Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Could not ask for anything more. Excellent, albeit too short, stay....Exceeded my requirements. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and relaxing time I had a good time while staying here! It has a very convenient location with shopping and food very near by. The pillows and other bedding felt great and I liked that the space didn't feel cramped with the King sized bed, a couch, desk and a small coffee table. My room area was pretty quiet as well. I also liked how close it is to Baltimore. I really did like this hotel and will most likely still here again when traveling to the area. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great I have stayed in several Express locations for recent business trips and they have been just perfect, including this one in Laurel. I especially love the amazing beds and pillows! Keep it up. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service, clean rooms and good b/fast On arrival, I was greeted nice and did not take long to get our room. Room was clean and good sized with comfortable beds. Would recommend anyone to stay here as I sure would when next in that area. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no pool As you can see,this Holiday Inn gets a great rating in all of the service areas and in the buffet. The staff was very helpful and ready to make our stay enjoyable. The only thing missing was the indoor pool.It is under repair,but these things happen. At the end of the day it was fine and we enjoyed the hot shower to relax,and the front desk staff gave us both a little treat ( a gift bag with drink and snacks) to take with us on our trip into D.C. September 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room wonderful and relaxing to stay will return again. Great as always September 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff We were originally scheduled to stay at the Holiday Inn in West Laurel. When we got there we saw it was in the middle of being re-furbished. Basically it was all torn up. Had we known this when we were booking, we would have found somewhere else to stay. That hotel should not have been open. Fortunately, after some discussion with your corporate office, we were re-booked into the HIE on Laurel Way at the same rate and our money was refunded from the West Laurel HI. The front desk staff at the Laurel Way HI were very congenial and efficient. September 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover in Maryland Nice rooms, convenient location, lots of restaurants close by. Lots of construction going on around though. Stylish lobby, decent breakfast. We would stay again. September 3, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T13:09:19.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_NHKLP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>