Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Patel at the front desk was excellent and friendly, as were the rest of the staff. I had a great stay as part of a wedding party. Would recommend to others! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied our needs HI meat our exspectations and was conviently located. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel The staff were superb and were very personable and courteous during check-in and check-out. The rooms were immaculate and the bed very comfortable. I enjoyed a good night's sleep. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. Only downsize - after paying the rate for the room, it was a disheartened to find out I had to pay for breakfast, in particular since other hotels on that highway offer free breakfast as lower or comparable rates. Recommend considering offering breakfast - even if its a continental breakfast. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention Hotel is somewhat difficult to find. It is located in an place that seems to be a shopping area but now the buildings are occupied with unknown businesses. The only name now recognizable is Petco. The Holiday Inn is located behind the Petco. There are Holiday Inn signs pointing the way on the highway and side road but you have to be specifically looking for them to notice them. The parking area in front of the hotel is small but there is ample parking in the shopping area parking lot. There is also a covered two level parking garage underneath the hotel but it is dirty and did not make me feel safe. The road in the shopping area leading you to the Holiday Inn is in need of repair. The Holiday Inn appears to be and older design and the outside could use some updating. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted with a smile, good eye contact, and a welcome. I was also recognized as a Platinum Elite member and given options as a welcome incentive. The room I was assigned was at first appearance a good room but upon more familiarity it became obvious the room is was in need of attention. The bathroom had mold on the edge of the wallpaper along the top of the shower and was peeling away on the outside edge of the shower. The towel shelf located above the toilet was bent at an angle which made me think the extra towels could drop into the toilet at any time. The vent in the shower had paint peeling away from the metal. The marble (?) threshold entrance into the bathroom was visibly broken. The overall size of the room was normal however, there was so much furniture crammed into the room that it made the room seem small. There was a very small fridge located in the cabinet below the TV but no microwave was in the room. There was floor molding separating around the room door as well as the wallpaper beginning to peel away from the wall. I mistakenly dropped a piece of candy wrapper on the carpet next to the bed and purposefully did not pick it up to see how the housekeeping was. The candy wrapper was still there when I left 4 days later indicating to me the floor was never vacuumed. The bed and pillows were not comfortable but that was probably due to me being use to sleeping on a memory foam mattress. The hotel was quiet until Friday night when a wedding party arrived. Then there were doors slamming, loud talking and kids running in the hall all happening until about 1 am when the noise quieted down. My room was located on the entrance side of the hotel and right above it. I heard people shutting vehicle doors, laughing, and having discussions while arriving or smoking outside the entrance. If you want to get some sleep, get a room away from and on the other side of the hotel entrance. Based on what I experienced, if I am in the area again, I will stay at another hotel if one is available. Pros: + Very friendly and professional staff (best thing about hotel) + Recognized me as a Platinum Elite member and awarded me accordingly + Free buffet breakfast Monday through Friday + Mini-fridge in room + Wi-Fi service was reliable but only had a speed of 3.25 Mbps Cons: - Location of hotel not appealing - Room was crowded with too many furnishings - Room needed cleaning and several maintenance repairs - Bed and pillows uncomfortable (to me) - Housekeeping service poor July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff Great value, friendly and accommodating staff through out. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Everyone in customer service was very very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was good. July 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by everything inside the room was satisfactory As I mentioned, everything inside the room was okay Was not greeted at the front desk until I said " hello" no coffee til 7am However the room was very clean and comfortable July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY TOTOWA CONVEINENT LOCATION. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMADATING. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:17:13.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>