Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no free breakfast on weekends No free breakfast on the weekends.......website is incorrect and to pay $11.95---ridiculous make sure you ask for your breakfast coupons...they dont give them to you automatically May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Furniture in the lobby area is probably the most uncomfortable I've ever sat in. Although they were renovating the carpets, they hallways were a mess. There was food left outside the elevators from the day before until i checked out in the morning. It was pretty gross to look at. Gave me the feel of a very low budget hotel when most Holiday Inns would at least make you feel like you were staying in an average to slightly above average hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff provided excellent service and very pleasant. I booked nine rooms for my family. We were attending a funeral for our brother. The staff made every effort to meet our needs. Everyone was pleasant. The rooms were very nice and clean. I highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay again when I am visiting in the future. May 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Business Stay Convienent location and relatively easy to get to. Older properly and rooms show the age. New carpets were just put in hallways and look great. Air Conditioning in rooms is set up such that air blows directly on occupant when working at desk. A/C did not quickly cool room, but felt very cold sitting at desk. Bed was ok and otherwise room was clean and liveable but nothing special Bar/Lounge was good. Service provided by bartender was mostly very good, but sometime he got busy and was slow, Maybe another worker is needed at times. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My spot when in totowa All the staff are very helpful and do what ever they can to make you feel welcome. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Route 46 Totowa New Jersey This hotel is a little hard to find in the beginning, you have to know to turn off of Route 46 at the Petco and then travel actually backwards to get into the hotel. Parking is below the hotel with a reasonable amount of parking at the front entrance, the rooms are well decorated and the beds are comfortable, there is the old-style air-conditioning, with no wall control. The elevators work very well, and the bar is well-stocked and from what I understand normally have entertainment on the weekends. However the weekend I was there there was no entertainment. The outer appearance of the hotel, is not that great. However after entering the hotel it looks much better and more inviting. I enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again. Bob May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I was amazed to get off the elevator and find that the whole floor was in shambles. I guess they are recarpeting, but no further work was being done other than the mess all over the floor. The room itself was ok, but nothing special to speak of at all. No ammenities available in the room, such as stocked mini-bar, so after a late flight I couldn't get anything to eat or snack on after the kitchen was closed. I didn't feel well, but there is nowhere to buy anything for your health (aspirin, etc).... they said in the manual that there was a stocked vending machine on the 2nd floor, but after a walk around I found nothing but your average snack machine full of stale snacks and drinks. Nothing like aspirin anywhere as they mentioned. The breakfast was horrible - possibly the worst I've ever had while on a business trip. Tasteless cold eggs, and a cardboard frenchtoast. Coffee was empty and the staff barely said hello. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Staff is very good and friendly. The rooms are always clean and bathroom stocked with towels soap shampo and a coffee maker with regular and decaf with sugar and cream. The beds are excellent. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:18:03.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>