Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 431 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation in Auburn

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent rooms not accommodating staff

By

22 junio 2016

Very unreasonable when trying to help people out for a wedding party staying in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
I am sorry to hear about your experience, please contact me at your leisure so I may find out more information about your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff.

By

14 junio 2016

club

The only flaw in room was a missing drape.
I thought the price to be a little high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay for a great rice

By

09 junio 2016

club

A nice basic hotel at the time of my visit. This hotel didn't offer a lot of dining in choices but it's located right in downtown so dining and shopping were easy. My room was clean with fine bathroom facilities and a good bed.It definitely met all my needs and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

32 day stay, everyday great!

By

09 junio 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the endure stay. Patti went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Patti is definitely a great asset to our front desk team. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TIRED HOTEL, NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED

By

08 junio 2016

LIKE SOMETHING FROM THE 80'S, AND A BAR WITH NO LOQUOR LICENSE. POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET SELECTION.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have passed along your comments to our management staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet. Great check-in staff.

By

23 mayo 2016

club

My son was playing baseball in town and won a playoff game, allowing us to stay the night in Auburn. The team and other parents were staying at the Holiday Inn, and suggested we see if they had rooms. There was a room available for us on the 4th floor. It was quiet and comfortable and very close to the ball field. We took a walk around the town and were able to check out a little later than 11am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your son won a playoff game in the baseball tournament. We are glad to hear that your family could enjoy our hotel while in town for such a great event. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff but Hotel needs work

By

20 mayo 2016

club

Check in/out was fast and service was great. Rooms were humid since the swimming pool is in the middle of the building exposed to the balcony of all the rooms. Carpet was run down. Bed and pillows were nice. Walls are thin so you will be included in other peoples conversations or other recreational activities.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 mayo 2016
Dear AK_686, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great and our beds and pillows to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms, carpets and facilities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home away from home

By

17 mayo 2016

club

excellent staff down to the server for room service and the housekeepers. front desk helpful, friendly. know the area well.
room service prompt, accurate.
would not hesitate to stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but the building needs some work.

By

17 mayo 2016

club

All the people working at this location were nice and helpful, and my room was really clean, but this building is due for a complete overhaul. Those 1970's-era sealed windows would be a good start. It's impossible to have fresh air in the room, and that moldy filter in the window air unit isn't helping, either. Every surface and fixture is old and tired and needs replacing, starting with the decades-old wallpaper in the bathroom, and all the furniture besides the bed. The bed had a good mattress and pillows and bedding, and if the air conditioning were improved I could have had a really good night's sleep. And for heaven's sake, get a liquor license already, so that the bartender on staff can offer more than soda and juice. You're losing money, especially with wedding season upon us. Plus, us business travelers would like to have some of the wonderful local wine without having to schlep all over Auburn. The new owners of this place have to get to work and bring this place up to snuff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 mayo 2016
Dear Buzz92, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities and services. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay. While we understand your disappointment, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back once we are done with the changes. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información