Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Location This Hotel is conveniently located for touring the eastern finger lakes and the touristy nearby towns. We found the hotel to be clean and overall the staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was comfortable and quiet. We were in Auburn to tour the area and to rest and relax. Holiday Inn offered the amenities to do that. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom recomendations I would like to see night lights for the bathroom, and install new taller toilets, and exhaust fans so the mirror does not steam up July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay The hotel was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The airline lost our luggage, so we were very frazzled when we arrived. They staff was very helpful to us, supplying us with toothpaste, combs and other necessities. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A REAL VALUE If you travel around the Aburn, NY area and want a clean, comfortable and welcoming place to stay, you owe it to yourself to stay at the Holiday Inn Auburn-Finger Lakes inn. The price is quite attractive, especially when you have all the amenities that a family or business traveler look for. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price Way too expensive for being an average holiday inn. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Rooms but frustrating start I had called several times to book my room as part of a wedding block. The first time I called I was met with only a Hello and not anything else in regards to the name of the place. 2nd call I heard random chatter and then got hung up on. 3rd call I finally got someone to respond correctly and was then told the wedding block didn't exist and was offered no additional service to help me out or get me to someone that could figure it out. Finally, the 4th call I was met with more intelligence and got my room booked. Two weeks later we realized we'd like an early check out and the young guy who answered said, "Oh, I don't know if I can do that... there isn't anything I can do.... yatta yatta" so I just hung up in frustration. The day we showed up, I "heard" him again and sure enough he was at the front desk continually saying he didn't know how to help so and so or wasn't sure about what he was being asked to do. I went to the more confident looking person who started to check me in but then was distracted by the bride... sure enough the one I was there to see and who's bridal party I was in. When the bride asked why she only got 2 rooms worth of keys when she had 3 rooms booked, the front desk woman said oh she has hers already pointing to me... when in fact I wasn't part of the brides bookings and therefore she had to go through everything all over again definitely discouraging both of us. The man who ended up checking me in made several unnecessary jokes and didn't seem to sense the tone of not wanting to joke but still being pleasant. I later found out the guest gift bags had not been handed out correctly even though we asked them several times if they needed signs or instructions and were told #by the same unaware boy and not as intelligent girl# that it was taken care of and they were good. Well they were messed up and the mother of the bride had to take them away from the front desk and get them to the right people. All in all the room was fine... expensive but fine... it was the front staff that I would definitely leave. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay! nice rooms, nice hotel. AC worked great and the beds were very comfortable! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating for our family reunion The staff were very pleasant, put us all on one floor which was really helpful. The restaurants were good and the breakfast people accommodating a 14-person group were great. The only complaint I would have that the 1whole place is very "beige", some pops of color would be welcome! June 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>