Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 190 opiniones
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

190opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    38
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

前台的服务就如同整个楼层弥漫的霉菌味道

By

20 junio 2016

前台服务冷漠,完全不像是洲际集团下的管理酒店。
整个楼层弥漫着浓厚的霉菌味道,不知道是不是前段日子巴黎洪水被淹过。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn® Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

Somehow hidden in a non-business area and somehow afar from public transportation, still the hotel gives a level of comfort once you get there. The staff is attentive (except for the bartender) and willing to resolve any issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear M. Garcia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Door-knob Signs available in the room

By

09 junio 2016

While I was putting on clothes after taking shower, room maid abruptly opened the door only after just few knocks on the door. It's around 10:00am or so on the check-out day of June 4.
I clearly remember there were neither 'Don't Disturb' nor 'Please Clean' door-knob signs available in the guest room during my stay. It's really the basic items in the guest room. I don't want my privacy to be disturbed while the basic in-room items are not available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel in nice area

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant stay in this Paris Holiday Inn. The staff was pleasant. The room was not great, neither was the bed. But the location is good and the staff makes up for it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We have noted your positive feedback , and it's nice to be thanked for the efforts made every day by our staff. We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

31 mayo 2016

club

ca. 20min. zu Fuß zum Eifelturm, eigene Garage, unscheinbar von Außen aber schön gemacht sobald man Hineinkommt.
Angenehmes Zimmer. Auch Familienzimmer für 4 Personen vorhanden. Umfangreiches Frühstück.
Ich würde wieder kommen :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Bad Experience

By

30 mayo 2016

club

does not feel like Holiday In property, basic dated room décor, bad wifi/internet, run down bathroom, one lift for whole hotel, long wait for public transport including taxi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Montparnassse Pasteur

By

26 mayo 2016

El hotel apenas cumple las expectativas de un hotel Holiday Inn, los espacios son muy reducidos, los muebles de la habitacion se observan viejos, las alfombras muy usadas y con cierto aroma.
El personal es extremadamente atento y profesional. No hay agua purificada como cortesis ni con crago en las habitaciones (como regularmente lo encuentra en cualquier Holiday Inn)

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Querido cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur usted. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y será enviada a todo el personal. Nuestros esfuerzos en los servicios a nuestros clientes sigue siendo primordial y constante. Esperamos verle de nuevo en nuestro hotel durante su próxima estancia en París. Cordialmente, Anthony Amin Mariani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay but value for money

By

25 mayo 2016

Stayed here for two nights overall average stay you cant expect luxury but value for money

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

22 mayo 2016

club

Nice hotel, although not very close to the metro. Very quiet, decent room and excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Front desk staff was amazing, accommodating us with everything we needed and was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Paris. We also shared your positive feedback for the front desk team, who really apreciated your compliment. We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hi

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Thanks to Tasneem who helped is in all regards to make our stay comfortable and memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers by passion for our profession. We also mentionned to Tasneem you special positive feedback, and she was very pleased to hear about it. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thank you and hope to see you soon with us. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

16 mayo 2016

A very good value for money and it has its own parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información