Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 2585 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2585avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1188
  • 4 Estrelas
    688
  • 3 Estrelas
    328
  • 2 Estrelas
    204
  • 1 Estrelas
    177

Friendly front desk staff

By

dezembro 24, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk manager Craig and the staff are very friendly and funny. Absolutely, will comes back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NA

By

dezembro 23, 2021

I have been staying in a lot of hotels and I can say that I have been completely satisfied with the hospitality and service provided by the hotel. I am always very happy to be a part of Holiday Inn Express. In my near future Holiday Inn will be my first choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean.

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Hotel looking a little tired, but remodelling scheduled. Noisy aircon very noisy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent experience

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

best location in Miami Beach next to the famous soho house and conveniently half way between bal harbour and south beach

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service

By

dezembro 16, 2021

The staff were just wonderful. I highly recommend this place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay but very pleasant

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Stay between a cruise and the return to our home country.
The hotel offered the possibility to relax, was closed to the beach and mall areas and not far from the Port and Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not to pleased

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Great location, Great entry, but if I’m paying big money I expect my amenities to be on point especially the main necessity the bath tub was messed up!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and happy with the stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Liked the hotel and value and the location right on the oceanfront just a short walk to the beach steps from the beach Clean and comfortable and friendly caring and welcoming staff. Quiet property slept well . Valet parking was the easiest parking option if you rent a car and Ubers and Lyft came fast would stay again and recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

DESAYUNO Y COMIDA MUY BUENA

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

ya dije todo sobre los cuartos, desayuno y atencion del hotel en general

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is ocean front, can walk to the ocean from the pool area very easily. Location is GREAT. Our room is clean, but bathroom is a bit outdated. Food at the restaurant inside the hotel is not that good. However you can always go out to eat. Lots of great local restaurant in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend this hotel!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

I was very impressed by the kindness and quality service of all of the staff including the receptionist and the young man working around the pool. All shared the character that the client is special and this is the place for you to enjoy, whatever your reason for visiting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay for the money

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Front desk was a little slow to respond. But other than that a very good hotel stay. Very slow elevator system, but not sure what can be done about that.

Leia mais
Ler menos