Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1210 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    89

Recent Stay

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

A nice property conveniently located.

Was a little disappointed that the “Burger” restaurant is only open week nights...would have liked to have been able just to eat in.

Due to Covid no hot breakfast was served but a take out bag was provided with some goodies. The effort of the front desk and staff was greatly appreciated by providing at least something

Read More
Read Less

Bed was amazing

By

12 November 2020

club

We had an amazing night and plan to come back to stay as often as possible

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

04 November 2020

club

Everything was great, only thing I would change is having housekeeping coming in every other day to clean

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

03 November 2020

Another nice stay. The friendly staff keeps me coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, not far off I-90, near recreation.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management I assume...

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Please see comments already added inside survey.

TV channels not synced, Old heater couldn't be adjusted, and bathroom issues with old wash rags hanging on curtain rod. Plus bagger out front asking for money seemed to be a permanent fixture on the bench

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

26 October 2020

club

I experienced two problems with my stay and both were handled right away and with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Quiet restful sleep, no back ground noises

By

24 October 2020

club

Excellent stay, would reccomend to others clean and well stafffed

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

19 October 2020

club

Nice place good location. Clean and comfortable free parking

Read More
Read Less

Auburn stay!

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable nights stay. Staff is awesome! Location very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place not the better of holiday inn

By

14 October 2020

Staff were nice not enforcing face mask regulation stained towels broken coffee machine in room . Mold on ceiling in our bathroom. Was shocked to see many people not wearing face coverings

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

13 October 2020

My wife and i were visiting her sister and her husband for the weekend; we were skeptical of staying in a hotel during the pandemic but the Holiday Inn made us feel at ease. The hotel implemented good safety and social distancing measures to ensure comfortability. The staff was very nice and accommodating, and our room was nice and clean as well.

Read More
Read Less