•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but noisy neighbors I liked the pool lifeguard! I liked George, the maintenance man! He was everywhere and pleasant to talk to! I liked the bed comfort! I did not like the 3rd night sheets, they were very thin and yellowish! I should not have had the sheets changed! I loved the breakfast! I did not like the slamming of doors! Night and day! I did not like the noisy neighbors that lived there!!! I would suggest in the future that they place couples on vacation that are celebrating their anniversary on a quiet floor in a quiet room!!! I had asked for a quiet room in advance! I realize the hotel was real full but they need to honor the wishes of people who want quiet and not put them by groups of people staying together and by people living there from the neighborhood! I heard a lot of knocking on the door across from ours from people that work there! they would yell out "front desk" !No They didn't come to the door for awhile, so I assume they were having problems with them!!! They were some of them living there! Also in the pool area, I met a bunch of strange people living there! other than that , I liked the place very much! 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around great service Was looking for a good and comfortable hotel near our function and found Holiday Inn Express to be very near our planned activity. Great service. Will use again. Thank you. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, clean, secure Hotel was clean, modern and conveniently located. Staff was nice. Security guard on site was nice as well. Kids enjoyed the pool even though it was a tad smaller than most we've seen. They did have a lifeguard as well and pool towels available. Breakfast choices were the usual, nice little seating area for eating breakfast. Coffee was really good! They also allowed us to use the breakfast area for our two boys teams to eat dinner (pizza we went out to get for them) when we arrived Friday night. Was very nice of them! My only complaint was that the room was quite warm. Thermostat set down to 60 and it never cooled off. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, excellent customer service, clean I was in Laurel for 3 weeks on business. The room was homey, clean sheets, pillows and towels. Facilities were clean and the staff was exceptional in it's customer service. I would and will choose this hotel for future trips to the area! 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay. heated indoor pool beds were comfortable, room was clean, furniture nice. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic People and Great Room This hotel is very nice all around. The lobby is classy and nice. The front desk personnel are helpful and friendly. The breakfast was hot and delicious. Coffee is always available. If it isn't hot, they will brew fresh for you. Comfortable bed with real pillows, not awkward small ones. The shower water pressure is good without being too strong. Great cable selection. The wifi is good overall. My first room had a weaker signal, but the staff looked into it and took care of it. I checked out, planning to leave, and realized later I needed to stay another night. Booked a new room at the front desk and it was just as nice and well kept as my first one. Overall, this was a fantastic hotel and I was grateful for all they did to be accommodating. Oh, the housekeeping staff were also very friendly and took care of all i needed, from making the bed to providing more shampoo because I used all mine. TL;DR Highly satisfied, would stay again. 11 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I did not have enough hot water while washing my hands using the sink as well as for the shower on a couple occasions. The toilet would not flush, so I inspected my self and found that the pull chain had come unattached to the handle. I fixed but should have been found before I got into the room. The drain plug for the sink was also not attached I also reattached. There was not workout bench in the weight room. Needed for free weight training. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise! The Holiday Inn Express is not the old Holiday Inn with a new name, it is upgraded 07 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:09:39.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_NHKLP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>