Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 667 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Visit was on

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel is starting to look very dated. Avoids overhaul would make the experience much more pleasant. The food in the restaurant was not very good at all. Service was slow and coke was not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Quality and Service

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel staff was both friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the amenities met all of my needs.

The breakfast buffet was outstanding! The only thing that was a little slow was the coffee service, but that hardly detracted from the meal.

Overall, a great place to stay. I intend to stay here again the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
I would like to thank you for being a IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review. I am very happy to see your stay went well and that you will be staying with us if you return to the area. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Excellent stay and great staff. Came to the Quad Cites to call on clients and will be returning in 8 to 10 weeks. Rooms are clean and nicely updated with great amentias on the property. Local businesses such as restaurants, coffee houses and attractions are all in walking distances. Look forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
First off thank you for being a Valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review. So glad to see your stay went good and that you will be returning again. We look forward to seeing you then. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

17 March 2017

club

Very nice people. Good value. .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
First off thank you so much for being a valued IHG member with us, and also for the 4 Star Review we always appreciate those. So glad to see your stay with us went well. We do hope you stay with us again if your travels bring you this way. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, warm pool

By

16 March 2017

club

Service quality was excellent. Pool was warmer that expected, which made the swim much more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review we appreciate it very much. So glad everything went well with your stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
First off thank you for being a valued IHG member with us, and for the 5 Star Review we always appreciate those. So happy to see everything went well with your stay. I do hope if your back i this area you choose this property to stay at. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so tidy

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Our room was not so tidy. Any cobwebs from the ceiling and in the corners of the room. The room needed to be vacuumed and desktop was a mess. Bathrooms are old but I can deal with that, I don't care for cleaning up other peoples hair and bathroom messes Holiday inns are almost always clean and tidy and the beds are topically comfortable. The heat because he either too hot or not blowing at all. Turning the heat down to 70 or lower switched it to air-conditioning, which then froze us out. We were Very disappointed since this was our anniversary spot two years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
First off thank you for being a IHG member with us. So sorry to see that your stay was bad. Sounds like your room was just not cleaned at all, I sincerely apologize for that. Can't even begin to understand how that happened. Not sure about the heat cause we just got new ptec units on the wall and you should have been able to adjust that to what ever you needed. We are also going to be putting in new bathrooms in all the room. Again i am so sorry. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

15 March 2017

club

I highly recommend staying at this holiday inn while visiting the Quad Cities area. Awesome location with fun eats and drinks nearby
Friendly staff, clean rooms, ample parking, great fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review we appreciate it very much. So glad everything went well with your stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
First off thank you so much for being a Valued IHG member with us, and for the 4 Star Review we appreciate those. I am so glad to see your stay went well and the staff took care of you. Hope you stay with us in the future. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
First off thank you so much for being a Valued IHG member with us, and for the 4 Star Review we appreciate those. I am so glad to see your stay went well and the staff took care of you. Hope you stay with us in the future. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Rock Island

By

15 March 2017

The bed was great. Had wonderful nights sleep. Realized the toilet seat was loose when using the bathroom. Mentioned it to a maintenance man I met in the elevator. Next time I was in my room and had to use the faculty - the toilet seat had been tightened. Great service to my way of thinking.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. So glad everything went well with your stay. Glad you had a great night sleep and that the maintenance man took care of the problem Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 March 2017

club

Check in was quick, the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was attached to the hotel so I didn't have to leave to eat dinner. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
First off i would like to thank you for being a valued IHG member with us, and also for the 5 Star review. We appreciate the feed back it helps us to make sure our guests are being taken care of and having the best stay possible. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
First off thank you for being a Valued IHG member with us, and also for the 5 Star review. Thank you for your feed back we appreciate it. And i am glad to see your stay went well. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

13 March 2017

club

Couldn't ask for better service and a fast check in in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review we appreciate it very much. So glad everything went well with your stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

08 March 2017

Location is great for local dining. Rooms outdated, Bennigans is below average. Service was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
First off Thank you for being a Valued Gold Member with us, and also for the 4 Star Review. So sorry your stay did not go so well. Our rooms actually have been remodled a couple years ago. We are however putting in new bathrooms. Hope if your travels bring yo back this way again you give us another try. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel being remodeled

By

08 March 2017

club

Initial impression of hotel room was very positive....room was clean and comfortable. I stayed 4 nights and was disappointed that the room was not vacuumed during that time. Please be aware that the fridges are set as cold as they can go...therefore we had frozen food until we figured out how to set the fridge back. I was there for a sewing/crafting retreat and will return again not because of the amenities but because of my loyalty to the retreat.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
First off thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us, and for giving us a 4 Star even with the issues you had. I am so happy to hear that you will return to the Hotel for your retreat. I will put in your profile what happened and we will make sure your room has no issues with any of the amenities. I am sincerely sorry that that happend. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less