Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations and helpful staff. We had 7 rooms reserved for my mothers 85th birthday and every reservation was exactly as we ordered. In fact, the girl at the counter (I believe it was LaToya?) went out of her way to accommodate us by giving me and my daughter adjoining rooms. The shuttle service to the Brownstone was on time and the pickup was also on time. This was a great convenience for my family. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food in the restaurant was also good. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel in Totowa Area Good property in the heart of the Wayne / Totowa area. Hotel has a good restaurant, which seems more and more rare these days. The wait staff was friendly and helpful and there were some nice specials on the menu. This is an older building but seems to be maintained. There is also good workspace in the room. Upon check-in I was told, “we want you to be happy, if you aren’t for some reason we want to fix that and make you happy”. It seems as though this is genuine, and I appreciated my interactions with the team there. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by decent rooms The room were not bad. The bed was comfortable. I had a great view and it was an overall great experience. I just wish I will be able to get a free night stay. March 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible location Getting to the hotel parking lot is a nightmare. The ruby lounge you can hear through the walls. You can hear everything from above and around you. Very disappointed with this property. I wasted my points to stay here. Would not recommend to anyone. March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Fun bar and great breakfast. We chose this hotel because it was recommended by our wedding venue, The Tides Estates. The Holiday Inn provides shuttle service to and from the reception, and that meant our guests wouldn't be driving unfamiliar roads in the dark with a few drinks in them! We chose it for safety, and was so pleased with how comfortable the beds are and how clean the rooms are kept. The toiletries provided smelled amazing! When we returned from the reception, everyone headed to the dance floor at the Ruby Lounge, and the DJ played music for our group (and everyone else there!). We only stayed for an hour, but the younger ones were there until closing.... and loved it! As the bride and groom, it was important to us that our family and friends had an amazing night. We had the rooms that included breakfast and the food was very very good. We didn't expect the variety or the level of personal service from the server. It included waffles, muffins, bacon, sausages, eggs, cereal, yogurt, juice, etc. I'm sure I'm forgetting a few things. He kept everyone happy, made sure there was enough of everything, and the caffeine flowed! It was a great way to spend our last few hours together, catching up and socializing! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, especially those hosting large groups of family and friends. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The great location, clean and comfort experience, gaunranteed! I've been coming to this place for yrs now! I highly recommend this place! Great price, cleanliness and excellent comfort! The hot breakfast is very filling and great! If your looking to party as well they have a club downstairs on the premises! So bring your family or friends and live it up! They also have a pool that you can take advantage of during the summer! This is the place to stay! You won't be disappointed! Thanks to all the staff! March 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay A weekend retreat with my better half was made complete by the friendly staff and a comfy bedroom. I will gladly come back to visit again. February 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed two nights on a recent weekend. I asked for a quiet room after reading one or two reviews that mentioned the hotel was noisy. The desk clerk assured me the room was quiet and it was. No noise whatsoever. Beds were very comfortable and I slept well. The desk clerk was very friendly. I would stay here again. February 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:04:15.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>