Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never staying here again When checking in, the staff person that greeted us and checked us in barely said two words to us or made eye contact. Finally she pointed out the wi-fi password and that was it. On Saturday night there was a large party going on that seemed like it was actually in our room it was so loud and kept us awake until 4 a.m. or so. Called down to the front desk to complain but it did not help. Staff in general was uniquely unfriendly and it was a long sleepless night. When we checked out I mentioned our problems to the manager and was told that he was sorry and have a nice day. Never staying there again and I will not be shy about this hotel on other review sites as people need not waste their money on this place. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for the price convenient location, nice clean facilities, good selection of foods for breakfast, generally pleasant stay. Would like to see pool open for more hours. Will definitely consider staying here again. 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time nice hotel front desk very helpful breakfast was very good 17 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I got great experience staying with this hotel all transection was very easy and staff was excellent. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The Staff was very cooperative and friendly. All our needs were accommodated. The staff was courteous and considerate. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ordinary and Extraordinary Service The hotel was new and modern. The staff people were pleasant and ultra helpful. The free breakfast was very appreciated, although the selections were somewhat ordinary. In terms of staff helpfulness, I had to call CAA because my car was dead, but the front desk clerk was tied up interminably with a very needy customer in front of me. I was pacing and impatient because I was going to be late for my session, and on top of that, I had laryngitis and it was going to be extremely difficult for me to make the phone call. One of the managers in a nearby office across the reception area came over and asked if he could help, which he did, by calling CAA and giving them all the details for the tow truck. It was only later that I discovered that he was one of the managers in Housekeeping, thus, he helped me above and beyond his normal duties. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Hotel staff is friendly and efficient, and were very attentive. Breakfast is generous, and the every space is very clean. Will definitely stay here agin when I come back to this area. 13 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Staff Needs Training My family and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights so I am comfortable that my review is fair. The hotel’s weakness is what several other reviews have also noted; the staff. We arrived late in the evening so we were the only ones in the lobby. I walked up and had my IHG membership and credit card ready, unbelievably the clerk offered no greeting, no light conversation while prepared our keys and noted our arrival. My wife and were dumbstruck that she could stand there and not talk to us. Finally a simple comment about the wi-fi and room were offered when she was finished. As I picked up my credit card and IHG card she finally asked what IHG offer I preferred. It was so bizarre it was almost funny. The hotel has been remodeled and has an appearance you come to expect in the brand. Our room was clean and the housekeeping staff did a great job throughout our stay. The security staff was also very prompt in addressing concerns and helping keep noisy guests quiet at 2am. I don’t believe in addressing the behavior of other guests in hotel reviews, other people’s rude behavior is not the fault of management. However, what the management needs to address the staff lack of attention to details. Examples, a 2-bed room should not be stocked with just two towel sets; our room lacked a complete set of complimentary bath items when we arrived; the sole luggage carrier has broken wheels; unfriendly front-desk staff and a non-functioning phone in our room are just a few examples. The breakfast was run efficiently, always well stocked and ready for guests on-time with attentive staff members emptying the trash and refilling items as they ran out. 08 October 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>