•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF GREAT STAF - VERY HELPUL AND AVAILABLE. ALWAYS THERE WHEN WE HAD QUESTIONS. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very good service and price is right. Close to universal free bus or taxi is 5.00 no free breakfast. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama e travesseiros muito bons! Hotel muito bem localizado. Pode-se ir a pé aos parques da Universal Studios. 20 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The staff were great, however, the facility is not great. For the money I suspect another hotel would be better including two other Holiday Inn's in the area. Our first visit to Disney so I'm not sure what other hotels in area could offer. TGIFridays was meal service vendor. Breakfast buffet was horrible - but not the hotel's fault I don't think. It was very convenient for free shuttle to Disney and across from Universal Studios. Strong mold smell if AC less than 60F. But there are so many options in the area. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The staff was excellent and caring. The room provided for us was comfortable and clean. I would stay at this hotel every time I visit Universal Studios. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. When visiting Orlando this is always my Hotel of choice. The staff is always courteous and goes above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Weekend This Hotel is close to Universal Studios. It is about a 10-15 minute walk. There is shuttle service at this property but you do need to reserve a seat on the shuttle. You have to reserve the night before if you want any of the morning seats. Also you have to have a return trip ticket if you plan to walk but take the shuttle back. The only complaint I have is that there are not early return trips. They don't start till 4pm. Also I was not made aware that I needed to reserve a seat until trying to use the shuttle for the first time. It would have been nice to have found this out at check-in. The only other thing I didn't like was the day of check-out, housekeeping knocked on our door before 8am to ask what time we would be leaving. Check-out time is 11am. I thought that was very rude! 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama, serviço ótimo, Staff super atencioso Staff atencioso, hotel confortável, equipamentos funcionando. TV, microondas, cafeteira, frigobar, internet. Salvo alguns andares a internet estava caindo muito. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T12:09:22.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>