Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed our stay excellent staff, very clean, and great location. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Room & Service was AMAZING The suite and hotel service was amazing. The free shuttle service from the hotel to and from Universal was perfect. I can't wait to return to Orlando and stay there again! The only drawback was the breakfast buffet at TGI Fridays. The food breakfast food was cold and the plates were filthy. We ate there 2 mornings in a row. Ick! Dinner was much better. When we return won't eat breakfast there again. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Friendly staff and great location, Very clean rooms and restaurant on site had great food and awesome service. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacationing at Universal Studios in Comfort My family stayed here from August 7 - August 14. The hotel lobby and guest rooms were immaculate at all times, the staff was always friendly and very helpful and the beds were so comfortable to sleep on. Ease of access to Universal Studios was a breeze. We have no complaints and would highly recommend this hotel. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando 2014 Nice people. lousey TGIF. they need to make sure wifi works consistently on all floors. Great front desk and ticket people made up for and other concerns 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation I will be the first to admit I was a little skeptical after all the reviews I had read. Our experience at this Holiday Inn was great it was very clean which means a great deal to me. Also pool area also was nice and kept very clean .Every person I came in contact with was always very helpful and pleasant. Overall I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others. Also the next time we are in Orlando will be staying here. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need proper noise insulation It is a nice hotel that is adjacent to Universal , the only issues that I encounter is the problem with the noise outside the room when somebodies room is open and close you can hear the loud bang when it close. 16 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but better communication needed The hotel rooms were very clean and fresh smelling when we arrived. I did feel the staff should have been more clear on the shuttle service and how it worked. New cable provider should be considered. 16 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>