Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1442 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    66

Dirty room

By

April 29, 2021

The room wasn’t cleaned to typical IHG standards. Sheets were dirty and bathroom wasn’t clean. The staff was very friendly and professional however wouldn’t recommend this hotel based on its product.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable beds.

By

April 28, 2021

club

Friendly service, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Bar in tbe hotel and great nightlife in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2021

club

We stay at this location often due to its close proximity to the venue we frequent. It's nice to be able to arrive at the hotel and walk to different bars and restaurants. The value is great and we will continue to make this our hotel of choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Clean! Great service.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Everything was clean and neat. The view of the river was nice. My only issue was that the bathroom did not have a garbage can.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, CLEAN hotel

By

April 26, 2021

club

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the entire place was super CLEAN!

Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable the shower was old and did not have much pressure

By

April 23, 2021

Bed was comfortable the shower was old and did not have much pressure. Liked the chase / sofa chair and lamp over by the corner. Was able to read my book and relax some before calling it a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

2nd time staying here when traveling to the area for business. Great staff at the front desk! Very clean hotel for short term business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

April 21, 2021

club

Soft bed great food shower could have been hotter!? All in all it was great getting away since being on lockdown with COVID and sick family members!

Read More
Read Less

Very cleanliness n comfortable beds

By

April 20, 2021

club

Everything was perfect the room n my stay it was peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great- very friendly

By

April 19, 2021

The hotel smelled terrible in several places including our room- like mildew/water damage. The duvet cover had some kind of sticky stain on one. Kind of gross. The mini fridge made a lot of noise.
The pool was warm, but the area seemed kind of dated/neglected. The pool towels always needed to be restocked when we showed up, but we had the entire area to ourselves both times. There is no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 13, 2021

club

Everyone is helpful and friendly. The woman who checked us in gave us the college rate, which saved us $20 a night. Very nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Convention Experience

By

April 10, 2021

club

The Staff would do anything we asked to make our event a huge success.

Read More
Read Less