La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 2051 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2051recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    996
  • 4 Stelle
    574
  • 3 Stelle
    252
  • 2 Stelle
    127
  • 1 Stelle
    102

Easy access to the beach

By

agosto 13, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my time on the beach. Hotel is located on the beach with great swimming pool and restaurant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

agosto 13, 2020

platinumelite

It was a pleasure at the hotel. I havent been to a holiday inn in awhile but i definitely will be back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay in Miami

By

agosto 08, 2020

platinumelite

the firat night we were in a room that the air didn't work at all. We were not moved to another room until the next day. And they only gave me 50 dollars off the room. I felt I should have been reimbursed for 2 nights for experiencing that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You get what you pay for.

By

agosto 04, 2020

Had a little problem with housekeeping, but was resolved immediately after complaining.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great beach access. Kids Eatfree

By

agosto 01, 2020

Thank you guys. The ceiling was leaking but. Oh well. No one did anything About it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pandemic excellence

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

Melanie and crew were fantastic. Clean rooms and customer service was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It’s was ok but nice

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

The amenities were ok. The view was amazing. The overall stay was just nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very relaxing

By

luglio 28, 2020

Great hotel to stay with family . The staff were very friendly especially the morning staff . They made sure to make you feel comfortable especially during this time during pandemic. The room was very clean they make sure to keep distance from rooms unless asking for service in the rooms . I loved that access to the beach was a quick walk and very private and not crowded at all .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sash...

By

luglio 28, 2020

I would recommend this hotel. Everything and everyone
was great. The employees treated us with such good customer service and room service. The employees were knowledgeable about the area and very friendly when asked a question or called for room service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

luglio 28, 2020

nice hotel i would love to go back next summer / pool and beach were great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

luglio 27, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was not as clean as I would like it to be.
The rooms and bathroom had a strong smell.
Very loud with the double door to the other room next to us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff!

By

luglio 27, 2020

club

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful for our first time in Miami! Hotel and amenities were very clean and tidy! Would like to stay there again!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno