Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 568 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

great service

By

27 mayo 2017

always great service and breakfast. i stay here often it is a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST Stay EVER!

By

25 mayo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice for business related reasons, and I've made plans with my husband and family members to return this summer for vacation.

This is hands down one of the best places I've ever stayed. The staff here take customer service to a whole new level! From greeting you like you're family and being able to answer questions about local attractions and historical sites to just making you feel like you're welcome. I LOVE this hotel.

I travel 20+ days a month for work some months and customer service is top of my list for returning to a hotel. Cleanliness is second. This place raises the mark for every hotel. The beds are comfy, the rooms are immaculate and no matter if you check in during the day, in the evening or step out in the middle of the night the staff are all going to greet you like you're their favorite customer!

All hotels could come here and take a lesson on hospitality!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price of admission

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding in the area. Restaurant staff was lovely. The room was very dated, and there was a candy wrapper next to the bed. After that, the issues escalated. The toilet didn't flush right, and the tub didn't drain right. Maintenance did fix the issues but the bathroom strangely had the stopper system pulled out when I first came into the room so someone knew there was an issue and I should think housekeeping would have summoned someone beforehand. The air conditioner was somewhat noisy. Not really sure why this hotel was selected by friends for a wedding stay because it was really sub-par. Hope the fact that they are renovating will improve things. It just was not worth the price and I would stay elsewhere if I ever came to the Finger Lakes again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel room but not worth the money

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We were greeted by an extremely warm, friendly host who wished us well during our stay. Upon arriving to the room, we also found no fault with the space. However, we soon realized that the room did not have the capacity to handle to showering adults as the ventilation was so poor and the rooms humidity quickly rose. The fact that the hotel has a pool in the middle of it may also contribute to why we felt like we were staying in a natatorium, not a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Your staff and facilities helped turn a business trip into a vacation. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short, but comfortable stay

By

20 mayo 2017

club

After driving for about 12 hours, we arrived late at night (11:00). The staff member at check-in was friendly and courteous. We went to our room, took showers, and went to bed. Although I was quite tired, I had some trouble getting to sleep; it took me about two hours. This was probably more because of the stress of driving all day than anything to do with the hotel. The room was warmer than I prefer, and the markings were worn off of the thermostat, so I couldn't adjust it easily. My husband appeared to sleep well. We got up fairly early the next morning (7:00) and checked out. My only real complaint about the hotel, aside from a non-working lamp on one side of the bed, was that, other than the desk, there were NO flat surfaces to put things down on. This was frustrating. There was a folding stand for our suitcase, but I had to put my backpack and the things from my pockets in a clear space on the floor. (My husband was using the desk for his.) Otherwise, the hotel was entirely adequate. The renovations did not cause any problems, though it will certainly look better when they are complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Inn even w/o the Holiday !

By

19 mayo 2017

club

My wife and I recently stayed overnight at a property in the finger lakes Region which was very pleasant, made possible by their front desk manager who was extremely professional and welcoming. It is folks such as this that speak highly of any business or property and he certainly did. I wish I could remember his name for certain but my best guess is Steven. I hope I have that right.
Well done and thanks.
Vinny

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Nice pool and Salon

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel would like to see and stay after the remodel. Rooms and Pub need updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

18 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay... the indoor pool was a hit with my family and the small arcade located near the pool... the only thing is the rooms were a little outdated and the indoor room with the balcony facing the pool was stuffy. I also didn't like that there wasn't any windows facing outside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way below Expectations

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is very old, halls and room smell old, room had stains on sheer curtain, stain on white comforter, sink stopped up fast and water never got hot. There was mildew in bathroom, freezer in fridge never got cold, TV had glitches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is in great need of RENOVATION!

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were awesome! They saved our experience at this run-down, dingy, moldy, out-of-date hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TRIED AND TRUE FRIENDLY HOTEL

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel, as I have in the past,due to renovations there was some mess but the staff made up for that. I will return again and look forward to seeing all of the updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información