Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families, not so much for others This is a large hotel conveniently located to the Universal property and not far from International Drive attractions. I was there on business travel by myself so I did not fit the demographic this hotel was built for. Some things that irritated me included one ice machine for the entire first floor which was so far from my room I almost had to drive around the hotel to get to it. I had a suite at the end of the hall near the exit to the rear parking lot. That door slammed loudly every time someone went out or came in. The front desk directed me to a breakfast buffet next door at TGI Fridays. The first morning I tried this suggestion. It was horrible and to be avoided. There are a lot of other options close by. On a positive note, the guest laundry is one of the better ones you will find at any hotel. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location! This is a great place to stay. The location is central in Orlando and convenient w/fee parking - including special parking spaces for IHG rewards members. Unfortunately, during our stay there was a broken water pipe on the 8th floor....in our wing. The water was turned off in our wing for a while. The staff was great through it all though and resolved the issue quickly considering! 15 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with the accommodation room & the front desk was very pleasant and help. I would both stay again when in the area as well as recommend this property. We were well looked after and enjoyed it close proximity to Disney entertainment properties. 15 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but disappointing experience We stayed here because of the location but next time we would try across the street at a different hotel. While Sunni at the front desk was friendly during check in, every time we stopped at the Guest Services counter the staff was rude and made us feel like we were wasting their time. The hallways were dingy, musty and outdated. The room was okay, nothing special, but the TP and Kleenex couldn't even be considered one-ply they were so cheap so be prepared to bring your own. The sheets and towels were old, had stains and some were torn. Overall it was a disappointing hotel with the location being the one redeeming quality that they seem to rely on too much when it comes to guest experience, especially when they have competing hotels right across the street with the same location. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk employees! Positive, helpful; and responsive front desk employees 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be happier with this hotel stay! I am happy to review this wonderful hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, beautiful with very comfortable beds. I was very pleased with the pillows. Both firm and soft pillows were offered for my choice. The location is convenient to every restaurant you can want, along with great shopping places. I really enjoyed this visit and will return to this hotel. 15 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some good and some....? I booked this room through the IHG site. Upon arrival I had to remind them that I'm an IHG Platinum Rewards member...somehow it didn't show that in the reservation despite booking it online. Upon realizing this, I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite and provided priority parking pass for the location (which is a plus). I namely booked this to complete my into the nights package, but the room for the most part was a pleasant surprise. My big knock was hot water in the shower did not get much past "warm". Not sure what that was all about, but it did make me glad I wasn't staying for a prolonged duration. 15 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by could have been better Booked non smoking room. Reservation confirmed non smoking. Also confirmed late arrival. Arrived and was told only smoking rooms available. Room smelled like smoking rooms smell - yuck. They did change us to a non smoking room the next day. This non smoking room was fine. Had the hotel honored the non smoking room reservation I would give it 4 stars. A/C system very touchy, but will work well on hot days. Front desk person the second day very nice. 14 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>