muy buena. Lo que sí rescato es la buena ubicación, se llega a la playa inmediatamente y se puede descansar bien. Se recomienda.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado "Anónimo" Muchas gracias por compratir su opinión acerca de nuestro establecimiento y su estadia. Me alegra conocer que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Sus indicaciones van a ser tomadas en cuenta, asi que muchas gracias por ellas. Nuevamente gracias por seleccionarnos y dejarnos saber como le fue. Esperamos verlo pronto! Atentamente, Ruben S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

temperature hyper basse et impossiblite d ouvrir les fenetres de la chambr

By

June 19, 2016

Très mauvaise. Inadmissible la température si basse des endroits communs et l impossibilité d ouvrir la fenêtre de la chambre pour avoir de l air naturelle et pas seulement de la climatisation que il faut, encore une fois, mettre à température très basse pour pouvoir enclancher la climatisation et avoir de l air dans la chambre.
Le parking, très cher.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear "beto cra" I want to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay, and for taking your time to let us know how we can improve. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we really appreciate your feedback. Please accept our honest apologies because the temperatures in both lobby and room didn't meet your expectations. We constantly work on improving our services and so we thank you for your insightful review. Rest assured that your comments will be looked into. We would definitely welcome the opportunity to serve you once more. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Servicios que considero deben ser incliuidos

By

June 18, 2016

club

Me gustaria que el hotel incluyera servicio de playa,reposeras y sombrillas

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Querida "Marisbel", Muchísimas gracias por compartirnos su opinión acerca de su estadía. Apreciamos su lealtad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos agrada conocer que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. En cuanto a sus comentarios, han sido registrados y serán tomados en cuenta por la gerencia. Nuevamente le agradezco por comuncarnos su opinión, y aguardamos su próxima visita con ansias. Atentamente, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms "but".

By

June 16, 2016

The parking self parking is $32 and you're charged everytime you move your vehicle. Ypu're pretty much forced to use the valet service wich is $36 a day plus tax
whether you move your vehicle or not. However, due to the lack of walking distance resturants you're forced to drive unless you want to go broke at the hotel's overly priced resturant. Then, if you chose to drive to a local supermart for snacks or drinks fro your room, you can't have anything that needs to be heated or refridgerated due to no microwave or mini refridgrater being in the room. Otherwise I have no other issues with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

The Miami Holiday Inn was a wonderful hotel to stay in. I read some reviews and we were afraid of what we might find. I thought who wrote those things NONE of what they wrote was true. We called to see if we could do an early check in and they said YES!!! Liliana at the front desk was amazing and helped us. The teenage age girls loved the pool and beach. They stayed up until 3 swimming and laying in the hammocks, it was a lot of fun for the two of them. We always needed extra towels and again not a problem. The staff from the men getting our car (speedy) or the ones telling us where to get scuba lessons , where to eat (Walgreens, Baskin Robbins, Latin cafe, Bakery walking distance from the hote were very helpfull. The board walk behind the hotel is wonderful. Are we coming back a YES thank you for a wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we that we took great care of you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are over joyed to hear you will be visiting us again sometime in the near future. We will be looking much forward to it. Sincerely, Carlos H Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Miami Beach

By

June 13, 2016

Hello, I recommend this hotel if you are coming to visit Miami Beach and do business.

Read More
Read Less