Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1977 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1500
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

會員服務很好

By

April 14, 2021

我們在五樓酒廊登記入住時,親切的服務人員介紹安平在地的旅遊特色以及小吃,還鼓勵我們騎腳踏車到附近走走,謝謝ANA和STELLA,妳們讓我留下貼心溫暖的感覺,也讓這次的旅遊留下溫馨美好的回憶,更為五月即將再度入住抱著許多的期待

Read More
Read Less

極佳的住宿體驗

By

April 13, 2021

我們在五樓酒廊登記入住時,親切的服務人員介紹安平在地的旅遊特色以及小吃,還鼓勵我們騎腳踏車到附近走走,謝謝ANA和STELLA,妳們讓我留下貼心溫暖的感覺,也讓這次的旅遊留下溫馨美好的回憶,更為五月即將再度入住抱著許多的期待

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 12, 2021

My friends and I have visited here several times during these three years. We all liked the breakfast at the first visit, but we found it almost the same without surprise this time. May it include more localized food introduced to the visitors.

Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適,服務一流,氛圍很棒,早餐菜色豐富多元,整體都很棒

By

April 11, 2021

club

很棒的飯店, 地理位置也很好,臨近台南多處景點,列入去台南必住名單

Read More
Read Less

很棒的視野,明亮、乾淨而寬敞的設計

By

April 10, 2021

club

陽台可以觀賞台江國家公園風景區的海口溪畔風景,坐在那一整天都不會膩阿~!!
飯點整體的設計也有別於其他大城市的CROWNE PLAZA,加入了很多文創巧思與裝置藝術的設計,注入了新鮮的生命力,難怪很受年輕族群的喜愛~
但有小小的建議:因為房間整體的設計比較新潮,像浴室與臥室間,浴缸旁的那個拉門門板可能太偏重極簡設計了,老人家反應推拉很不方便(因為沒有門把,只有最旁邊的門邊有一個溝槽),結果操作不熟悉,直接兩手拖著門板去推拉,然後手指就被夾傷了~希望飯店可以注意到這個細節,可以在推門的邊處貼上警語,讓使用者可以稍稍注意一下~感恩~

Read More
Read Less

乾淨整潔台南美景一覽無遺

By

April 09, 2021

club

很喜歡這種隱身在郊外的好地方,猶如世外桃源,讓遊客能停留在有印象的酒店品藏回味濃情香的道地台南。

Read More
Read Less

設備完善 睡眠品質很好

By

April 08, 2021

club

第二次入住為了帶家人享受,但時間上太趕,來不及好好享受,但家人仍對飯店評價很高,將再次規劃入住,

Read More
Read Less

休閒設施開放時間

By

April 08, 2021

club

三溫暖時間可延長到23點
地點較偏遠. 為了使用設施. 必需提早趕回飯店

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

April 08, 2021

工作人員親切,有任何問題都能即時解決,很有賓至如歸的感覺

Read More
Read Less

設施完善的渡假飯店

By

April 07, 2021

有游泳池 三溫暖 健身房
早餐種類多但美味尚可
房間的保養程度可以再加強

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適

By

April 06, 2021

club

房間舒適 落入時的景色很吸引人
早餐豐富 多種選擇
是會想再來著一次的飯店

Read More
Read Less

房間與餐飲

By

April 06, 2021

club

房間格局寬敞,床鋪舒適,浴室乾淨,浴缸大
餐點豐富美味,用心準備食材

Read More
Read Less