Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 371 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

整體服務很好

By

February 21, 2017

club

此次能夠入住,是因隔天需前往日本旅行所以才下榻,再訂宿之過程都非常順利,服務人員也耐心說明流程,也順利入住,飯店交通位處便利,無交通車接送雖是遺憾,但不影響整體服務,是會再選擇入宿的飯店

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Staff were superb!

By

February 13, 2017

Great service and wonderful staff! I would have like to have a few more western items as options for breakfast in the morning and the water truck blocked our exit from the parking garage. Other than those two items, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your comment on our service. I am sorry that our vendor blocked your exit and we have already communicate with all our vendors to avoid this issue from happening again. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Standard

By

February 08, 2017

club

we booked because we were going to the Taoyuan airport on the next morning.

everything was great for a short stay. the only thing is there is still a bit long way to the airport (30min appx.) even both destinations were called Taoyuan.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our front desk provides guest information for transportation, local attractions...etc. We could also suggest the best time to depart and assist to arrange the transportation in order to avoid the traffic and let our guest arrive on time. We hope this would help our guest to better arrange the trip.
Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast experience

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

There are so many people in the restaurant and not easy to find a seat.

When I finally sit down, only a few kinds of food are available.

Very crowded and noisy.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Dear Bert Lin, Thank you for writing a review following your recent stay with us. While we appreciate to see your positive feedback for room cleanliness, we do apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with the food selection and noise disturbance. Please know we take all guest reviews very seriously as this allows us to improve on guest satisfaction. We value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, and would love the opportunity to serve you better next time. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

服务质量优越

By

February 05, 2017

很晚到达,前台的态度特别好。入住台湾的酒店工作人员的服务态度是最令人感到满意的。特别是语气,真的太温柔啦。房间设施些许陈旧,被单也稍薄了一点。但是这家积分兑换十分划算!对于来台北转机或者一早感飞机的人来说桃园智选是十分不错的选择。此处抵达机场计程车费用台币450左右。很快很实惠。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
感謝您的評論. 目前飯店已有計畫整修. 希望在不久的將來能讓您體驗到更好的服務及住宿品質.
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

February 03, 2017

club

性价比不高,早餐品种少,房间配套少,服务态度好,位置也较方便,但相对酒店环境阵旧,落后,价格也相对高,床太小

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
謝謝您的評論, 飯店在未來將持續增加早餐品項以供客人選擇. 也已計畫進行整修.希望在不久的將來能讓您體驗到更好的住宿品質
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情

By

January 29, 2017

床上用品舒服,房间洁净,性价比高,工作人员服务热情。早餐选择较多。就是酒店位置不是很好找,机场打的去酒店大概收了600台币。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
感謝您的評論以及對服務的讚賞. 飯店位置處於桃園市區內,並鄰近前往高速公路的主要幹道,相當容易抵達. 若您發現計程車繞道或收費與車上讀表不符,飯店人員皆可協助您爭取應有的權益. 希望在不久的將來能再次為您服務
Read More
Read Less

フロントのプロフェッショナルなサービス

By

January 26, 2017

club

チェックイン時の対応が明快な英語でわかりやすく、親しみが持てました。また、英語朝食時間前の出発だったため、ランチボックスを用意してもらえました。

Read More
Read Less

符合这个价格

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

不多不少.刚刚好...酒店整体有点旧.位置还好...就是2楼早餐..服务小姐..全程黑脸..感觉明显不喜欢这份工作.....让整个早餐失去味道..2天我就喝1小碗白粥....不想多呆

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
感謝您的評論並向您表示誠摯的歉意. 目前已重新對服務人員訓練並溝通. 希望在未來能避免因服務人員個人因素而影響到客人住宿體驗. 也希望能在不久的將來再次為您服務.
Read More
Read Less

利便性がよい

By

January 24, 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウトがスムーズで、無駄な時間がない。またアーリーチェックインも対応してもらって満足しています。

Read More
Read Less

gute Preis/Leistung

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Service gut, Zimmer sind jedoch klein und TB verschmutzt, Frühstück grausam
aber im Verhältnis zum Preis ok

Posted byCustomerCare
January 31, 2017
Sehr geehrter ANK01, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Taoyuan. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserem Service, der Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und dem guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über unser Frühstück habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

很不错的入住体验,服务人员都很热情和善,让人感觉舒服。虽然智选假日属于经济型定位,但是住的很开心,是个人游不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
非常感謝您的評論. 很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗. 也希望能再不久的將來再次為您服務
Read More
Read Less