Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never recommend this place to anyone Horrible neighborhood, horrific service in their restaurant for dinner and I was the only one there. Rooms small, dirty and creepy with no tubs. Would never stay there again. This place doesn't even deserve one star. 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service; no complaints other than the wireless internet was spotty and would go in and out. 17 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The hotel is in a great location, the staff was diverse and nice.. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, easy acess to subway. Highly recommended 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great overall stay! Very nice location and very reasonable price. 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and comfortable Front desk staff very friendly and helpful, especially Julianna! In general, the property was nice. The only complaint that I have is with the dining/bar area. Be prepared to bring a set of clothes to wear specifically in the bar/dining room as the exhaust system is so bad that you will smell like the restaurant. In addition, to updating the exhaust system, either invest in new pans or to properly teach the cooks how to cook with the correct temperature with fry pans. It didn't matter if it was the crab cakes or the pancakes but the exterior of my food was burned and the interior was raw. Very disappointing for how expensive it was. 13 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small hotel and low price Well positioned and convenient for Battery Park area. We were disturbed one night by faulty fire alarm. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong here! The people make a place, and here I have found the best people, trying to provide the best service, and making you feel at home. This is a busy place but everyone maintains a positive attitude and goes out of their way to make you happy! Front desk staff are amazing, and food is really good. Bartenders are very friendly and make everyone feel welcome, like you are at your hometown pub. Chefs are always out and about making sure people are happy and have gone out of there way a couple times to make me something I liked. Never had a bad experience with anyone here, from housekeeping to management, a well run hotel. For a business traveler like myself, I like the proximity to the financial district and the excellent internet service. 08 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>