Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable , clean room; good location Check in was fast, the room was clean and comfortable, good wirelesss connection, near subway. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The hotel was located in a great area and walking distance from all areas of the financial district. The room was updated and very comfortable. The staff was great as well as the food in the restaurant. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lobby lobby is small. it is a tight site due to other constraints. Maybe smaller reception desk or office. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel, great value! We were visiting New York City to be with a family member who was hospitalized and found the staff who greeted us to be very friendly and helpful. This is an ideal location to stay, whether in New York for vacation or business. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great place to stay in New York everyone was great and the room was comfortable, clean and affordable 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room. Small Lobby Love the location. Lobby was a bit small. Room was small, but hey you're in NYC. You shouldn't be spending that much time in your room, right? Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I requested a wake up call and didn't get it. Gotta deduct for that. Otherwise, great property in a prime location. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! I stayed at the Holiday Inn NYC - Wall Street from July 30, 2014 - August 4, 2014 and had the best 5 days in New York City. The location is what made it for me. It's located in the Financial District, technically down the street from the 9/11 Memorial and a few blocks away from the Brooklyn Bridge. Nassau Street is located by Broadway and right down the street from the Fulton Street Subway Station. Zuccotti Park is located down the street and had midnight pizza there. The staff was great and called 30 mins into our check in to make sure everything was alright. They recommended some great places to eat. Christian, who works the night shift, answered any questions regarding the night life and Juliana suggested a great place to eat NY Style bagels (Long Island Bagel Cafe) by Fulton and Nassau, thanks! Rooms weren't all that big, but when you're getting lost in a city, who needs a big room!? You just want to lay down in comfortable bed. I suggest this place to everyone and can't wait to lodge here again. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location! Excellent customer service! Customer service was excellent! I called a few days in advance to request both parties (travel with my sister-in-law) be located on the same floor. Stella took the request but warned that it may not be possible. We arrived at noon (before the 3:00 check-in time) and Juliana said that Stella had noted the request on our confirmation and we would be on the same floor. Juliana also had our bags placed in secure storage until we could check in. We needed some lunch and Juliana recommended a diner up the street (75 Nassau St.) which turned into our goto spot for a quick breakfast or lunch. The hotel is small, as other reviewers had mentioned, but not unbearable. Perhaps queen beds instead of king beds would be appropriate. I don't know how they could get 2 double beds in 1 room. Plan on 2 people per room max. The location is within 2 blocks of several subway stations. You can get to anywhere for here easily. The WTC Memorial and museum are 3 blocks away. Southside Seaport is 3 blocks in the other direction. Wall street is 3 blocks south. Many excellent restaurants on Stone Street about 4 blocks away. Battery Park and the ferries to Staten Island and the Statue of Liberty are 5-6 blocks away. Be warned all the major attractions, Statue of Liberty, Empire State Building, WTC Museum, Rockefeller Center all get busy with long lines early. Best to plan 1 a day for each and be there early. After that you can visit places like the free Staten Island ferry, Central Park, Chelsea Market and not wait for hours to get in. 01 August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>