Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed for one night on business, and enjoyed my stay. Room was small but clean and appreciated the free Wifi. My only criticism is that I booked the room online and paid in advance for the 'guaranteed best rate' only to discover that the price was lower online a few weeks later. When I called customer service, I talked to four separate people including the hotel staff but no one was able or willing to adjust my rate to match the current lower cost. I was not happy about that. Otherwise, all was great. Walk to 9-11 Memorial, dinner at Les Halles a few blocks away were outstanding. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean, Good Location to Wall Street District I found great, friendly staff, accommodating in everyway during my stay. The rooms are small, but well laid out and were at expected Holiday Inn standard. Three things really lowered my Atmosphere rating for the hotel: 1. Why is the rock music blaring so loud at entry, front desk and dining room? It drove me out of the dining room for lunch to find something quiet elsewhere. 2. Why is there garbage piled up right in front of the Hotel for over three days of my four day stay. A real bummer for a positive first impression. 3. People should not be allowed to smoke at the entryway of Hotel, but move out a fair distance. Everything else OK - met my expectations. 26 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wall St. Holiday Inn The registration area, hallways and rooms were very tight fitting. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. The TV reception was not good and didn't have much to choose from. Internet was hard to access sometimes and the reception faded in and out. 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean room with excellent staff. Close to Wall Street, excellent service staff, friendly and very helpful, clean room and quiet. Attached bar/grill only so-so, expensive meals for what one got, limited choices and only average quality cooking. To be honest, for what one pays for a night's stay here, a in-house free breakfast would seem to be in order (smile). High point of the stay was the high quality of the serving staff, clean and quiet room and ease of reaching Wall Street area by foot (only 3 blocks). Lots of places to shop and eat in area. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locatoin and value for the money I come to NYC often for business but this was a leisure trip. The Holiday Inn Wall Street is up-to-date, clean, and in a terrific location! I would come back to this property and recommend it to others. Next time we would make time to use the gym, well equipped. Overall, incredible value for NYC. 22 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wall St. Holiday Inn Review The lobby is the size of a bathroom; Very small room; hard to find thermostat to set the to a comfortable temperature; coffee machine tray on the window sill. 20 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not was bed quilt Did not was bed quilt. It smelled the previous clients. Did not complain because it was very late. Just took the quilt off the bed but the damage was done. Did not sleep well. I'm a frequent clients. It the first time this happened. 17 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet clean and bargain NYC is very expensive and this hotel was clean, quiet and located near the Memorial and the Seaport. The room was small and dark given the building out our window but it was clean and comfortable. We were in for a weekend to walk around and enjoy the sites which we did easily. We were not in the room too much but were able to watch the baseball play off game, use wifi and shower. All worked out well and given the prices of other hotels, this was wonderful. Staff was friendly and efficient. Elevators were utilized by them much of the time for laundry but not too much of an issue. Right down the road from Starbucks and easy walk to Broadway. 16 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>