Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 668 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    55

Holiday Inn: Bridge From a Busy Day to Restful Night.

By

21 October 2017

club

I see the letter H in the Holiday Inn as a bridge from a busy drive day to a restful night. The staff were more than willing to help me with all my questions and needed directions to the Harriet Tubman gravesite, her home, and William Seward's home. Loved the help and appreciate their kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

18 October 2017

first time in finger lakes region and was pleasantly surprised by auburn and this lovely hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed - Woke up feeling very refreshed!

By

18 October 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Finger Lakes.
Everything was nice and very clean. The Check-In staff was very efficient, helpful and friendly. The lemonade and cookies to the far side of the Check-In Desk put out for guests was very thoughtful and much appreciated.
"Mike" was very helpful by taking our luggage out of the car and taking it up to our room. All with a smile.
"C.J." was very helpful by taking our luggage from our room and taking them to our car. All with a smile.
The only compliant I would have is that the toilet was much too low for comfort, lower than other Holiday Inn's I have stay at. I would have asked for a handicapped. room if I knew how low the toilets were.
Other than the low toilets, I have absolutely NO complaints!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

16 October 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Great rooms. Very quiet except for a wedding party that got a little out of control. Food was good. Clean rooms and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience but noisy

By

16 October 2017

Room was excellent. There were 3 Separate wedding parties staying there. Some gathered at the pool area for an after party. Our room was in the back corner so I was able to sleep, but other guests with rooms that overlooked the pool could not sleep due to the noise, even at 4 an!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk personal

By

16 October 2017

Pleasant front desk personal. Patti and Steven both a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

First visit not the last

By

13 October 2017

I loved every part of my stay from check in to check out everyone I encountered was pleasant and welcoming from front desk staff to maintenance workers even though the hotel was undergoing renovations it was a wonderful stay I was in Auburn to attend a wedding so when I make plans to visit my friends I know where I’ll be staying

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in spite of all the construction!

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and I find the staff is doing well to make guests comfortable in spite of the major renovation going on floor by floor. The W-iFi and electrical improvements are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and dirty

By

10 October 2017

Would NEVER stay at this hotel again. Bad customer service. Lobby filthy and bar way too loud late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 October 2017

This was my first time at this motel very enjoyable stay very clean room of the room service was excellent I would stay here again

Dwayne

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 October 2017

Patti and Brian were very helpful in handling a couple of concerns we had

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really run down and needs some serious repair.

Read More
Read Less