Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1054 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    66

Pleasant

By

13 January 2017

club

I had a really nice and quiet stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating to my needs and even made suggestions to ensure I obtained what was right for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Silver Slipper, We are happy to hear you had a great time. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, very underwhelming breakfast selection

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at 3-4 Holiday Inn's in the Orlando area over the past few years. This particular hotel was probably the worst of the bunch. The hotel itself was ok, but what I disliked most was the horrible breakfast food selection and the outdated rooms. I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn where the breakfast selection wasn't robust, until my visit here. In terms of room amenities - the bathrooms are far too small and the tv's are small and they look like they're 15 years old.

The staff was excellent. No complaints there. The lobby was nice and modern looking, but they didn't spend the same attention to modernization and detail in the rooms themselves from what I experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Eric_75, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. If you would like to discuss further, please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Eric_75, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. I will also be speaking to the General Manager from TGI Friday's regarding your comments about breakfast. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

12 January 2017

club

Enjoyed our visit at your hotel. Would definitely stay at this location again and other Holiday Inn's. Only drawback I had was bathroom tight. Would probably get 2 bathrooms next time for our family of 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear AandB3kids, Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Big H

By

10 January 2017

Was very impressed with the quality of service and room cleanliness at this property. It worked out great for us that pets are allowed since we were returning home from vacation and made a pit stop to visit Universal Orlando theme parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello MrJCN. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

10 January 2017

This was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean and roomy. I loved that we could put the kids to bed, close the door and still stay up without keeping them awake, The pool was warm, enough so that my husband actually got in the water. The location to Universal was great. It was a little bit of a walk, especially at the end of the day when your feet and legs are tired, but it's better than paying $20 for parking at Universal. And how many places sleep 7/8 people for this price? We would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear 6familytraveler, Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into the Orlando area. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Universal visit

By

09 January 2017

club

They did allow dogs but its pricey. No place for the dogs to go and are a bit of a pain about it. It states they are across the street from Universal but about a mile from the gate. Could use more shuttles to the park.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you HP Fan for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay experience and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality remains in continuous improvement. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to Universal and a comfortable place to stay. Morning coffee in the lobby and a better breakfast experience would enhance the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello baxt2647, and thank you for your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. It is great that you noticed our great location. We offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Not all as expected

By

07 January 2017

club

My family stayed here on our first visit to Universal Studios. I was attracted to the shuttle service and closeness to Universal. After checking in we went arrange our shuttle, before reaching the counter we were basically attacked by a man promoting a IHG package and wanting us to "attend" a sale pitch. This was the last thing I expected, and was in no mood after having been on the vacation for the past 8 days. I wanted to relax before the next 2 days we were going to be spending at Universal. We finally make it to the appropriate counter to schedule our shuttle and the only available shuttles were 1 and 1/2 hours prior to the park opening or an hour past park opening. All shuttles times needed to be pre arranged. Unless you want anytime past the closing of the park. At this point I felt like because I hadn't agree to listen to the "Sale Pitch" that the good shuttle times had been with held, Like the 2 gentleman were working together. Just my feeling. We ended up driving our self's and paying for parking. So If your going to end up doing that, there are lots of Hotels in the area.
The room was nice, Beds were great. We upgraded to a suite and that was just what we needed after being in smaller hotel rooms for the previous 8 days. The shower was dirty, some spotty mold that could have been taken care of with some spray bleach. Kids LOVED the pool, heated to 86 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Greetings Lynne0055. Thank you so much for making us part of your vacation plans. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are extremely sorry that your stay was less than perfect. Your feedback is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. We look forward to a earning a second chance to show you how making positive memorable stay experiences is what we do.
Read More
Read Less

Best Value

By

07 January 2017

club

3 words Location, Location and Location ...

More 3 words Value, Service and Quality ..

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Maple Dave, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place good value

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, room clean,friendly staff . Suite was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Nb01, Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

05 January 2017

club

The staff here are incredibly nice and family oriented. We have stayed here several times when going to Universal. It's within walking distance with winding sidewalks and beautiful landscape. When you're too tired to walk there is also a free shuttle. The suites are spacious and accommodates my large family with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for Universal Studios

By

04 January 2017

club

Excellent location for Universal Studios. Friendly Staff. Spacious Rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Famhols, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. General Manager
Read More
Read Less