Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1385 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    64

Bed was great but room not clean

By

20 October 2020

club

We had 2 rooms. One smelled poor. The other was not very clean. Bathrooms were clean. Both had 2 queen beds but only 2 bath towels so we had to go back down and get more towels.
We were in late from a wedding so maybe that's why the beds were great.
One room had no coffee maker or cups but the front desk said it did. We asked them to bring one up but it never arrived.
Overall, we were disappointed as we had family and friends stay there also.

Read More
Read Less

Good food and safe.

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Good food and safe, Staff was good to us. very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable / climate controls easy to use

By

14 October 2020

club

I enjoyed interacting with Dontaya at front desk and the waitress at breakfast. Room climate controls were easy to use. Breakfast was delicious. Covid-19 precautions were gratefully deployed. Sleep experience was good. I can't think of any suggestions for improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing wedding weekend

By

14 October 2020

club

Everything from checking in, to leaving a few days later was super easy. The front desk was able to accommodate a crib for us, and my son slept great (which is amazing because he doesn't like to sleep anywhere other than home)! Check in was super easy, and checking out was even easier. The bar is wonderful and staff was easy to talk to and work with. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

not the cleanest one IHG Ive been in

By

13 October 2020

room looked clean at first. bathroom had hair on the shower walls and when we wiped the tables down they were very dirty. the hotel is old in style, even though renovated with new pieces in the room, it feels old.

Read More
Read Less

Quick get away

By

06 October 2020

club

It was my daughter’s birthday and we drove down to help her celebrate. The hotel and area around it was a great overnight get away!!

Read More
Read Less

A lady name Lisa was so great and very friendly

By

29 September 2020

Lisa was so great and everybody was so friendly and helpful and the hotel was so clean

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

25 September 2020

club

The room was terribly dirty. Crumbs on the desk chair, black hairs stuck to the shower walls, and dusty room. If we weren’t so tired, my son and I would have left. No free breakfast or even continental breakfast, and there was not sugar or creamer in room. Waste of my money!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and affordable room

By

23 September 2020

club

Service was exceptional. room rate was very fair and rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

22 September 2020

club

Older hotel but everything seemed updated. Nice location with a coffee shop across the street, local pancake house in walking distance as well as a nice park on the river a few blocks away. Stayed for a wedding at the venue across the street, was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 September 2020

club

Great hotel. Only complaints are Desk chair was broken and they didn’t have an extra comforter. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet experience

By

15 September 2020

Wouldn’t mind staying at this hotel again however it’s a little overpriced but worth staying in

Read More
Read Less