Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 205 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great start to a family vacation

By

16 July 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing, no problems, very freindly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review and are glad that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us on your way back.
Read More
Read Less

A one night stay on our travels

By

16 July 2016

We were traveling from FL to IL and needed a motel, found that many in Chattanooga were booked, so we pulled into this Holiday INN. Wasn't happy of the price, but we were exhausted and needed a room. We were pleasantly surprised that it was a very nice room, bright lighting (which I much prefer to dim lighting), Neat decor and clean room, comfy bedding. The bathroom was a bit on the small size, but worked fine. Good breakfast choices. Staff was pleasant. Internet was troublesome, poor connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to having you back whenever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

12 July 2016

I was greeted and treated with most respect I had a issue with my club card and the gentleman took the time and fixed it. Everything was great I only stayed overnight but it was delightful I recommend to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

11 July 2016

club

I was impressed at the hotel great area and very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

11 July 2016

club

Our stay was just what we were looking for. We had a comfortable, clean room and the kids loved being able to swim in the indoor pool. Breakfast was amazing and consisted of many different choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

03 July 2016

Nice hotel and convenient to the area. Staff was very good. Rooms are newly renovated and in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Visitor

By

29 June 2016

club

The front desk staff at check in gave us a hearty welcome and were very upbeat which made our day. We laughed and relaxed which we needed at the time because we had tried to find a room for the evening and already had checked about 10 hotels that were sold out at other exits on 75.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ringgold Silver

By

23 June 2016

club

My stay was excellent in every way, except I could not get connected to the internet. Not a big deal for me, but I'm sure other people would find this annoying and wouldn't want to go down to the house computer in their jammies.
I recommend this hotel if you're traveling through the area. Nice people and clean rooms, good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you back the next time you are in the Chattanooga area.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service/ Shower left dirty from previous guest!

By

22 June 2016

Our first room had a broken toilet, and our tv didn't function properly. After the front desk personnel came to plunge the toilet, and not doing so successfully, we asked to move to a new room. After lugging all of our luggage up to another floor at midnight after traveling for 12 hours, we got to our new room. We were exhausted from traveling, and knew we had another 8 hour trip the following day. We came in the new room and crashed. We woke up early the next day to shower, and get back on the road. We soon discovered after we pulled the shower curtain back, that the shower had not been cleaned from the previous guest! There was opened soap, and shampoo in the shower, and there was hair in the bottom of the tub, as well.
When sharing this with the hotel manager, he was rude, raised his voice, and accused us of lying. He refused to help, refused to go up to look at the room, and refused to give us the name and phone number of anyone that could help us. The general manager contacted us, and was rude as well. He threatened us for calling the corporate office, and told us that we made getting help much more complicated. Long story short, after several days of back and forth, corporate took care of us, and gave us a full refund. We will not be staying at this hotel again.
I do not recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay here. Your comments will help us understand our guests better.
Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you might have had during your stay here. Your comments will help us improvr our services in the future.
Read More
Read Less

a

By

21 June 2016

Everything was excellent, I would stay again when in the Chattanooga Area

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Platinum Member

By

02 June 2016

Had a hard time the last few stays there with my room keys working and billing issues. Was not greeted as a Platinum member or offered points or welcome bag during check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear Sir, Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience during your stay at the hotel. We strive hard to provide great service and regret that we fell short during your stay here. We are currently reviewing your stays and will have all your points issued very soon. If there are any billing issues please feel free to call the hotel. We promise the same upgrades you have had on your previous stays always.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Ringgold

By

24 May 2016

The Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located in Ringgold with restuarants close by. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the staff friendly. It's just priced just a little bit higher than I would have expected for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS. Thank you
Read More
Read Less