Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 699 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Long stay

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is the 3rd time I stayed on this facility within the last 7 month and the longest of the 3. This time the facilities were not to the level that were before. The gym facilities were not working most of the time and some of the front desk staff were not as courteous as they should. I felt uncomfortable with the facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

25 abril 2017

club

bed was comfortable and the air conditioner was cold
great location from wedding and reception parking was fine and i requested a early arrival which was not a problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel experience i've had

By

24 abril 2017

By far the worst experience I've ever had and I travel FREQUENTLY. Spiders the size of quarters just hanging out in the room with you as if they paid some of the room bill. Literally felt like one was going to crawl in bed with me and tell me its his too. NO hot water, I repeat NO hot water. When I asked the maintenance guy about the issue he told me "sorry man but this is about as hot as its going to get here". I know some folks will say maybe he just likes his water extra hot, and that MAY be true but this water was literally the next step up from cold. The cable picks and chooses when it wants to work. I was there while the NBA playoffs were going on and neither ESPN OR TNT worked. I would NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE. I was also there for 30 days for anyone who reads this and thinks I just chose a bad weekend. Aside from all the negatives the staff, especially the ladies at the front desk were VERY helpful through the duration of my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great location.

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

If you like to work out in a fitness center this is the place to stay. Their Ultimate Fitness center is above expectation for a Holiday Inn. The staff was excellent. The restaurant served good food and had great service. This Hotel is within walking distance of other great bars and restaurants in the Rock Islad District area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, decent rooms

By

22 abril 2017

One of my favorite overnight destinations. I look forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean

By

21 abril 2017

club

Extremely happy with my stay will most likely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alright place to sleep for the night

By

21 abril 2017

club

The hotel has obviously undergone some remodeling. The lobby is very nice and the guestroom itself has some updated features. The bathrooms however have not been updated. My bathtub didn't look like it had ever been clean (I refused to take a shower in it), the grout on the floor was filthy, the ceiling was peeling and I'm pretty sure my toilet hadn't been cleaned before entering the room. If you are just needing somewhere to crash for the night then its a good value for the money, but otherwise I couldn't recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

21 abril 2017

club

Great hotel, nice staff. great location. The hotel was located downtown, close to bars, shopping and other restaurants. Ball park right across the bridge. Rooms where very clean and a secure hotel. Very large lobby with televisions, chairs and couches, great place to hang out with friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and it was good. They have remodeled and it's great. Staff was always great. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent rooms, friendly staff, one of my favorite overnight destinations!

By

20 abril 2017

Overnight stay with my flight crew with an excellent experience. The staff were amazing and the rooms were decent. I did have a small issue with in the restaurant with my meal, but the friendly staff was very apologetic and address the issue promptly. It is understandable that sometimes issues may arise, however I believe it is important we address the issues to the hotel staff first and give them the opportunity to fix the issue. If we don't inform staff members of the issues then they don't know there is one. 99% percent of issues can be resolved on property. Thank you for good service and I look forward to see you again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old and stale rooms

By

17 abril 2017

The room was old and stale, and the restaurant was dirty and slow service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

17 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff didnt like the resturant tho the food was cold and the waiee5waa not friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información