Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳 很方便去很多地方。 停好车可以走去附近的很多景点。 附近的很多餐馆也不错。 步行去唐人街只需要15分钟。 June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding hotel staff modest hotel in great location. clean and funcitonal wonderful staff, from restaurant to front desk. warm and helpful June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New York If you like small rooms with a hike for the car park Use this little Hotel, The Front staff where great but the overall experience was poor with the quality of service/food in the restaurant. Unfortunately the chef cannot guarantee runny eggs with Eggs Benedict. The rooms are small as is the whole building but for New York I guess its OK. For me next time I will pay another $100 a night and stay at another Holiday Inn June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel at nice location Stay at this hotel if you have to do some work in wall street or nearby areas Rooms are not very spacious. It was good if they had a refrigerator. Bed was comfortable with nice pillows . June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location Fabulous access to downtown financial district and amenities. Super-friendly staff. Surprisingly spacious room. Low noise level. Beautifully lit bathroom with ample counter space. Delicious oatmeal for breakfast. Thumbs up! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The hotel was adequate, but the price for the first night of my stay was raised significantly higher due to a local university graduation ceremony. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for a Neighborhood in NYC The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. My room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to access popular areas in downtown Manhattan and also very easy to access the subway to get to other parts of the city. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wall st hi It was a quick trip the hotel served my needs. Common area was small, typical for NewYork. Food was reasonable for Manhattan. Breakfast was good. Front desk called a car service, on time clean car. Great stay usually we are more uptown. Would stay again. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:24.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>