Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отели на Тайване

Рекомендуемые отели в Тайване

  • Crowne Plaza Tainan

    Crowne Plaza Tainan

    289 Zhouping Road, Anping District
    Tainan, 70841, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Holiday Inn Express Chiayi

    Holiday Inn Express Chiayi

    No. 69, Zhongxing Rd., West District
    Chiayi County, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

    Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

    No. 4 Zhongshan 1st Road, Xinxing District
    Kaohsiung, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Holiday Inn Express Taichung Fengchia

    Holiday Inn Express Taichung Fengchia

    No.28, Lane 33, Fuxing North 3rd Street, Xitun District
    Taichung, 407, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Holiday Inn Express Kaohsiung Love River

    Holiday Inn Express Kaohsiung Love River

    No. 129, Dazhi Road, Yancheng District
    Kaohsiung City, 803, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Hotel Indigo Alishan

    Hotel Indigo Alishan

    No. 20, Longtou, Fanlu Township, Alishan
    Chiayi County, 602, Taiwan
    • Парковка
    • Бассейн
  • Hotel Indigo Taipei North

    Hotel Indigo Taipei North

    No. 200, Zhifu Rd., Zhongshan District
    Taipei, 104053, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park

    Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park

    No.94 Tze Yu Road, Sec 2, Taichung
    Taichung, 400, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • Holiday Inn Express Taoyuan

    Holiday Inn Express Taoyuan

    No. 1039, Chunri Road
    Taoyuan, 33050, Taiwan
  • InterContinental Hotels в Гаосюне

    InterContinental Hotels в Гаосюне

    No. 33, Xinguang Rd., Qianzhen Dist.
    Kaohsiung, 806023, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • voco Chiayi

    voco Chiayi

    No. 789, Sec. 1, Shixian Rd., West District
    Chiayi, 60083, Taiwan
    • Парковка
  • InterContinental Hotels Taichung

    InterContinental Hotels Taichung

    No.77, Guanqian Road, West District
    Taichung, 40353, Taiwan
    • Парковка
    • Бассейн

Путеводитель

pretitle
Обращение
Путеводитель по Тайваню
Описание

Ищете отель на Тайване? IHG Hotels & Resorts предлагает 14 в Тайване идеальный отель для Вашей предстоящей поездки в Тайвань. Наши отели стремятся обеспечить исключительный сервис и незабываемый отдых для каждого гостя. Независимо от того, ищете ли Вы роскошный, бутиковый или бюджетный отель на Тайване, у нас есть отельный бренд, который превзойдет Ваши ожидания.

IHG гордится тем, что предлагает лучшие тарифы при бронировании напрямую у нас. Бронируя через наш официальный веб-сайт или мобильное приложение, вы всегда будете получать самые конкурентоспособные цены. Кроме того, как участник нашей программы лояльности IHG One Rewards, Вы будете пользоваться эксклюзивными привилегиями и получать баллы за каждое проживание. Эти баллы можно обменивать на бесплатные ночи, авиамили и другие вознагражденияПрисоединяйтесь к программе IHG One Rewards сегодня и начните пользоваться привилегиями важного участника программы.

Откройте для себя идеальный отель IHG на Тайване и подарите себе незабываемые впечатления. Забронируйте проживание у нас сегодня, и мы сделаем Ваше путешествие исключительным.

Порядок сортировки

Поиск отелей в Тайване по интересам

Часто задаваемые вопросы об отелях в Тайване

Описание

Абсолютно верно! Многие отели IHG на Тайване предлагают семейные удобства, такие как смежные номера, семейные номера и детское меню. Посетите веб-сайт отеля для получения дополнительной информации о предложениях для семейного отдыха.

Описание

Да, во многих отелях IHG на Тайване разрешено проживание с домашними животными и приветствуются пушистые друзья! Некоторые отели предлагают удобства для домашних животных, включая лежаки и лакомства, а также информацию о зонах помощи домашним животным. Некоторые отели могут взимать дополнительную плату за каждое домашнее животное, проживающее в отеле. Более подробную информацию о правилах размещения с домашними животными можно найти на веб-сайте отеля.

Описание

Многие отели IHG на Тайване предлагают бесплатный завтрак. Подробную информацию можно найти на веб-сайте отеля, поскольку она может отличаться в зависимости от бренда и местоположения.

Описание

Отели IHG предлагают различные удобства, такие как бесплатный Wi-Fi, фитнес-центры, бизнес-центры, рестораны/бары, бассейны и многое другое! Более подробную информацию о предлагаемых услугах можно найти на странице услуг отеля на их веб-сайте.

Описание

Многие отели IHG предлагают бесплатную самостоятельную парковку, однако стоимость парковки зависит от отеля и местоположения. Некоторые отели могут включать парковку в пакет проживания, в то время как другие могут взимать дополнительную плату. Более подробную информацию о правилах парковки можно найти на веб-сайте отеля.

Описание

Да! Вы можете найти лучшие тарифы со скидками в некоторых отелях IHG в Тайване на странице предложений на веб-сайте отеля и при бронировании напрямую на IHG.com. Многие отели IHG предлагают специальные пакеты услуг и промоакции в течение всего года.

