Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good Hotel but...

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was about par for NYC. The lobby and rooms were tiny but everything was comfortable and clean. My colleague was staying at another Holiday Inn a few blocks away and the rate was comparable. The rooms were much larger and the lobby felt more like a lobby than a walk in closet like this lobby. Next time I'm staying downtown in the financial district I'll give the other Holiday Inn a try.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Dark

By

23 April 2017

club

Room had noticeable stain on floor. TV didn't work. Room did not have sufficient lighting and was outdated. Shade fell off lamp easily. They should complete the rennovations before opening to public.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting daughter in NYC!

By

21 April 2017

club

Stayed a night in NYC visiting our daughter. Wanted to see the WTC memorial so booked the HI Wall Street just a block over. We had a great stay. Comfortable beds, clean room, shower with respectable water pressure! and friendly hotel staff. Plenty of bars and restaurants within walking. Self parking ($40 after hotel validation, which is not bad for NYC) a block away. Room wasn't large but that is pretty normal in NYC. And did have the basic necessities like TV, internet, coffee, and shampoo. Hotel does have a restaurant, and gym but we didn't use so can't comment. Price of hotel was very very competitive (about half compared to similar hotels around times square and ~25% less than similar hotels around WTC). Overall I would say this is a great hotel for the price and location

Read More
Read Less

Great service, and clean, comfortable room

By

20 April 2017

club

Great personnel-- helpful, courteous and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 April 2017

Nice place to stay in NY without spending a fortune.

Read More
Read Less

super comfy bed

By

14 April 2017

remodeled hotel super convenient great stay. perfect for business.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay except for the construction

By

14 April 2017

club

This hotel was good. There was construction going on that was a little bit of an inconvenience but it was nice to see them making the improvements.

Read More
Read Less

They ignore cancellations

By

13 April 2017

Responsive staff but they ignore cancelation of reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en NY

By

13 April 2017

club

Me hospedé por dos noches en este hotel de NY, el precio fue muy accesible pero quedamos un poco desilucionados al ver el exterior y el interior del hotel. Tuvimos que dar mil vueltas para encontrarlo ya que el Lobby estaba siendo refaccionado y tenias que entrar por el bar del hotel (muy mal señalizado). Al ingresar al hotel el personal nos recibio muy bien y nos dio rapidamente la llave de la habitacion, el subir y bajar era bastante engorroso ya que solo funcionaba un ascensor de los dos que tienen (me parece poco para un hotel que cuenta con mas de 25 pisos), tenias que esperar hasta 10 minutos para poder tomar el ascensor.
La habitacion fue una completa desilucion ya que eramos tres personas en na habitacion diminuta, dos camas matrimoniales (tengo que admitir que eran comodas) pero sin espacio nisiqiera para caminar, no sabiamos donde meter las valijas ya que no entraba nada.
El dia que hicimos el check out pedimos si nos podian guardar las valijas por unas horas asi podiamos recorrer un poco mas la ciudad, a lo que nos dijeron que si, pero cuando fui a retirarlas tardaron 45 minutos en devolvermelas.
Lo bueno que tiene este hotel es la ubicacion ya que estas a 4 cuadras del world trade center, lo demas muy desilucionante.

Read More
Read Less

装修过程

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

入住时在装修,对住宿有一定影响。酒店门口的工人表多,楼梯不能使用也造成了一些不必要的麻烦。虽然是老楼改造,希望可以对入住的客人有一些提示或者帮助。总的来说是希望装修效率高一些。

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

10 April 2017

club

Things are a little cramped, but it was a great value for the location. Would certainly stay again...restaurant is known for its chocolate mousse.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 April 2017

Great location in the Wall Street area. Small rooms but well kept.

Read More
Read Less