Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2515 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1154
  • 4 Stars
    671
  • 3 Stars
    322
  • 2 Stars
    197
  • 1 Stars
    171

Review

By

October 21, 2021

club

My room was never fixed and the restaurant the food not good and took forever to get my drinks and food

Read More
Read Less

Training needed at FOH STAFF and management

By

October 21, 2021

club

Training needed at FOH and management and need to get rid of the Miami Beach look down at guest mentality . All customers coming in are at the same level as every other property and should be treated as such.

Read More
Read Less

Iría nuevamente!

By

October 20, 2021

Lo recomiendo por la ubicación, porque está a pasos del mar, tienes las toallas, bar, piscina limpia y lo que necesites a un precio justo para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

October 18, 2021

club

Miami Beach holiday inn was great.
The staff at the front desk are awesome and the operations manager was perfect. The wait staff at paradise Cafe treat you like family everytime you come in to eat and they made you feel at home. My wife and I loved our trip and we are looking forward to coming back again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

October 18, 2021

Es un buen hotel si lo que busca es tener cercanía a l playa en Mimi Beach, buena atención del personal de servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 14, 2021

It was great and A very comfortable bedThe staff there was so great at helping people the service they gave was great the place were so clean it was a great environment and the people were so friendly

Read More
Read Less

great stay for best price

By

October 13, 2021

club

It was a great experience for a cheaper option on the beach

Read More
Read Less

Great courtesy from the staff Great service

By

October 13, 2021

Had a great view of the beach . Great customer service. The hotel offered different tours for visiting the Miami area. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Beware!!!

By

October 13, 2021

Hotel staff is very racist!! Hotel hallways look terrible, dirty walls and doors. Broken ice machines, the property is not well kept. My room door was broken almost the whole duration of my stay. This hotel sucks.

Read More
Read Less

Find another hotel

By

October 12, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel for the location and price. When I got there, the price had increased by $200. The rooms weren't properly cleaned. I could see for myself, but my daughter was also with me who works in housekeeping. She pointed put several things. The staff was nice overall, valet included, but I will never stay here again. I could have stayed more upscale for the ultimate price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Increible ubicacion

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

su ubicación es realmente increíble, el trato del personal también muy bueno, la mayoría hablaba español

Read More
Read Less

El cuarto buena ubicación

By

October 07, 2021

Hace falta un balcón el hotel está en una buena ubicación con vista a la playa acceso directo a la playa buenísimo me encanto

Read More
Read Less