Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 nov 2015)
( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok The entrance, lobby and the Bar of the hotel looking good. The furniture in the rooms are very old and some of them are distroyed, Hot water is not stable, suddenly it will change to cold. I spent one night , it was ok. November 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not a Holiday Inn This was supposed to be a 4 stars hotel !!!!!! no fitness center; no business service center, no room service ; very poor range of offerings for breakfast; and overall not cheap. I'm IHG Elite member ( this has not be acknowledged in this hotel) I have never seen a holiday Inn with this low quality. October 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice and poor examle of IHG standard As a Spire Elite member I stay at IHG hotels from 5 to 10 nights a month, everywhere between Australia & France. Generally speaking I find the staff helpful, and the service and hotel facilities to be excellent. Unfortunately this was no my experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. In fact in 15 years of business travel I have never taken the time to provide a review, however this stay deserves one. Upon arrival I could not find any staff members at reception. Once i did manage to find somebody I was told to wait as he had to go upstairs for some reason. I was given a room on the 5th floor which smelt musty, similar to your wet dog. My bedroom was old and tired, (much like myself) & the view was a brick wall, ok fair enough i was only staying one night. No fridge & the Air conditioner did not work. I requested a change of room to which I was told by the person who checked me in 5 min earlier "come see us in the morning" See previous comment, about one night accommodation!! Decided to have a beer at the bar, that would make everything better...After 15 min waiting no bar staff, consequently no beer. At check out the guy at reception had very little idea about what he was doing and took much longer than necessary to check me out. i left without an invoice... I request the invoice be emailed to me. Three phone calls later i still have no invoice.... Apologies but I have nothing overly complementary to say.. . October 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel does not live up to Holiday Inn Brand I rate poorly for this hotel for three reasons: (1) they charge security deposit, which is normal. But they do not reverse upon guests' exit.I need to call them (international long distance) to find out why there was an additional charge; (2) This hotel is hard to find. It took me more than 45 minutes walk from Metro. if you use GPS turn-by-turn, it would be about 20 minutes; (3) my room is next to service room, which is very noisy. On the positive side, its breakfast has lots of choices. But the coffee making machine did not work properly. October 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good We felt very well at this hotel and the view from our room (800) was a gorgeous.. Eiffel Tower in front. I recommend this hotel, especially as it is quite ... almost to the tower where you can move in all directions with bunk buses. The hotel is clean and quiet with a small minus for furniture that is pretty old, door of room and TV channels that are not very diversified postal,,,,, but not that interested us because we were more leave. Overall we felt very well and it was a gorgeous little vacation. Thank you! October 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay comfortable room, great breakfast, nice staff, noise from the street October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Birthday Visit I had come to Europe to see U2 for my birthday. I had the time of my life. Holiday Inn added to my experience greatly. Thank you Berlin, Thank you Paris October 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable et très bon service. J'ai passé un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel très confortable, avec un personnel très attentionné October 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T13:36:07.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARRG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>