Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 440 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Holiday Inn Auburn NY

By

08. August 2016

club

Hotel is not up to Holiday Inn standards.
Great price, great staff.
Hotel is in need of attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for what you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Patrick, M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition

By

08. August 2016

The carpet in the room was a little shaggy. The room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your room was clean. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We begin renovations during the fourth quarter, so our carpets will be new. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back

By

07. August 2016

Great food, staff and room. Makala at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY for a Family Reunion

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Patty, Steve and Paula are great, but there was a disconnect in Alexa helping us and having a pleasant attitude. I have never been to a hotel without regular coffee in the room. I requested coffee (6-8 due to the coffee drinkers in our room) and was not given it... when does a hotel run out of regular coffee? Alexa was sarcastic that technically decaf is coffee... not sure that she got after a 12 hour trip REAL coffee was not a joking option. We had to rekey our room every day- 2-3 times. IT WAS SO Frustrating! Rough visit with a room that had a dirty rugs that left your socks black and stained furniture. 309 needs shampooing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We regret your disappointments regarding the service from one of our staff and the poor cleanliness of the room you were in. I have sent you a private message with additional information regarding your stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Auburn NY

By

30. Juli 2016

Front desk not friendly at all. No welcome points or water nothing at check in. Mattresses old and cheap. Not a lot good to say about this hotel. I have stayed 4 nights in the last 3 weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Denny116, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with our front desk staff and the condition of the mattress during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Conveniently located. The pool area is nice. Rooms are clean. Our room was by the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel food

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Breakfast did not offer a variety. Same fruit, eggs ,a bread daily. No cereal, milk or bananas available.
The box lunches were horrible--soggy wraps!!!!! every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A week in Auburn, New York

By

19. Juli 2016

Hotel and staff were great. My room was nice but the air conditioner wasn't working correctly. I did not talk to the staff about the issue, but if I had I'm sure the problem would have been remedied. I will most likely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review and yes, we have made sure to fix the A/C.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible hotel design equals constant noise in room

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Do you want to listen to people play in the pool as if they were right in your room? What about hearing them simply walking by the pool and talking? Or walking through the hallway? Thanks to the open design and central atrium you'll hear every annoying noise and be kept up all night. Particularly if there's a party of drunks staying there at the same time as you. Additionally, the main room door is poorly sealed to the hallway, e.g. more noise. My family had the worst night of sleep ever ruining our vacation. We won't ever be back to this location. Or possibly any other Holiday Inn.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Gastric, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the neighboring noise. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation in Auburn

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información