Описание

Программа лояльности IHG One Rewards создана для того, чтобы гостям было проще накапливать и обменивать баллы. Существует 5 уровня привилегий участников, начиная с Club Member, Sliver Elite, Gold Elite, Platinum Elite и заканчивая бриллиантовым элитным статусом. Вы можете получить бриллиантовый элитный статус, остановившись в отеле на 70 квалификационных ночей или заработав 120,000 квалификационных баллов за календарный год. Узнайте больше о программе лояльности IHG® One Rewards

Описание

Да, в большинстве отелей минимальный возраст составляет 18 лет для регистрации без сопровождения взрослых. Тем не менее, некоторые отели могут разрешить гостям в возрасте до 18 лет проходить регистрацию в отеле в сопровождении взрослого старше 21 лет. Подробную информацию о возрастных требованиях можно найти на веб-сайте отеля.

Найдите свою форму

Узнайте больше по интересам

Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Desk with plant, camera, map and airplane figurine

Taiwan Hotels

Featured Hotels in Taiwan

  • Regent Taipei

    Regent Taipei

    No.3, Ln.39, Sec.2 Zhongshan N. Rd.
    Taipei, 104, Taiwan
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Crowne Plaza Tainan

    Crowne Plaza Tainan

    289 Zhouping Road, Anping District
    Tainan, 70841, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Holiday Inn Express Chiayi

    Holiday Inn Express Chiayi

    No. 69, Zhongxing Rd., West District
    Chiayi County, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

    Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

    No. 4 Zhongshan 1st Road, Xinxing District
    Kaohsiung, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Holiday Inn Express Taichung Fengchia

    Holiday Inn Express Taichung Fengchia

    No.28, Lane 33, Fuxing North 3rd Street, Xitun District
    Taichung, 407, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Holiday Inn Express Kaohsiung Love River

    Holiday Inn Express Kaohsiung Love River

    No. 129, Dazhi Road, Yancheng District
    Kaohsiung City, 803, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Kimpton Da An Hotel

    Kimpton Da An Hotel

    No. 25, Lane 27, Section 4, Ren'ai Road, Da'an District
    Taipei, 106, Taiwan
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Hotel Indigo Taipei North

    Hotel Indigo Taipei North

    No. 200, Zhifu Rd., Zhongshan District
    Taipei, 104053, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Hotel Indigo Alishan

    Hotel Indigo Alishan

    No. 20, Longtou, Fanlu Township, Alishan
    Chiayi County, 602, Taiwan
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park

    Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park

    No.94 Tze Yu Road, Sec 2, Taichung
    Taichung, 400, Taiwan
    • Parking
  • Holiday Inn Express Taoyuan

    Holiday Inn Express Taoyuan

    No. 1039, Chunri Road
    Taoyuan, 33050, Taiwan
  • InterContinental Hotels Kaohsiung

    InterContinental Hotels Kaohsiung

    No. 33, Xinguang Rd., Qianzhen Dist.
    Kaohsiung, 806023, Taiwan
    • Parking

Travel Guide

pretitle
Title
Taiwan Travel Guide
Description

Searching for a hotel in Taiwan? With 14 in Taiwan, IHG Hotels & Resorts has the perfect hotel for your upcoming trip to Taiwan. Our hotels are dedicated to providing exceptional service and a memorable stay for every guest. Whether you're seeking luxury, boutique, or budget-friendly accommodations in Taiwan, we have a hotel brand that will exceed your expectations.

At IHG, we take pride in offering the best rates when you book directly with us. By booking through our official website or mobile app, you'll always get the most competitive prices available. Plus, as a member of IHG One Rewards, our loyalty program, you'll enjoy exclusive benefits and earn points with every stay. These points can be redeemed for free nights, airline miles, and a variety of other awardsJoin IHG One Rewards today and start enjoying the perks of being a valued member.

Discover the perfect IHG hotel in Taiwan and create unforgettable memories during your visit. Book your stay with us today and let us make your trip exceptional.

Sort Order

Explore Taiwan Hotels by Interest

Taiwan Hotels Frequently Asked Questions

Description

Absolutely! Many of the IHG hotels in Taiwan offer family-friendly amenities such as connecting rooms and kids' menus. Check with the individual hotel for more information about their family-friendly offerings.

Description

Yes, many IHG hotels in Taiwan are pet-friendly and welcome furry friends! Some hotels offering pet amenities including pet beds and treats as well as information about pet relief areas. Select hotels may charge additional fees for pets, per pet staying at the hotel. It is best to check with your chosen hotel directly for more information on their pet policies.

Description

Many of the IHG hotels in Taiwan offer complimentary breakfast. Check with the individual hotels to find out details as they may vary by brand and locations.

Description

IHG Hotels offer a variety of amenities such as free Wi-Fi, fitness centers, business centers, restaurants/bars, swimming pools, and much more! It is best to check with your chosen hotel directly for more information on their specific amenities offered.

Description

Parking fees vary by hotel and location. Some hotels may include parking as part of their stay package while others may charge an additional fee. It is best to check with your chosen hotel directly for more information on their parking policies.

Description

Yes! You can find discounted rates on select IHG hotels in Taiwan by visiting their website or booking through an online travel agency. Additionally, many of the hotels offer special packages and promotions throughout the year.

Description

IHG One Rewards Loyalty Program is designed to make it easier for guests to earn and redeem points. There are 5 tiers of member benefits, starting with Club Member, Sliver Elite, Gold Elite, Platinum Elite and the highest tier being Diamond Elite. You can earn Diamond Elite status by staying 70 qualified nights or earning 120,000 qualified points in a calendar year. Learn more about IHG® One Rewards Loyalty Program

Description

Yes, most hotels have a minimum age requirement of 18 years old to check-in without an adult present. However, some hotels may allow guests under the age of 18 to check-in if they are accompanied by an adult over the age of 21. It is best to check with your chosen hotel directly for more information on their age requirements.