Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 500 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Not again

By

15 febrero 2017

Overall very bad place to stay, manager was rude, food was warm, not hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT Recommend the Holiday Inn Auburn-Fingerlakes, NY

By

10 febrero 2017

club

We were there for a banquet. There were about 150 of us. First off, our banquet room was not ready. Apparently the banquet manager had quit, but no one bothered to inform our club. The food was also cold. We had the room til 11pm, but the wait staff were clearing our tables, taking everything away, including our drinks (which I paid $6 a piece for a very tiny glass of wine) before 9pm. The wait staff could not wait to get out of there.
This was a banquet for kids

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality high price

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Rude workers, breakfast sub par, pool has a sewer smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice pool and clean room

By

25 enero 2017

The breakfast was not as good as what I have had at other places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Headache of a weekend

By

25 enero 2017

club

Fourth and fifth floor was under construction , rubber stuff falling from the ceiling into the pool , change machine did not work in the game room and when I asked for quarters the second time they said they're running out, Fumes from painting, people got headaches and stuff up noses from the fumes ,rooms was not clean when we checked in and was not clean as we stayed there, used TP on the TP roll, food at breakfast was bad, Service was not good, broken tiles in the bathroom with black stuff in it, hair in the tub, the vents need it to be change at 9:30pm and the filter was so dirty, over all NOT A GOOD WEEKEND. THANKS HOLIDAY INN FOR NOT A GREAT WEEKEND.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was ok

By

25 enero 2017

club

Other then breakfast not being very big or the fact we had no heat in our rooms. The stay we good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ups and Downs

By

24 enero 2017

club

Certain members of the team were great. David in the restaurant was amazing!!! Maintenance crew could be friendlier. Cleanliness needs work in the rooms. Bathtub was dirty. Windows were leaking. Friendly front desk clerk

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

24 enero 2017

We recently stayed in this hotel with my son's hockey team, and we were extremely pleased. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the pool was big and clean, and the overall layout of the hotel was really conducive to travelling with a large group. In addition, the pub has AMAZING food and a wonderful staff. My kids loved it, and are still talking about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay For Family Visit

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

With family functions in the area, we were only in the room for a short time each day. After a busy day it was nice to come back to a clean room and relax. Fix a cup of coffee and kick back. With renovations going on our next visit should be more pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

18 enero 2017

club

Absolutely amazing , I'm ready to go back asap, the room was completely relaxing , the staff was amazing, I'm ready to visit again asap!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and accommodations

By

18 enero 2017

club

I've stayed here twice. Both times I had no complaints and was very impressed with the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

12 enero 2017

Currently remodeling
Loved that they brushed snow off my car in the morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. It is the little things you can do that will mean a lot. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información