Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Taipei North

No. 200, Zhifu Rd., Zhongshan District| Taipei | 104053| Taiwan| 886-2-35187777-| Email Hotel
886-2-35187788886-2-35187777-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Taipei North

Hotel Indigo Taipei North

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 468 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

地點便利,飯店設計感十足

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

飯店興建時經過就被外觀所吸引,入住果然房建設計感十足,充滿濃濃在地特色,床鋪也相當舒服。飯店所在位置相當便利,附近商場餐廳選擇眾多,不過飯店本身餐廳品質也不錯,入住期間享用晚餐及早餐都令人滿意,小缺點為附屬設施不多,健身房也偏小。

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money.

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at all Indigos in Taiwan and it seems like this one doesn’t want to keep up with the competition. All your money gets you is the room. Nothing else. I’m so disappointed in this hotel. They don’t really care for IHG membership status and they have nothing in the room in the way of a mini bar or even glasses. Not going to stay here again especially when the local IHG competition is only slightly more expensive but offers a much more comfortable and classy experience.

Read More
Read Less

入住體驗很棒

By

December 25, 2020

club

由於有很好的入住體驗,促使我會再次回去住。只是供應早餐的服務人員(男生 米色西裝外套)對於忘記戴口罩的客人態度可以再溫和一點

Read More
Read Less

Good member benefits

By

December 23, 2020

IHG Spire members get free breakfast for two, welcome drink and Happy Hour. The hotel offers quite generous benefits to Spire members. The hotel design is unique and special. It is connected with a new mall and easy to access the shopping malls nearby.

Hotel and restaurant staff are kind and helpful. Hopefully Spire members have more chances to get room upgrade to suite room. Overall it is a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

December 22, 2020

人員服務都相當好,從一開始到早餐的人員都很親切,清潔度已經客房空間舒適度也良好

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for weekend gathering

By

December 22, 2020

I like this hotel, location is good and room is comfortable .
This is great location for weekend gathering.

Read More
Read Less

住宿體驗

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

1.房間設計很有特色,但此次入住電視無法收看美中不足
2.早餐餐點空了需要客人提醒才會發現較為可惜
3.客房效率高

Read More
Read Less

優質的飯店

By

December 21, 2020

飯店設計很有特色,房間設計的很特別,用色很活潑,酒店員工都年輕有活力

Read More
Read Less

美好的住宿

By

December 21, 2020

酒店設計的時髦,房間寬敞床很好睡,早餐也很好吃,前台服務很親切

Read More
Read Less

類似價位可以有更好的選擇

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

地點方便的新旅館, 裝潢味道仍很明顯, 房間雖略小, 但房內沐浴用品香味舒適, 濾掛式咖啡好喝. 淋浴間使用後一段時間後仍會一直有股潮濕的味道, 可能通風除濕需再加強. 整體入住比較大的問題在櫃台服務人員服務不夠細膩, 對於入住8樓的客戶應事先告知8樓隔音可能不是很好, 應主動提供其他房間選擇, 而不是等入住後才發現樓上跟戶外露台活動聲音均會傳來, 造成困擾.

Read More
Read Less

Room design

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

I like the paddle set inside bathroom. In addition , the room is comfortable and the view is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

完美的慶生

By

December 16, 2020

club

台北英迪格的精緻套房實在太棒了!超愛整個房間的設計,房間用色活潑,臥房、客廳、衣帽間和衛浴各自獨立,能和親友好好慶祝生日,酒店還貼心準備蛋糕,而且還很美味呢!房間還有私人陽台,還能看到101!白天、夕陽、夜景都相當迷人,是我目前最喜歡的酒店房間!

Read More
Read Less