La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 2405 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2405recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1116
  • 4 Stelle
    646
  • 3 Stelle
    303
  • 2 Stelle
    182
  • 1 Stelle
    158

Need upgrades

By

luglio 09, 2021

This hotel being next to the beach needs a big upgrades
Half of the stuff in the bathroom doesn’t work and room has funky smell. No no

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not happy about my stay

By

luglio 09, 2021

The hotel needs to hire more staff. The staff was spread really thin to the point where the front desk wasn't even answering . My stay wasn't a good one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

luglio 08, 2021

Like the place the pool was down our first night so we enjoy the Tki Bar there was plenty to do around us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In Need of Updates

By

luglio 07, 2021

The staff here was super nice! However, I had problems with my allergies and the musty smell in the room. Not a great view, either. The rooms are small and in need of updating. The beds are still comfortable. The valet staff was really nice, too. Although, I do think it is a little expensive for parking fees. This is kind of standard for most hotels nearby, though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 06, 2021

The hotel has great customer service with nice size rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente ubicación frente a la playa / puede mejorar atención

By

luglio 06, 2021

platinumelite

En comparación con otros hoteles miembros del Programa IHG, uno no se siente debidamente atendido como miembro Elite de dicho programa.

La ubicación y las instalaciones del hotel son excelentes, sin embargo, la atención del personal no acompaña tan magnífico hotel. Al tener un inconveniente para acceder al WiFi en mi habitación intenté comunicarme en reiteradas oportunidades por teléfono con la recepción / concierge, sin lograr jamás que alquien me atienda. Finalmente, tuve que vestirme (estaba en el piso 10) y tuve que bajarme a la recepción para pedir ayuda. Estaban entre 2 empleados en el counter, y apenas habían dos clientes. Reclamé la situación de falta de atención y apenas se limitaron a decirme que están con mucho trabajo. La verdad muy frustrante esa experiencia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Normal sin lujos

By

luglio 05, 2021

El hotel cuentan con un personal excelente y sirve muy buena comida, tiene una muy buena ubicación, sin embargo la infraestructura requiere mejoras, los colchones están deformados, el ascensor es antiguo y ruidoso. La insonorizacion entre habitaciones no es buena, el aire acondicionado gotea y moja la alfombra. La señas del televisor falla. La pintura y las alfombras muetran mucho uso

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cercanía a la playa y a las paradas del bus

By

luglio 05, 2021

Lo malo fue que tocaba recargar las llaves y bajar a la recepción a recargar las tarjetas en cada momento para poder entrar a la habitación, el servicio de limpieza lo hacían más o menos cada seis días por motivos del Covid19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filtraciones en el gimnasio

By

luglio 04, 2021

Muy mala experiencia en todos los aspectos hasta con el valet parking no me lo brindaron por ser un carro caro y el gimnasio muy mal estado

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family friendly property

By

luglio 03, 2021

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The price is lower compared to other properties in the area. There is an extra charge if you’d like to eat breakfast there, but the breakfast selection is good. I loved being able to walk to the beach. Overall it was a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location on the beach

By

luglio 02, 2021

Rooms are good and comfortable a c worked good
negatives tiki bar closes at 6 pm
we had reserved for four people and only had 3 bath towels and 2 wash cloths and 2 hand towels
when we put in an early request for clean towels and other necessities they would not bring what was requested and all that was requested was never for more than 4 people. I understand changes were needed for covid but the guest need to have the option to go down and get what they need instead of waiting for hours for towels
Also can't really say they disinfected the room properly cause there was trash in drawers and a loaf of stink bread so if they miss this trash I can't say rooms are properly disinfected

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Careful with the item you forgot behind

By

luglio 02, 2021

platinumelite

My daughter is accidentally forgot her electric tooth brush in the bathroom. And when we called back they said they didn't see it. We really sure it is in the bathroom. Unless the toothbrush has legs to move lol. Anyway, please double and triple check with all your belonging before you take off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno