•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, friendly, and efficient Across the board, this is a great hotel - comfortable, quiet, friendly and professional staff, a good value 28 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable, but other options in the area offer better value This property could use with a few upgrade to some essentials. Room temp is hard to regulate and the bathroom window is quite drafty. The internet connection is poor. 26 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you want the dorm room experience.... While the room was clean, the staff friendly and the bed comfortable those are the only favorable things I can say. The room was incredibly small and dated and a little run down. There is no closet or dresser so storage for your personal items is a definite challenge. The bathroom was serviceable and that is about it. It was noisy and hard to sleep and security is lacking. You could walk through the restaurant on to the guest elevators and go to any floor you wanted without having id or a badge or anyone to question who you are. 26 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, crummy WIFI This small hotel had small clean rooms, great staff and a large free breakfast available in the attached restaurant with a hotel voucher. The only real annoyance was the WIFI which was, as other reviewers have noted, very unreliable in our tenth floor room. Why this issue can't be fixed is a mystery. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and clean, with a friendly staff I knew I was walking into a small hotel and small room, and that can be a disaster in the wrong hands. But the staff at the Holiday Inn was helpful and courteous and genuinely helpful. I was traveling with two small children, and they were kind to my children and offered me help and advice as far as travel and working with my bags. It was a pleasant, excellent stay with a lovely room and a very clean and beautiful bathroom. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Wall St well worth it We came to support a loved one in surgery at a nearby hospital and needed an affordable place to stay. We were pleased with the location and quality we found here. Most valuable to us though was the customer service, very personal, caring and timely by all staff. Juliana Accursio-Gibbs, in particular, made us feel welcome, safe and secure and always with a smile. thank you. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always come back The hotel is small but great -- a nice restaurant inside and friendly and helpful personnel. They went the extra mile for me this time, helping accommodate a meeting in the restaurant in between their normal hours. Thank you so much -- we got the deal. I'll be back! Only small complaint -- the 2 full beds room was a little cramped relative to the 1 King I usually try and get, and the beds a bit worn out. But -- I will still remain loyal because you guys are so nice and convenient. 20 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Staff Fantastic Stayed in New York at this hotel from the 4th to the 7th of January. Great location for visiting the 911 Memorial and the financial district. Well placed for the subway to all areas of New York. Within yards of one of the entrances to Fulton Street Station. If you are arriving from JFK the one way taxi fare is nearer $65 in a yellow cab and $70 using the car service bookable at the hotel. The train from JFK is an easy alternative and costs about $7. Had a few technical issues at the hotel but these were dealt with by some fantastic customer service from Julia who is a credit to the Holiday Inn organisation. 20 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>