Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I would recommend this hotel especially if you are staying in the Financial District. Close to subway lines and popular tourist attractions. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Convenient FiDi location for business and pleasure. Came with family for both, two rooms comfortably placed together on request. Great staff made everyone comfortable and relaxed. Will be back soon! November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC FiDi Absolutely great location. Couldn't be more convenient to all things "FiDi." Highly recommend. Staff was terrific. Helpful, friendly, professional. Couldn't have asked for more. Skip the bar November 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Room and Noisy The room is very stuffy and smelly. The bed is too small for two people and the price was not worth it. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business The hotel was conveniently located. It was very clean and my room was surprisingly spacious. The staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful. The staff was top rated and amongst the best I have encountered. Something else I really like about this location is the wired internet connection. It works well with my companies security protocols. November 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置尚可但整體非常一般 酒店設施要改善尤其是淋浴間,太簡陋的感覺,房間設計未予人舒適的感覺,走動地方太少,根本沒地方擺放行李,要客人盤算怎擺放才有空間,空調運作有問題22度以上出冷氣,以下出暖氣,故一時太冷一時太熱,出風位對正睡覺位置 November 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD STAYING AT THE IHG/HOLIDAY NY I would like to start by saying, this is the first review I have ever written about any Hotel or restaurant, either positive or negative. Unfortunately there is nothing positive I could say about my stay at the NY Holiday Inn Financial District. I do not recommend this Hotel to anyone until changes are made. Our experiences throughout our stay was unexplainable. We were misrepresented/ mislead with pricing from the beginning. The lack of incompetence and staffs lack knowledge and lack of authority to solve a problem was incredible.You would think anyone hired to work in NY in the middle of Manhattan would have to meet certain minimum requirements, criteria, at minimum properly trained to address any and all matters. including upper management. The restaurant "bar and grill", overpriced, drinks were $12.00, burgers were around $16 or $18 dollars, sitting area dirty, served frozen food and waitress took 15 minute intervals. it was empty and one employee. Our waitress. She asked if we needed anything else while we were eating because she had to go make a delivery. Seriously, delivery for room service. Lastly I would like to let whomever is reading this that my list goes on and on. November 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:51:52.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>