Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 284 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

清潔 舒適

By

August 10, 2016

club

這是一間令我感到舒適的飯店
此外 它也注重環保
不提供一些不必要的盥洗用具
如此一來 反而剛剛好

未來一定會再選擇入住的

Read More
Read Less

住宿品質佳

By

August 08, 2016

club

住宿品質佳,枕頭還有軟硬之分,電視訊號不好,網路速度快,早餐還不錯,大廳人員很和藹,每天清理房間的服務很好,CP值算高

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
感謝你對我們的良好評價,希望有機會能再為您服務!
Read More
Read Less

努めてホテルスタッフは親切で丁寧。

By

August 07, 2016

club

ホテルチェックインの際は笑顔で迎えて頂き事務処理は迅速でありながら丁寧。チェックアウトの際もこちらが急いでいたことを察知してチェックアウトの処理しながらも併せてタクシー呼んで頂き助かりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
スタッフやサービスの良い評価をいただきありがとうございます。お客様からの肯定をいただいたことは私たちの最大の励ましです、今より良いサービスを提供するために自分自身を向上させて頑張って続けていきます
Read More
Read Less

空港よりちょっと遠い

By

August 06, 2016

club

ホテルそのものについては、台湾の法律で喫煙ルームが無かったこと以外、ほとんど不満はありません。しかしながら、桃園国際空港からが遠い。タクシーしか交通手段が無いので、せっかくホテル代がお得でも、往復3,500円程度の出費になります。これなら台北市内のホテルへバスで行っても変わらないかもしれません。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
あなたのコメントをありがとうございました。すべてのお客様が良い滞在を持ってもらうために我々は見直し、改善していきますサービスを改善しようとし続けます。
Read More
Read Less

気候が高温多湿ですが...

By

August 05, 2016

部屋がカビぽいので、同行した妻が咳き込んでました。
アレルギーに敏感な方はお勧めできません。
スタッフは感じが良いですが、皆さん書かれているように、大陸の方々のツアー用の宿。値段に納得して行かれ事をお勧めします。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 03, 2016

club

性价比非常好,位置离桃园机场较近,出行方便;总体来数,值回房价~下次还会选择;房间的窗帘有些问题,希望改进,无法完全关闭

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
感謝您對我們的肯定及建議. 我們將會持續的改進服務及客房品質,並誠摯的期待您下一次的入住
Read More
Read Less

Friendly attentive staff at front desk

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

HI Exp appears to be an efficiently run hotel with great service at the front desk which was v helpful to a weary traveler coming in late night to rest.

While the breakfast area could be better staffed and choices offered in terms of food can improve, the quality of the food was decent.

For us the staff's courteous manner and help while checking in and later next morning to help with travel planning was wonderful,

Thank you Eric, Alan and Rita - I may not remember the other lady at the front desk in the AM but she too was very patient with me as I tried to understand the options for transit into Taipei.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your compliments on the service provided by our staff and the suggestions to our breakfast area. We would try our best to make proper adjustment to make the breakfast are better. We sincerely look forward to your visit again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and attentive hotel staffs

By

July 28, 2016

club

- Attentive staffs to meet your needs.
- Good express breakfast, quick and simple.
- Good location for business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your recognition, We are pleased to have your good comments on our staff and breakfast, also like our location, we sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 23, 2016

club

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GOOD BREAKFAST AND VARIETY CHOICES

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your affirmation of the hotel, to the hotel which is the largest in terms of recognition and praise. Thank you for your patronage again, and look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適,房間乾淨

By

July 23, 2016

club

床舖舒適,有淡淡的香味,讓我一夜好眠,飯店很貼心的把商務與旅遊客人,分開在二個不同地方使用早餐,服務人員很親切.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
很高興你喜歡我們的飯店,我們將持續檢討改進以求能提供更好的服務品質並誠摯期盼您再次蒞臨!
Read More
Read Less

料金は手ごろですが

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

料金なりの清潔感です。
あまり期待はできません。

近隣には飲食店はちらほらあります。
タクシーやUBERを使われた方が良いでしょう。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
あなたのコメントをありがとうございました。すべてのお客様が良い滞在を持ってもらうために我々は見直し、改善していきますサービスを改善しようとし続けます。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 21, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
这个字数要求太多了。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
感謝您對我們備品及服務的認可,我們真誠期待您的光臨了!
Read More
Read Less