Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good place but awfull brakfast the place is good, service ok,but need to get better in the breakfast, November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and conveinent This location was convenient to my work and had access to a large variety of dining options close by. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Pleased My husband and i definitely enjoyed our 6 day stay! We had no complaints. Very clean and courteous environment. The breakfast was the best complementary breakfast I've seen at hotels in a long time!!! Will definitely stay here every time I'm in town! November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Took my whole swim team there and the staff was very attentive to all of our needs November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My two day get away Wonderful, wonderful the staff was very friendly and helpful and you could find one whenever you needed. The whole place was clean and fresh. The rooms were very nice. My daughter and grandson came to visit and they said Wow this is nice..TV was good but wish there were more channels to watch but enough to get you through.Location is nice easy to get food, shop, get to interstates ect. I can't wait to go back.. My husband and I are both smokers and were able to get outside to smoke whenever we needed. November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Laurel Park Good location, clean hotel, nice place, was greeted by the friendly front desk staff, the hotel was clean and up to date looking, plenty of places to eat around the hotel and plenty of shops nearby November 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Rest and Unfriendly Staff Refused to relocate us to another room when we were unable to sleep the first night due to the amount of noise. They never notified us why we couldn't switch rooms. Someone complained of smoke coming from our floor. I notified them no one was smoking and we were actually on our way out. They told me not to leave and management would be right up to check. I then had two people searching my room to find nothing. They even admitted they smelled nothing. Customer service at the front desk completely ignored us upon arrival and even turned her back to my husband and I as we approached the front desk. November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay No complaints. Our room was clean, modern decor, and service was excellent. November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T13:14:57.379-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_NHKLP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>