Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 568 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great!

By

25 July 2016

club

Quick getaway, great hotel, great area! Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
First off, Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Member with us. We appreciate the good review. I hope your travels bring you back again would love to have you stay at our hotel again. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 July 2016

club

Very friendly and accommodating staff who were concerned with our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
First off thank you very being a valued IHG Member with us. I am pleased to hear that you thought the staff was friendly and accommodating for you during your stay. I hope your travels bring you back our way. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。网络差,没有体会到白金会员的优点。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
First off thank you for being one of our valued Plantum Members. I am so sorry the Wi Fi was running so slow during your stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

DM

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Great have stay there twice. Also wife and I have styed there before . I knew the lady at the front desk and hadn't seen her for years

Read More
Read Less

Great staff cheaply built hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

The staff was amazing and helpful. The room was cheaply built. For example, the bars in the towel rack for the stack of bathroom towels tended to fall out dumping towels all over the bathroom floor.

It's difficult to sleep when you hear people in the hallways and adjoining rooms at 3 a.m. having normal conversations as if they were standing in front of you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
First off i would like to thank you for being a IHG Member with Holiday Inn. Very glad to hear the staff was amazing and helpful to you. I am very sorry to hear that you had problems with your room though. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, but loud party.

By

11 July 2016

Our check in service was very good, but when we got to our room there was a very loud party going on next door. There was an adjoining door and the noise was unbelievable. I went down to the front desk to ask for a different room. My wife and I were given the room across the hall from the party. This room had not been updated in many years and was not as nice as our initial room. It was quieter except for when they would open their door. This would happen every hour or so. This party should have been stopped immediately. The music was extremely loud and the room was packed with people. They eventually ended up going out, but when they came back around 1 or 2 A.M. they did not even try to keep their voices at a decent level. I would have to assume that we were not the only people to complain about the noise level from this party and I can't believe that management tolerated this.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG Member. I sincerely apologize for the loud party you encountered during your stay. If they did not quite down after being told twice they should have been asked to leave. If your travels bring you back this way we would love to have a chance to make your stay more pleasant. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

11 July 2016

I stayed at your Holiday Inn in Rock Island on 11 June, 2016.

My administrative assistant made my reservation but made a mistake on the date, she made it for 18 June.

Jessica at the front desk went above and beyond to fix my reservation, she was great!

Her customer service was fantastic, I wish I had that experience everywhere I go.

You should be proud of her.

I thought your hotel was clean and comfortable.

Thank you for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
I am very happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. I am glad that Jessica took good care of you and got any mistakes on your reservation taken care of. We do value her at the front desk. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

11 July 2016

good stay air conditioned located in the central part of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG Member with Holiday INN. Iam glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We will look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay and relax

By

10 July 2016

like the title says is a very nice place to relax after a hard day at work

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG Spire Member with us we appreciate it very much. I am so glad to hear you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and roomy

By

08 July 2016

This was perfect for our stay. I had trouble sleeping, but I believe it was only because I am used to a different type of mattress. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful with the shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
So great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. If your travels bring you back this way we would love to have you back. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

06 July 2016

The hotel needs to do a much better job of cleaning the rooms on a daily basis and between visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
First off thank you so much for being a Gold IHG Member with us. I sincerely apologize you had cleaning issues during your stay. We have done some housekeeping changes which we are sure will help with the cleaning issues. We do hope you will visit our location again during your travels. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Four Cities

By

05 July 2016

Great location wonderful staff that is extremely helpful. If you get the chance to stay here feel free to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
So Happy to hear your stay was great, and i appreciate that you would prefer us to other people. Hope your travels bring you back to our location. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less