Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1416 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    125

Wonderful Place to Host Events

By

November 28, 2021

The staff is wonderful, and the venue is great for conferences/events. The hotel could use a few updates, but, other than that, the stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 27, 2021

club

The staff was friendly, attentive and helpful. The location of the hotel was very good, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

Customer service was very pleasant. They answered all my questions with great personality and professionalism. I enjoyed my room, I found it to be very clean, comfortable, the king size bed was great! Next morning I had breakfast in the restaurant. The food was delicious, the waitress took care of me quickly. The front desk customer service Tuesday morning was very pleasant. Overall great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Maybe Check Showers When Entering Room

By

November 25, 2021

club

Great staff and service when needed. Check your shower out first though to make sure it drains. We didnt and unfortunately we had a clogged tub. We were there for an event and I don’t think others had issues so maybe it was just a fluke. Ended up having to take showers when we got home after each having one the second day we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Not too pleased

By

November 09, 2021

The room was not clean at all. The carpet clearly was not vacuumed, there was dirt and debris on it, and the tub was not clean at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 05, 2021

club

Hotel could use some updating but staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly professional staff

By

November 03, 2021

club

Nice hotel, very clean. Staff is friendly and welcoming! Check-in was easy, room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff provided great service,but room was terrible

By

October 31, 2021

Lobby looked nice, but once in hallway to room it was quite noted that the place needed updated. Mud and dirt noted in hallway.
The a/c-heater unit in room was so noisy that we could not sleep well.
Furniture was stained, carpet dirty. Water pressure in shower poor.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

October 29, 2021

club

Hotel was easy to find. Front desk staff friendly and welcoming. Check In was as smooth as can be. Room was comfy & clean. Bed very comfortable. I enjoy having a mini frig, microwave & coffee maker in my room so I can relax, have dinner in my room while watching TV. Having coffee first thing in the morning is always a plus as I usually have to rise about 4am!!! Nice atrium too. I was pleasantly surprised and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and clean rooms

By

October 28, 2021

club

Had to stay in town for a funeral came in late left early still had time for a great hot shower and sleep. Wonderful filling breakfast in the morning, nice staff everything you could want from a hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

October 26, 2021

First room had saturated carpet with an active air handler. Second room seemed good, but the moisture was pervasive making everything feel damp. Whole hotel smelled if moisture.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

October 26, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful. No problems. Very clean. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less