Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Universal parks Nice short walk to Universal parks and City Walk. Nice pool in back, private environment there, heated and can bring in drinks from TGIF. The staff was helpful at the front desk. The TGIF is service-able and has good drink specials. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We stay here at this hotel quite a bit because we have season passes to sea world and this is by far our favorite place to stay! Everyone is always very helpful ans friendly. The rooms are always very clean and have very comfortable beds ! It's also very close to all the theme parks. I would defebirly rexommend this hotel to anyone !! 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Vacation We enjoyed our visit........the hotel, personnel and services were excellent. The only issue I found was the business center was not operating because the cash card machine was out of order. 23 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Location across from the Universal Orlando gates was perfect and the hotel provided a free shuttle service into the Universal complex. There is also a TGI Fridays attached which had an excellent breakfast special. Lastly it was adjacent to the Florida Tourist Bureau. All of this made it especially easy to go to the park every day. We were upgraded to a suite upon arrival which was much appreciated. The hallway carpets appeared to be new - however (and most likely due to the volume of tourists) the walls were pretty banged up and in need of paint and the room doors had been over-painted through the years and in need of replacement. Lastly the bathrooms, closets and kitchenettes are in need of upgrades. Having said that the rooms were clean and the linens and pillows fresh (always a plus). All things considered I would recommend to family and friends 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Super Location I stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites Universal for 2 nights. The check-in was fast. The suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. There is a small pool which was nice not too many loungers but it was not busy. You can walk to Universal across a major highway but they will get you a taxi for about $5.00 each way which I used several times. There is a TGIFs attached to the property for convenience. There also is a Walgreens, Starbucks, Orlando Ale House and Burger King within a 6 minute walk from hotel. Overall for the AAA rate this hotel was the best bang for the buck on my week vacation. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again. 15 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor maid service There was a line to wait in most times every night I had to go to desk to get coffee,towels and wash cloths and cups also very few outlets 1 lamp in our room had no plug to plug in for the money it wasn't worth it would pay more and get better service 09 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sloppy housekeeping & poor property maintenance No outlets to plug in accessories, including the floor lamp in the room....had to ask the cleaning staff to clean our bathroom...had to ask for additional toilet paper...housekeeping kept trying to enter our room without even asking...we only had 6 hangers for two people...parking and exterior entrances were poorly marked... 08 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Service We had ants in our room. We also missed a diner reservation due to no water and we could not get ready. I did call the manager and she did not want to help nor was she apologetic about any of it. The water took about 12 hours to come back on which was ridiculous . I will not give a good review and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our check in was also inconvenient and very slow. I was passed off to 3 different people before my reservation was found. They were very unprofessional. 03 February 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>