Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 21 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel and central to highways Excellent overall hotel and very central in Queens. Loved the room amenities and services. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT STAFF VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY COMFORTABLE BED, GREAT BREAKFAST 15 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with potential Newer property that shows well. The staff could use a little hospitality training. Don't expect to use the shuttle. It never moved in the three days we were there. Front desk staff is efficient. Walls are thin and loud. Staff did not service room as well as others on floor. (Heard other guest yelling at staff in hallway) Breakfast bar - food was scarce and staff was not in any hurry to replenish anything. The location of this hotel is not really convenient to anything. I was disappointed in this property. 13 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel was a great find! We had a wonderful experience and have no complaints. It was clean, comfortable and safe. I would highly recommend! 11 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel great staff and a super clean hotel! couldn't have asked for a better trip! thank you! 10 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and comfortable room. This facility was clean and comfortable and a good choice for the cost. The breakfast was great. Shuttle service was poor and provided by a limo service because the hotel van was not operating. Access to the subway was short and hotel provided. Return from the subway was a short taxi ride for less than $15. Local restaurant delivered food was good. I would recommend this hotel if the shuttle service were improved or the hotel van was functional. 07 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Value and Location I have stayed at this property several times in the last few years. It is very convenient to LGA. The property has continued to be kept up.. Nice rooms. Plenty of free parking and easy to get in and out. The staff is attentive. (You get more than a 'credit card and drivers license' greeting) which I appreciate. The town of Maspeth is a short walk from the hotel and has a lot of local restaurant variety. Gas station is right across the street convenint to fill that rental car before drop off. 02 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Located, caring and attentive staff, clean Recommend to all. Everything is still new with little wear. Centrally located to City, Queens, Bridges etc. Has a shuttle to subway/airport M-F only. 02 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>