Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 3140 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1333
  • 4 Stars
    689
  • 3 Stars
    424
  • 2 Stars
    325
  • 1 Stars
    369

Rude manager and no room service for a 7 nights stay

By

02 December 2021

Unfortunately, the room wasn’t cleaned very well. There was an empty bottle behind one of the beds - easy to spot, don’t know how this could have been missed.
The washing machine as well as the machine for changing bills to coins to pay for the machine did not work. We asked the manager for a refund or at least for his help of what we can do now and he was very rude. He didn’t care at all about the problem and basically laughed at us. Very bad service. Don’t know how he can be the manager of the hotel if he does not care about the guests. Complained to Holiday Inn about him and they told us they have contacted and spoke to him

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

01 December 2021

club

I was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn. Although it was only one night, it will not be a place I stay again. The whole hotel smelled of intense bleach causing me to have a horrible sinus infection the next day. Also, not having breakfast available was inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and old rooms

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Great location and value but the rooms, especially the bathrooms, need a major renovation. Cleaning was far below IHG standards and bedding even had a hole in the duvet.

Read More
Read Less

If you want to have your room cleaned, don't go here!

By

30 November 2021

If you ask to have cleaning staff to replace your towels each day and gather the garbage, they should. These folks did not care and told me basically that I was out of luck and if I wanted clean towels, I would have to come ask for them.
They suck!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

29 November 2021

club

Poor cleaning, our infant daughter found weed on the carpet. Rooms are poorly maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap hotel feel

By

28 November 2021

This hotel had a horrible feel. Did not feel like I was staying at a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Mejora

By

28 November 2021

Mejorar la alfombra y actualizar muebles de la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room no Amenities

By

28 November 2021

Prior to this visit I had never had to pay for parking at a hotel I was staying at. We had to request items that were always in the room when we arrived. Such as an Iron, ironing board, coffee maker, clothes hangers. There was no microwave available on our floor. we had to go up a level to the vending area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

28 November 2021

club

I am very please with the choice that we decide on

Read More
Read Less

No hot water and no customer service

By

26 November 2021

Several things were wrong with the room, including no Hot water and a toilet that barely flushed. When we tried to bring this to the front desk‘s attention, no one ever answered the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - needs remodeling

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location. Needs remodeling. Staff was not aware of simple rhings like the cost to do laundry. Bathroom did not have toilet tissue holder.

Read More
Read Less

Not again.

By

26 November 2021

club

The hotel staff at the front desk was less than friendly. The lobby is outdated and terrible and not inviting at all for the room prices. Elevators barely worked and had to wait a long time for it to stop, they were dirty ,smelly and not in good working shape. The hallways were hot ,I think the AC was out in Parr of the building. Just not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less