•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY THERE NO MANAGER ON DUTY UNTRAINED STAFF THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO BASIC SERVICE DIRTY STAINED SHEETS STAFF BANGS ON DOORS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are very nice and the bed is comfortable. I didn't get a chance to have the free breakfast, but it was offered. They have an indoor pool so it would be a great place to stay with children. 23 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE THE FIRST DAY EXCELLENT SERVICE MY FIRST DAY AND POORLY MY SECOND DAY 18 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable The services were good and the price affordable. I did expect more than a large room, and the term suite threw me off. I did have to wait for a little while because the room was not ready when I arrived to check in at 3:00 p.m. I chose the location because of shopping and eateries were within walking distance. I would recommend this location/ 18 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had to extend stay due to bad weather at home - no problem! We were there for two nights and starting to get ready to leave when our daughter called and said we might want to stay another night due to snow storms at home. I went to front desk and asked to extend for another rewards night. The woman at the desk pleasantly explained that since I was using points to stay I would have to make the new reservation through the Rewards Club, but there would be no problem about keeping the room we had - just call down and let them know when our reservation was completed. I made the reservation and called down and was told everything was good and thanked for the continued stay. An hour later, we received a call to see if we were checking out. I explained the extended stay and they apologized for the confusion. A half hour later - another call to see if we were extending our stay. Explained again and received another apology. After that, all was well (see my review of previous days for full review). Was thanked again for being Rewards Club member when checking out the next day. 12 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay - comfy bed - decent breakfast - sporadic slow/no internet We enjoyed our stay and had quick, courteous and helpful service except at check-in (where front desk person was watching something on the lobby television and kept looking up at the television so it took longer than expected when we arrived late in the evening for our Rewards Nights stay). The internet was good the first night but then was sporadically slow/spotty after that. We couldn't find the room darkening/privacy curtains the first day but didn't ask so that was our fault. The bed was a little high for someone with arthritis and bad knees, but was very comfortable once in it. Plenty of outlets and very nice desk/table arrangement! 12 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I was in a pinch and needed a room at 3am and the service was amazing. Great room and great price on top of that. I did not have a chance to enjoy the breakfast so I did not review it. 09 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>