Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1395 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1395ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    739
  • 4 Bintang
    359
  • 3 Bintang
    142
  • 2 Bintang
    91
  • 1 Bintang
    64

Great hotel, but could use some improvements.

By

November 18, 2020

club

Due to covid the rooms were serviced only by request. We were not told this at check in. So when I inquired about it I was met with an attitude from the front desk staff, even being told "we have signs up everywhere that says it" (Sorry never saw a sign and don't make a habit of standing in the lobby reading signs, this should be stated in every room.)
When service was received they changed the towels and made the bed, but didn't vacuum. When I specifically asked for vacuuming it was only done in one room, when we had the suite.
There was only 1 small garbage can for the entire, I asked for another and was given it, but this really should be better thought out.
We were in the suite for 5 days you want clean towels, without attitude. I did tell the staff at checkout and was told by the supervisor that we would be receiving 25,ooo points for our trouble, which wasn't done!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very dirty hotel and no one seems to care!

By

November 17, 2020

Every hall we seen was covered in lots of everything from the workers sweeping the rooms into the halls and not vacuuming. Rooms were not very clean either. Being a Wedding we had several rooms occupied. We were all a little afraid of being at a hotel but thought they would be taking extra steps to keep us safe but apparently not. I even exported it but no one seemed to care. I just hope we all don’t end up sick having to stay there! My Daughter was there 4 days and the 4th floor was never vacuumed! The rest of our rooms were on the 5th floor and it was a mess! Lots of Trash sitting outside of rooms on the carpet and never vacuumed either! It was one of the dirtiest Hotels I’ve ever stayed at! They should be ashamed and the health Dept needs to be called!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel given the circumstances

By

November 17, 2020

club

The county locked down restaurants and nearby businesses, but the hotel was very accommodating. You could tell the staff gave extra effort to ensure the safety of the guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice rooms, dated hotel

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here quite often for business. the rooms are nice enough, hallways are often a bit dirty (could use a good vac every now and again)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stop

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Every thing was fine, or made fine by the staff (no TP in room on arrival) . Morning Coffee was available, very important to me. Average Holiday Inn with no real problems. Resuraunt bar very close.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

November 15, 2020

My stay was comfortable. Room was clean slept well. Lobby had an odor in it but it may have been from the water. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Felt very welcomed

By

November 13, 2020

The front service desk was so very helpful and having a restaurant was convenient. Slept very well. I did have a very small disappointment, but the over all was great. Most Hoilday inns would have complimentary breakfast, and pen and paper in the room for note taking. But being in need of a room for the emergency stay, it was fantastic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and peaceful

By

November 02, 2020

Comfortable and peaceful stay with no issues. Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay in the area.

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Good parking close to the property. Comfortable bed and room. Felt like they took cleanliness seriously.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice, standard room

By

Oktober 26, 2020

pretty standard hotel room and service. The one downside was the pillows in our room. Extremely flat and basically nonexistent when you put your head on them. Besides that, comfortable stay. Business center was easy to use to print some documents. Nice staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed was great but room not clean

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

We had 2 rooms. One smelled poor. The other was not very clean. Bathrooms were clean. Both had 2 queen beds but only 2 bath towels so we had to go back down and get more towels.
We were in late from a wedding so maybe that's why the beds were great.
One room had no coffee maker or cups but the front desk said it did. We asked them to bring one up but it never arrived.
Overall, we were disappointed as we had family and friends stay there also.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good food and safe.

By

Oktober 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good food and safe, Staff was good to us. very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit